why is billy shatine and Ketchim

28 Jul 2021 08:45 #391275 by ketchim
Good Morning, Chairman !
I note the bizarre Shatine is now attacking TriniDaddy
for exposing by name all his "underground" BLOGS and bloggers hahahaha

Cant believe any sensible human being can be such an ADDICT

to garbage ......sigh !

28 Jul 2021 09:56 - 28 Jul 2021 10:09 #391280 by Billy Shatine
ketchim and his tactical approach...he and Trinidadio are together in this..an obvious fact to anyone watching, reading.

and how does daddio expose me?

daddio is a nut himself...totally lunatic!

just go through what he wrote and see for yourself. Daddio just wrote and implied that Magufuli was a nut and deserved to be killed, or to die! and that his death was no loss

there are about 3 Black presidents who recently died or were directly, openly assassinated! all of whom refused to expose their populations to the Covid vaccines. And as soon as they were dead their policies were reversed by those who took over their countries.

and there is but that one commonality between them all: there is no other connection and no other reason at all for their deaths. indeed in the case of Moise the Haitian leader, he was an American pup

go through daddio and see all the nonsense he wrote.

YOU KETCHIM BROUGHT HIM BACK TO ATTACK ME AND SO YOU SING NOW THE PROPAGANDA THAT HE ATTACKS ME AND MAKES ME LOOK THE IDIOT!

Daddio does not achieve that effect. he instead exposes himself to be the fool! easily proven
Last edit: 28 Jul 2021 10:09 by Billy Shatine.

28 Jul 2021 10:03 - 28 Jul 2021 10:10 #391282 by Billy Shatine
That is why I pointedly talked about what ethnicity Daddio hails from.
I thought, took it for granted that Daddio is Africa African or West Indian from BG! and male of the species!

But the way Daddio spoke of Magufuli with total, absolute disdain, not a trace of compassion... I figured that this in fact may not be a Black person - man or woman! so I mentioned it and left it at that!

how does stupidity result in a mans death? how is he rat5her deserving of death for that reason. he in fact does not matter at all regardless of how he died...even if it were assassination

that is the Trinidaddyo.

( and the Daddio is Trinni eh as in his handle! no matter!)
Last edit: 28 Jul 2021 10:10 by Billy Shatine.

28 Jul 2021 13:00 - 28 Jul 2021 13:08 #391300 by TRINI_DADDY
Billy, you are confused.

There are not "about 3 black presidents who were recently assassinated for refusing vaccines". There is one black president who was assassinated - President Moise of Haiti - and he did believe in vaccines. On February 3rd he acquired 867,000 vaccines from WHO, four months before his death.

The other black Presidents or world leaders you linked to were either NOT IN OFFICE when they died (one was out of politics for a decade), were not anti vaxers, died to covid themselves, or died to cancers they had been battling for years.

You are gullible and are repeating an old Facebook meme. You can't claim someone who is NOT an anti vaxer died for "opposing vaccines". You can't claim someone who "died of cancer he had for years" was "assassinated". You can't claim someone who secured hundreds of thousands of vaccines, was an "anti vaxer". And you can't claim people who died of covid, were "standing up to a phony virus".

That is intellectually incoherent.

And yes, John Magufuli was an idiot and was becoming increasingly authoritarian. He was jailing journalists, he was passing anti human rights laws, he was gerrymandering and cutting voting rights and he was violently silencing opposition parties in order to entrench his power, leading to condemnation from the UN's High Commissioner for Human Rights.

We're talking about a guy who didn't believe in covid, but ordered no covid deaths to be counted, and jailed anyone who talked about it. A guy who says covid doesn't exist, and yet thinks covid is "caused by the devil" and thinks its symptoms "can be cured by going to church and praying it away". Like most Christian politicians in Africa, he also had a weird aversion to condoms and birth control pills, and set up hunting squads to capture lesbians and gay men.

It is not "racist" to point out that Magufuli is superstitious and anti-science, that's just a by product of his conservatism. African Christian conservatives are where white, western Christian conservatives were in the 60s-80s; same kind of bigotry and intellectual blind spots. It will take generations for them to die off and be replaced with their less wacky children. That's typically how paradigms change; people rarely stop believing crazy stuff, they simply die off and are replaced by kids who have learned not to replicate some of the inanities or mistakes of their forefathers.
Last edit: 28 Jul 2021 13:08 by TRINI_DADDY.

28 Jul 2021 19:34 #391312 by Billy Shatine
you are a limited perspective daddy! I cant get anywhere ultimately dealing with such a limited perspective.

to keep the board going you have to open up or I cant really continue talking with you, to you by and around you.

Look here go do some research: dig into the journalism centred on Magulufi for the year up to his death.

the major subject was that he was going to be killed, assassinated or dead because he was so against the Vaccines. it was right there out in the open.

then again the Americans have been killing world leaders for a very long time. how many have they killed since 1945? lots!

and this is open information now. there is the freedom of information act that has released all manner of documents that proves who they assassinated even if at the time people thought the deaths were natural. it was the Americans instead!

you behave as if Magulufi as assassinated is the most far fetched development there can possibly be when in truth it could only have been an assassination.

there was absolutely nothing wrong with Magulufi health-wise. again do the research!

and I would ask you to go take odds on the cause of death of Magulufi! Please do so. I bet you that 'natural causes' do not get any play at all. no one would wager any money on that

but open up man! you do not have to believe that Magulufi was assassinated! but you must acknowledge the circumstances in which his death took place, that makes it possible, in fact likely, that he was in fact assassinated

that is what debate is all about! but you deny the obvious, you deny the fill case beating up on the character of he man, making him look like the worse leader who deserved to die.

that is the most jackarse way to discuss any dam thing. what are the facts on all sides of the equation? and what is the most likely story from the facts that we ca ascertain, if we cannot prove what did in fact take place!

30 Jul 2021 09:15 #391358 by chairman
People should still get vaccinated even if they’ve already had COVID-19, health agencies and medical experts say

30 Jul 2021 09:39 - 30 Jul 2021 09:40 #391361 by TRINI_DADDY
The major subject of journalists prior to Magufuli's death was his imminent assassination, Billy?

Prove this. Show me a journalist saying this prior to his death.
Last edit: 30 Jul 2021 09:40 by TRINI_DADDY.

30 Jul 2021 11:42 - 30 Jul 2021 11:46 #391368 by ketchim
"Prove this. Show me a journalist saying this prior to his death"

Billy boy Shatine will RUN like a Thief in the NIGHT ! hahahahaha

C'mon Billy, show all the readers and viewers ....
Last edit: 30 Jul 2021 11:46 by ketchim.

30 Jul 2021 18:50 #391399 by Artemis10
what in the blue eye chachee going on , on this thread?

30 Jul 2021 21:44 #391403 by Billy Shatine
I doh know miself man! cyan you investigate an' tell mih:ohmy: :ohmy: I wud like to know????

Time to create page: 0.251 seconds
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
ketchimMotie and Sinclair not out ~(10.01.2024, 12:56)(12:56)0
ketchimWarm Up match and couple of boys made DUCK 8 down for 232(10.01.2024, 12:55)(12:55)0
Andrew