Posts: 156
Thank you received: 13
Posts: 98017
05 Sep 2021 20:04 - 05 Sep 2021 20:07 #392988
Great Find TD !
Shatine will NOT read this :
IT explains his bizarre LINKS on this FORUM !
Last edit: 05 Sep 2021 20:07 by
Posts: 98017
08 Sep 2021 12:25 - 08 Sep 2021 12:26 #393138
Billy Shatine will be well advised to READ my Threads...
AND get a real Education !
Reading Conspiracy Blogs makes a Laughing Stock of HIM ~
and frankly I too am Embarassed for Him !
Last edit: 08 Sep 2021 12:26 by
Posts: 98017
09 Sep 2021 09:23 - 09 Sep 2021 09:23 #393154
I Won't Leave This Board....Look At this!(16 NEW)
TRINIDADDY, Conspirator CHANGE his thread Title
Hope you look at it : cause I have NOT read any of him LINKS hahahaha
Last edit: 09 Sep 2021 09:23 by
Posts: 98017
10 Sep 2021 09:45 - 10 Sep 2021 09:45 #393207
DELUSION ole bwoy Shatine is CRYING ......
Me and My LINKS of anti vaxxers LOST our Imaginary BATTLE
booo hooo !
Last edit: 10 Sep 2021 09:45 by
Posts: 98017
10 Sep 2021 14:35 #393234
I think these type of Articles are becoming LESSER
as the VACCINE covers entire populations !
A good article on how fake news sites target old, retired people
Time to create page: 0.207 seconds