08 Sep 2021 02:58 - 08 Sep 2021 02:59 #393107
by Billy Shatine
www.activistpost.com/2021/09/robocop-is-...than-five-people.htm
Robocop Is Here: Singapore Deploys Robots To Detect “Undesirable Behavior” Including Groups Of “More Than Five People”
TOPICS:Artificial IntelligencePoliceRobots
Slowly but surely, the world is transforming into a 1984-Robocop-Terminator-Minority Report–Judge Dredd fusion dystopia.
And while we wait for Elon Musk’s dancing humanoid robot (wonder how much the deposit on that particular pipe dream will be), Singapore is wasting no time, and according to Mothership the small Asian nation is deploying ground robots on trial to patrol and survey a public area with high foot traffic, in a joint project involving five of the country’s public agencies: HTX (Home Team Science and Technology Agency), National Environment Agency, Land Transport Authority, Singapore Food Agency, and Housing & Development Board.
According to a media release, an HTX robot will be deployed for a three-week period from Sep. 5 to patrol Toa Payoh Central, a planning area and matured residential town located in the northern part of the Central Region of Singapore.
The robot(s), called Xavier, will weave its way autonomously through the crowds to detect “undesirable social behaviors” including:
Congregation of more than five people (in line with prevailing Safe Management Measures)
Smoking in prohibited areas
Illegal hawking
Improperly parked bicycles within HDB Hub
Motorized active mobility devices and motorcycles on footpaths
Upon detecting any of these terrifying activities, the robot will trigger real-time alerts to the command and control center, and display the appropriate message (depending on the scenario) to educate the public and “deter” such behaviors. The deployment of the ground robot is intended to support the work of public officers and reduce the manpower required for foot patrols
Last edit: 08 Sep 2021 02:59 by
Billy Shatine. Reason: INCORRECT HEADING
08 Sep 2021 03:02 #393108
by Billy Shatine
More Driverless Electric Robotaxis Being Tested in Select U.S. Cities and Singapore — Never Mind Battery Fire and Accident Risks
www.activistpost.com/2021/09/more-driver...ire-and-accident-ris
L.A. Prepares to Welcome First Test Fleet of Robotaxis
Los Angeles, Calif., will soon see a test fleet of robotaxis, but no passengers will be picked up until the proper approvals are made. The cars, made by Hyundai, will be equipped with driverless tech from Motional.
(TNS) — If you’ve driven around the Bay Area lately, there’s a good chance you’ve spotted a driverless test car sharing the highway, a whirling lidar array atop its roof. Not so much in the Southland. Little robot car testing has been conducted in Southern California to date.
That will change soon. Driverless car technology company Motional announced Tuesday that it will deploy “in the near term” a test fleet of new Hyundai Ioniq 5 electric cars in and around Los Angeles, fitted with its robotaxi technology.
08 Sep 2021 03:13 - 08 Sep 2021 03:15 #393109
by Billy Shatine
i WUD HAVE LOVED TO HAVE CALLED THIS NEW WORLD EMERGING HERE "KETCHIM'S BRAVE NEW WORLD" BUT KETCHIM IS THE FLUNKY IN THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN HE AND TRINIDADDY.
PAKISTANI TRINIDADDY IS THE HONCHO BETWEEN THOSE TWO AND VERY LIKELY A LEADER OF THE CULT THEY ARE BOTH INVOLVED IN. KETCHIM IS THE FOLLOWER NOT THE LEADER. KETCHIM IS AN IMPSE WHO DOES WHAT HE IS TOLD TO DO.
Now I see how and why the Daddy was so quick off the gun to defend Imran Khan, when only a suggestion that Imran is a Zionist patsy was intimated here on this blog!
Khan then by that indication in particular seems indeed an Israeli patsy and a traitor in the Muslim mix. and the Pakistanis all are coopted against their faith and people. Pakistan is really a a trap among Muslim nations then...eh Scat Diddy?
So here comes Brave New Daddy's Brave New World but look at who is behind it..and whose face will front it...incompetent Skuntchim!!
Thank you received: 13
08 Sep 2021 09:38 - 08 Sep 2021 09:43 #393114
by TRINI_DADDY
Unlike you, I have actually read "Brave New World" and "1984", both of which were written by democratic socialists, who have always opposed the people financing and promoting your covid conspiracies
The book you actually need, though, is Orwell's "Keep the Aspidistra Flying", which takes the story of "1984" (a book about a Stalinist dystopia) and places it in a capitalist dystopia.
Regarding your article, Singapore is a culturally conservative, economically far right country. It will of course salivate over robot police. Pakistan is similarly culturally conservative, and economically far right. It will similarly have authoritarian elements. And these are the politics of the people feeding you your conspiracy beliefs. These are where your beliefs lead.
I have always been a huge fan of Imran Khan the cricketer, but my politics are the complete opposite of his (I am as far left as someone can go, and my family has always been involved in unions and the labor movement).
Though as far as populists go, Imran Khan is vastly better than the other dozen or so right wing populists currently in power around the world. His PTI party has done well to bring a very traditionalist country toward the idea of a welfare state. That's a good thing. If I were Pakistani I'd prefer a more left wing party - the left wing People's Party perhaps - but with that you run the risk of a conservative backlash. Sometimes baby steps are good. And I generally think Khan has done well to avoid riling the Taliban up in the north, and stirring things up with India.
Driver-less cars are a good thing, and it is bizarre for you to be against them. Your concern about "robot cops" is similarly odd. Orwell, who you seem to like, said police are the natural enemy of the working class. But what does making a police officer a robot change? Nothing. You want to fight police, and the unjust laws they uphold, then you beat them by beating conservatives at the ballot box, and by pushing liberal parties more leftward. But that would entail beating the people who bankroll most of the fake news sites you read.
Your idea that covid laws are "tyrannical" is similarly bizarre, given that you think the vaccines are a Illuminati Genocide Plot. Billion's have been vaccinated. According to you, they're all dead in a few weeks. Who cares if billions of people have to wear a mask or carry a covid-pass in the final days of their lives? According to your own conspiracy, this is a non issue. The Illuminati won. Everyone's dead.
09 Sep 2021 10:00 - 09 Sep 2021 10:02 #393166
by Billy Shatine
PEOPLE ARE FIGTHING BACK EVERYWHERE! THERE ARE HUGE DEMONSTRATIONS AGAINST PASSPORTS IN PARTICULAR EVERYWERE.
THE AUSTRALIANS ARE VERY INTERESTING!! EVEN FUN TO WATCH! THE MOST SAVAGE PEOPLE I HAVE EXPERIENCED SO FAR! WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT THE AUSTRALIANS WERE SUCH UTTERLY VICIOUS PEOPLE!!! OH MI GOD!
When and if the Australian people retaliate I would imagine the blood will be everywhere. The Australian ordinary people will likely make mince meat of those utterly vicious women who lead them; Not to mention the men behind them
09 Sep 2021 10:10 - 09 Sep 2021 10:12 #393167
by Billy Shatine
Imagine the fun Skunt Chim will have pressing buttons and blowing up people everywhere. and Scat Daddy forcing everybody to listen to his jackass lectures.
imagine Scat Daddy sending robot coppers to gather up all who doh distance demselves properly: all who gather in more than three to five: all who spit on the ground: all who look back and not straight ahead where they headed.
"Wat you looking back for.? look straight ahead when yuh walking or you mus' deal me! Come wit' me! you need remedial lectures by president Scat Daddy!"
Thank you received: 13
09 Sep 2021 14:37 - 09 Sep 2021 14:37 #393175
by TRINI_DADDY
Billy, I hear if you take a little bit of aluminum foil, and wrap it around your head, it stops the Jews from using the 5G towers to magnetize the graphene particles found in the death vaccines.
I haven't figured out a way to reverse the spike proteins in the hoax vaccine, which the Jews are using to depopulate the Earth, but I think half an avocado and a little bit of prune juice might help.
Prunes are well-known for their anti-Semitic properties.
Stay safe, Billy.
TRINIDADDY'S BRAVE NEW WORLD~ SKUNTCHIM AS CEO!
Time to create page: 0.186 seconds