Relationship Question #178

17 Jan 2012 09:51 #71089 by Nargis
what are the rules of dating?

who made them up?

does anyone still follow them?

17 Jan 2012 10:49 #71096 by chairman

should be an individual's rule

17 Jan 2012 10:54 #71097 by ketchim
dating is for Tweens :( cross between adolescence and teenage years )

IMO... :tongue:

17 Jan 2012 11:02 #71098 by chairman
good point

17 Jan 2012 11:03 #71099 by ketchim
Therefore the rules of big oman should be :

" yuh wanna get ______ "

Fill in the Blank is the new rules of Dating  !!

17 Jan 2012 11:12 #71103 by VillageBelle
i think back in the days....wayyyyy back when, there used to be hard and fast rules

you know....when men were 'gentlemen' and the girls were 'ladies'
(come on.....you know there was a time like this)

bai pick up girl at her house
bai open door
bai picked up the tab for the date
bai got girl home before cufew time

oh shucks.....the girls had it really good back then!!

then the womens lib came along and.....

its every bai and gyal fuh demselves!!

17 Jan 2012 11:16 #71109 by ketchim
depending on the testosterone and hormones raging levels !  :cool:

17 Jan 2012 11:49 #71126 by Nargis
these girls here in the office were talking who makes the next move after the first date...the guy or the girl?

lets say they are communicating nicely etc...but the guy hasnt asked for another date...should the girl?

that was the question this morning when i came in - i said " i dont know"

thoughts?

17 Jan 2012 11:50 #71128 by Snoopster
'Sex on the first night or it's through' is my rule. ::lol::

17 Jan 2012 11:52 #71129 by The Captain
first off

VB you dreaming that never happened

if guy did not ask for next date he ain't interested

Time to create page: 0.248 seconds