Pandemic : shift to UNvaccinated

12 Aug 2021 10:08 - 12 Aug 2021 10:39 #391873 by Billy Shatine
"UNVACCINATED is posing a serious Mutation spread threat to Humanity

These people are being found and INFECTED by Covid-19

NUMBERS in the Hospitals across North America do NOT Lie !
"

You are a dunce idiot who knows not biology, talking to people who will not pull you up or don't know life themselves.

Sars/Covid lives off animal pools in life as well as in humanity. Sars/Covid is not like the viruses that live off humanity alone so that if you kill it in humanity it is gone for good

Sars/Covid is here forever, living in the environment mutating forever without humanity at all. the only way humanity will be able to deal with viruses ultimately is to protect and develop human natural immunity. Humanity will have to depend on the human immune system itself...of fit and healthy people, to develop the immunological responses that protects against viruses, that is passed from generation to generation, developing, evolving... to protect the human species.

that means you have to stop eating shit and start keeping fit. eat right and live in movement and we should be alright! unless the crazy exploiters again target the people to kill them off and maximize profit-making in the process! like they are doing right now

When humans eat right once again and get fit Covid could be there next to you and it wont mean a dam thing! because we would have developed the immunity.

FUCKING AROUND WITH THE VACCINES IS ONE OF THE MOST OUTRIGHT DANGEROUS FACTORS IN DEVELOPING MUTATIONs BY THE VIRUSES...MUTATIONS WE MIGHT NOT BE ABLE TO HANDLE.
RIGHT NOW WE HAVE ABOUT 10 NEW IMMUNOLOGICAL SUBSTANCES OUT THERE THE VIRUS IS STRUGGLING WITH THAT WILL FORCE ALL MANNER OF CHANGES THAT MAY PROVE FATAL FOR HUMANITY.

YOU JACKASS! YOU EVER THOUGHT OF THAT SIMPLICTY!?

I WENT TO AGRICULTURL SCHOOL IN TRINIDAD. THEY NEVER TOLD YOU THAT EH!

DEFENSIVE IMMUNOLOIGAL RESPONSES BY PLANT LIFE FOR EG., FORMATION OF NEW BACTERIA AND DISEASES IS ONE GIANT PROBLEM FOR THE AGRO-CHEMICAL COMPANIES AS THEY INSIST ON MAKING CHEMICALS FOR SALE IN AGRICULTURAL PRODUCTION...A MOST USELESS AND POISONOUS, DANGEROUS AFFAIR.

ALMOST ALL AGRO CHEMICALS ARE USELESS RIGHT NOW! THEY BECOME SO IN A HURRY AS THEY ARE USED UNTIL THE TARGETED FORMS DEVELOP IMMUNITY. AND THEY ALWAYS DO! AND WE KNEW THIS A VERY LONG TIME AGO... 50 YEARS AGO WHEN I WAS GOING TO SCHOOL

HOW LONG DO YOU THINK IT IS GOING TO TAKE FOR COVID TO DEVELOP IMMUNITY TO THE VACCINES THEY HAVE PUT OUT...IF INDEED THERE IS A COVID VIROUS OUT THERE?

AND IF THERE IS COVID VIRUS OUT THERE IT COULD ONLY HAVE BEEN INTRODUCED BY THE VACCINES THEMSLVES! IT COULD NOT HAVE BEEN OUT THERE PRIOR TO THE VACCINES! INDEED THAT IS SURELY ONE OF THE REASONS THEY INSIST ON EVERYONE BEING VACCINATED!

Life goes on all the time. There is always chemical/biological mutation, never stopped once it began...if it began at all and isn't a given in existence...was always existing and will always be! will never stop at all.

All you talk is propagandistic shit trying to scare people who don't know better. There will always be mutations period! But we must be skeptical of the supposed mutations taking place. looks like nonsense to me!

Those types of viruses have always been around and where vaccines came up always there were less people vaccinated than those who were vaccinated. How come these same types of viruses now seek out the unvaccinated? how in the hell can they know those are unvaccinated people so 'bite' them and spread?'

You jackass talking to fools. anyone who don't know, can right there and now on the net, check out all of this for yourselves to demonstrate the straight nonsensical shit Ketchim is talking!

Covid does not need unvaccinated humans to mutate. Covid mutates all the time out there, in the wild, with the animals in commercial farm settings! and if there is really a danger to Covid mutations it is coming from the vaccines themselves, which theoretically both spread Covid, and attack it at the same time...supposedly. if that is the case there is your recipe for total immunological disaster right there
Last edit: 12 Aug 2021 10:39 by Billy Shatine.

12 Aug 2021 10:41 - 12 Aug 2021 10:48 #391875 by ketchim
You are this Forum's IDIOT : with Comprehension problems.

Science says that the Mutations will FIND the UNvaccinated

AND the Hospitals admittance PROVES this.

Now, buggar off and bury yuh head up the arse of dem BLOGS !

WE are building mRNA vaccine factories......hahahahahaha
Last edit: 12 Aug 2021 10:48 by ketchim.

12 Aug 2021 10:56 - 12 Aug 2021 11:00 #391877 by Billy Shatine
LIFE IS ONE RELATED, CONNECTED, ENDLESS WHOLE OF INTERACTIVITY WHERE DOES ONE BEGIN AND END?

BEGINNIGS AND ENDS ARE NOT POSSIBLE IN REALITY, SO THAT WHAT WE HAVE DONE AND DO ALL THE TIME REALL NEVER STOPPED REVERBERATING IN TIME AND IN EFFECT. SO ALL THE DANGEROUS SHIT BEING DONE, THE LIES BEING TOLD WILL HAVE ITS EFFECT...BAD EFFECT AS WE GO. JUST AS THE GOOD POSTIVE EFFECT WILL CAN COME FROM THE POSITIVES WE DO

Ketchim has turned out to be shockingly stupid personality. It is clear the vaccines re a dangerous factor made for purposes we are not privy to by the powers that be.

But we know the powers that be from lobe historical and personal experience to be utterly evil, greedy, exploitative and wish to own the whole world for themselves alone. and given that they have in fact stolen the whole world the trick now is to keep in perpetuity, from the people waking up and taking it back

There are no actions, behavior that takes place that does not come back around in time. the only chance the elites think they have to avoid paying for their crimes historically and currently is to kill off the people in whose names justice must be wrought in nature...the ordinary people of the world. and that is exactly what they are trying to do

The extraordinary stupidity of a person like ketchim is that he is an ordinary person in whose name justice is wrought in and by nature, but a natural decision he is fighting and he has thrown in his lot with the killers whom name is going to bell. So kecthim has become suicidal himself and now he is certain to be eliminated both by nature and those with whom he has thrown in his lot, for they do not care about ordinary humanity who they have ripped off for centuries, at all...none of us at all! especially the traitorous ordinary ones with whom they will make brooms with which to sweep the filth of the earth
Last edit: 12 Aug 2021 11:00 by Billy Shatine.

12 Aug 2021 11:15 - 12 Aug 2021 11:23 #391878 by ketchim
You are this Forum Village IDIOT !

One and a half years yuh posting SH!T and will NOT STOP

DURING this period over a few BILLION people VACCINATED !

During this time , VIRUS mutate ...a few times

During this time we building a Vaccine PLANT

BUT you still bellowing the SAME SH!T...

FRIG man, even the Virus smarter than YOU.

EVEN the f*cking mutations, though less dangerous STILL smarter than YOU
Last edit: 12 Aug 2021 11:23 by ketchim.

12 Aug 2021 13:16 #391887 by chairman
Wuhan: Chinese city to test entire population after virus resurfaces

12 Aug 2021 13:40 #391893 by Billy Shatine
You are not building a plant anywhere. a huge corporate entity is building a plant about which you know absolutely nothing, have absolutely no control, nothing relative to it. and they do not care about you at all. don't care whether you are alive dead or even exists.

look at you claiming that plant. 'WE!' you refer to it! if anyone is absolutely and utterly delusional its you. you have no idea what they are actually going to do with that plant

you are right I was trying to be friendly to artemis so I latched on before considering trying to be friendly. one mistake and look at how she bashed me!!!

she does not care about me at all. she hates my guts but she does not know me. she knows that I am Black that all. look at how she bashed me. that is allyuh people...Pakistani Muslim people. I know allyuh from all the way back in Trinidad and utterly extremely prejudiced you all were.

based on the first time I came to this board that experience of you made me look at you differently like you are human. but I was utterly wrong. you are the same: utterly racially Prejudiced! and what is even worse added on, is that you are elitist! which makes you side with supposedly your own worst enemies - the Zionists! who are the ones behind the Covid game being played on humanity currently.

Look at where a man like you finds yourself...A Muslim! whom by victimhood is supposed to be on the side of right in this world. But you are not on the side of right! you are a traitor and a silly propagandist for your enemy whom you support and fight for here

Serves me right trying to be friendly to artemis a Muslim woman

12 Aug 2021 13:49 #391894 by Billy Shatine
and you talk science! what freaking science you know! from what you talk here you don't know a dam thing about science...about biology for sure

but look its right there on the net! go research for yourself and see that jackassness you talking. but you do know you are talking shit. you are deliberately following the propaganda principles of the powers that to to use the minds of those here who don't know because they have been prepared for that kind of thinking that that propaganda instigates

I never believed that there would be west Indians as brutal heartless and doh care about their own people like you ketchin.

YOU DONT CARE AT ALL KETCHIM! YOU DONT CARE ABOUT THE WEST INDIAN PEOPLE, ABOUT THE PEOPLE HERE, ABOTU ALL ORDIANRY PEOPLE BECAUSE OF THE GAME YOU ARE PUSHING HERE, WHAT YOU SAY AND TELL THE PEOPLE WHO POSE WHERE TO DO.

YOU ARE ACTUALLY ENCOURAGING THE PEOPLE HERE TO COMMIT SUICIDE BY YOUR ADVICE! YOU ARE ENCOURAGING THE PEOPLE HERE TO SUBMIT TO THE VACCINE WITHOUT A FIGHT, WITHOUT A QUESTION. YOU ARE A HATER! YOU HATE THE PEOPLE SO MUCH YOU WISH TO SEE EVERYBODY DEAD

Never thought I would meet 'one of us' that way! and like you have some strong support over in the artemis corner

12 Aug 2021 13:50 #391895 by ketchim
Everyone is Losing respect for You on this Forum

Your continued IGNORANCE seems indoctrinated in you

People see what is going on in the UNIVERSE

and know the Vaccine is KEY to normalcy...

BUT you are rigid in being an arse hole !

12 Aug 2021 14:03 #391899 by Billy Shatine
The major fact about you people...Pakistani Muslims such as you and artemis, ketchim! is that things never get better with you all, they only get worse! It is the same thing with the Jews only worse because of their power in the world.

Look at the Jews in Palestine and that situation since they went in! Look at the USA since the Jews assumed power over that state. American is currently the worse it has even been with a crazy senile leader. can you imagine that, with legalized homosexuality drugs everywhere and worse in the wings to be made law

and it is the same with Pakistani Muslims I have come to realize...historically! look at your behavior here on this board pushing a suicidal point of view. nothing gets better with you around and involved. you never work for the betterment of any situation only for your profit as individual and group. that is what I learned in the west indies.
that is what I have seen everywhere!/size]

12 Aug 2021 14:08 - 12 Aug 2021 14:10 #391900 by Billy Shatine
"Everyone is Losing respect for You on this Forum

Your continued IGNORANCE seems indoctrinated in you

People see what is going on in the UNIVERSE

and know the Vaccine is KEY to normalcy...

BUT you are rigid in being an arse hole !"

The Covid vaccines are killers by all data available: with a nasty future potential for all who are vaccinated, by way of the Spike Protein in the vaccine

the vaccines by their murderous effect on the people should have been stopped at the first death. that is what used to be done in the past with all vaccines. there have been thousands of deaths and yet the vaccines have not been banned! stopped!

you are unconscionable Ketchim! a propagandist and an enemy of the people
Last edit: 12 Aug 2021 14:10 by Billy Shatine.

Time to create page: 0.260 seconds
CindyYes he is trying commentator gig !(26.04.2024, 21:52)(21:52)0
JudeQuestion??? Has Carlos Brathwaite retired from cricket ????(26.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
Paulina