why is billy shatine and Ketchim

27 Jul 2021 06:39 #391231 by chairman
Good morning

27 Jul 2021 07:55 - 27 Jul 2021 07:59 #391233 by Billy Shatine
Good morning!

Tell Scat Daddy fuh me! that the most basic and fundamental fact of social life, pure and pristine and existentially authoritative is the people of the nations, any nation, out on their streets of their cities and towns in decisive action.

Whatever they decide o do with their countries in those totally formative moments is decisive, effective and totally LEGAL!

There is no more basic law in the universe of consciousness anywhere at all than the people of a nation, any and all nations outside in their majorities acting creating politically, economically, creating in all ways as they go, whatever they want for their nation, nations

Legality is with the people, all of it, totally legality. Legality does not reside in any constitution written by elites and imposed on the peoples prior and before the people in popular action. the people in collective are socially basic, first and fundamental. whatever they want and do stands globally. that is why all revolution are accepted as they occur and stand...what the people do stands period...not the illegalities by minorities clandestinely done, corrupted into existence.

that is why elites are always afraid and seek to kill the people or disfigure and entrap and injure the people socially, fundamentally so that they cannot live like their natural state require them to be, to live. that is why society has been filled up with nasty propaganda that poisons the people emotionally so that they feel unworthy and cannot act as they must to save their society.

that is why the people are made to eat the poisonous shit food we all eat shit every day that the social usurpers have evolved for society to eat. just look at the diet we eat and what it is made out of!!

They have engineered the rice and the wheat and the soy to defeat human biological systems internally. They have filled up the chicken, beef and pork with hormones, filled up everything with sugar so that we all have diabetes! Made the medicines to kill and injure humanity, manipulated the health protocols in hospitals and in medicine generally to kill the injured and sick, indeed all patients! not cure and save them but to max their chances of dying once they enter the health system

There are no products on the shelves in stores anymore of any quality of manufacture at all! of industrial manufacture like vehicles, clothes, household items that are any good at all anymore! Pens do not write, shavers do not shave and all food now appears to be poisonous. The popular diets kill humanity, destroy human health globally

And socially there is a clandestine world government in place that has organized the world in favor of the rich that is deepening every day. Currently the Russians and Chinese on one side are opposed to the Americans and they are supposed to be close to war with those terrible weapons they have. the Americans in particular are very aggressive! But how can they be so aggressive and careless of miscalculation with those weapons. We cant come back from miscalculation. we will be blown to bits if those weapons go off! the whole planet!

but then again when we look a bit deeper we can see for example great coordination between those nations on the elitist levels. They are all for the global vaccine program replete with spike proteins that are wreaking havoc on the human body. they are all into each other's economies at the highest levels when such contact at he popular levels have been destroyed

Look at the Chinese right now, this minute and their participation in the American hosing industry at the top levels. Those two nations are supposed to be divested from each other, or at least hurriedly divesting from each other, but that is not the truth. they are still tied together making money for and off each other. there are still great quantities of American money invested in China and the growth of the great Chinese prosperity we are witnessing. And there are no more capitalist oriented people than lad Putin himself. The same thing is going on in Russia

It appears to me at least that the elites of the world, mostly the Khazarian people, have created a world government clandestinely that acts in concern with the interest of the rich globally opposed to the interest of ordinary people the world over. And of course the only way that this can be solved for the people is for the people to rise in revolution as they are doing right now all over the world.

The only way forward for humanity is for the people to exercise their legal right to rise in revolution and change the world as they see fit. The people in their numbers out on the streets of cities and towns is the most powerful of social forces. They must overwhelm the capitalist state, take the social power, mete out justice to the capitalists for their centuries of vast crimes against humanity, eliminate them and start afresh in real popular democracy.

That is what the capitalist are afraid of, which is why we have a supposed virus running wild. But it is not the virus running wild but the Covid 19 and Gene Therapy vaccines which are running wild, under elitist guidance in attack on the people of the world

And right here in these pages I have divined that Sketchim and Scat Daddio are traitors who have sold out their class affiliations, and are working for the rich interest in the world, putting all their talent to work here... and elsewhere too I am sure, to help the rich dominate ordinary people.

Those two are propagandizing their own ordinary folk into compliance with vaccinations that are set up to reduce the human population, a process well underway already, as we speak, seeking to pre-empt the very real possibility of revolution by the people, for the people... in effort to save themselves, their children and families, and to go on to have good lives in existence
Last edit: 27 Jul 2021 07:59 by Billy Shatine.

27 Jul 2021 10:19 #391238 by chairman
More second doses of Russia’s Sputnik V vaccine have arrived in the country and the administering of these will begin today.

This is according to Health Minister, Dr. Frank Anthony in his daily COVID-19 briefing yesterday. He noted that the ministry has had some challenges acquiring the Sputnik V second doses. “The Sputnik V we have had some challenges getting the second dose Sputnik V and as of tomorrow we would be able to give those persons who would require their second dose….”, the Minister noted. Sputnik V is the only of the current COVID vaccines available whose first dose is different from the second. Components of two different adenoviruses have been used in the shots. The second dose has been in short supply here and around the world

27 Jul 2021 10:55 - 06 Oct 2021 09:39 #391245 by ketchim
Great news for the good people of Guyana !

Sputnik V should lift off that damn Virus !

Good show by that lad Putin .....
Last edit: 06 Oct 2021 09:39 by ketchim.

27 Jul 2021 13:14 - 27 Jul 2021 13:30 #391252 by TRINI_DADDY
Bad diets and food are an Illuminati plot now, Billy?

What is more likely, that corporations make cheap, nutrient-empty, addictive foods because these are more profitable, and cheaper to make, or because THE ILLUMINATI WANT TO DESTROY HUMANS?

Literally killing people with vaccines is equally silly. It's a level of cartoonish, Scooby-doo evil that requires all wealthy people to be in agreement, all governments to be in agreement, and tens of thousands of people to lie, and cover-up the secret. And when this hypothetical secret inevitably is revealed - ie when people start dying - everyone will quickly turn against those who enacted it anyway.

Don't you find it suspicious that all your "evidence" comes from poorly written and sourced blogs or Facebook memes?

For example you quote the Association of American Physicians and Surgeons to "prove that doctors are rejecting getting vaccinated" (a phony survey; the truth is the precise opposite). This is a hyper-conservative group funded by billionaires to push medical disinformation, such as HIV/AIDS denialism, the abortion-breast cancer myth, vaccine and autism connections, and phony anti-gay drugs. The group - and they explicitly cite this as their aim - was SPECIFICALLY FOUNDED by THE RICH to UNDERMINE and CRUSH attempts to NATIONALIZE HEALTH CARE. In other words, it was started as a literal conspiracy to brainwash the masses into not organizing, and not working together for a common good.

You are literally citing a real anti-social, conspiratorial group of rich people in order to undermine the pro-social, co-operative work of common people working together during a pandemic.

You are supporting the very thing you pretend to hate.

Don't your find it suspicious that liberal parties across the world are generally pro-vaccine and pro-science, and believe in people working together, and using the government to help people, whilst right wing parties are rabidly anti-vax, and practice a brand of economic libertarianism that historically seeks to destroy/shrink government, deregulate and privatize everything, and promote a form of individualism that makes it either to exploit individuals?

Why do you think parties that are filled with Christian fundamentalists, and people more prone to superstition, and people more prone to disbelieving in science (and climate change), and are more heavily bankrolled by corporations and Big Oil, and whose parties exist to sabotage the idea of human beings working democratically together, would be so against government vaccines? Is it because they're smarter than everyone? No. They're less educated, prefer absolutes, and are less able to handle complexity, nuance and handle abstract thinking. We have literal neuro-science proving this.

Meanwhile, all your "evidence" for this vaccine conspiracy is literal nonsense. Your "spike protein" tale is a lie that has been debunked months ago by scientists. You quote Reiner Fuellmich, a known conman, on PCR's supposed unreliability.

Elsewhere you linked a Ron Paul (a nutty libertarian) website which states that "people vaccinated earlier have a higher chance of being infected" as "proof that vaccines don't work", when this is simply a result of sheer mathematics (the effectiveness of vaccines administered later are higher because they're relative to a population pool which has a higher percentage of vaccinated people, and so less aggregate infections).

Every link you site is similarly intellectual lazy and dishonest. You linked a video of "Joe Biden being surprised at a journalist admitting he was vaccinated" which omits the full context of the clip (Biden was mocking those who think vaccines kill).

You also recently said "several world leaders died after having stopped the distribution of vaccines", a Facebook meme that has no evidence to support it. President Moise of Haiti didnt "reject vaccines", he rejected "vaccines that favor 2 injections for those that favor 1 only". Meanwhile it cites Didier Ratsiraka as the President of a country that rejected vaccines, but he's been out of office for almost 20 years. Bakayoko of the Ivory Coast did die recently, but after wrestling with cancer for a long time, and never denied covid or rejected vaccines. Meanwhile, Magufuli of Tanzania - who was an anti vaxer - was a literal mad man who thought sacrificing goats and praying over tea could cure covid. Your website also cites Ambrose Dlamini of the country of Eswatin, but doesn't mention that he died of covid (and never denied vaccines) whilst Pierre Nkurunziza, President of the Republic of Burundi, was an anti vaxer whose skepticism led to him dying of covid (and his wife contracting it as well).

Notice a pattern? Notice too that these are all extremely poor, disorganized, superstitious African countries. They're not "anti vax" because they're "smarter than everyone else". They're anti vax because they're incompetent, dont have the resources or infrastructure to deal with a pandemic, or trying to save face for not anticipating the pandemic's toll. Easier to act tough and pretend everything is okay, than admit you're failing to help your people. In most cases they paid for this stance with tens of thousands of lives, including their own.

Notice too that Israel has the highest vaccination rates in the world, as do other super white countries like New Zealand.

Given that whites and Jews are always blamed for wanting to "conspire against" or "genocide everybody", it's funny how they're the ones doing the most to vaccinate themselves.

Are the Jews being duped? Are they taking different vaccines and tricking the rest of us?

I checked some other websites you linked. One is a literal Russian disinformation site, the other is by Paul Craig Roberts, a literal pro-Putin moron who thinks the Holocaust is a hoax, and who publishes anti black and anti Jewish stuff. You also linked BitChute, a site famous for being awash with far-right, and white supremacist videos. You also promoted Charles Hoffe, a doctor who has never cited evidence, and who thinks "millions of people are dying to vaccines", when the stats show the complete opposite; you're more likely to die being kicked by a cow, then from the vaccine.

Another website you linked is literally responsible for pushing the meme that Obama was a witch-doctor who used hypnosis on people. This is a supposed "science website", and yet it believes in hypnosis and witch medicine.

That's the kind of stuff you're reading and believing in.
Last edit: 27 Jul 2021 13:30 by TRINI_DADDY.

27 Jul 2021 17:50 #391255 by chairman
That's why as humans we all have different opinions

27 Jul 2021 18:45 - 28 Jul 2021 08:13 #391258 by Billy Shatine
You are a smarter more capable poster than ketchim Trinnidaddy, but still a propaganda artist...and a traitor! a sell out!

Be my guest!

I wanted to say that you ought to do some research on the Khazars. I thought of that relative to your comment that killing people with vaxx is silly. but I changed my mind because you are a skilled 'artist'. one of them propaganda artists!

You know far more than you let on playing games all the time. You no doubt are well versed on who the Khazars are and what they mean to the world in the past and currently.

I am done talking with you, in response sideways etc.

Cant get to any base with you save the clear fact that your are a traitor. you post in ways that does not establish positive discursive contact That is very clear.

so there is no point in continuing, no proper debate is possible with you. there has to be a point to this but there is none if you are working for somebody when you are on the board here, doing a job! pushing a paid point of view

And the way you spoke of Magulufi you sound like Indo. I thought you were African/West Indian Afro!! now I can't fathom who or what you are!

I will not bother to think of you racially anymore. pointless!

all the best!
Last edit: 28 Jul 2021 08:13 by Billy Shatine.

27 Jul 2021 19:51 - 27 Jul 2021 20:27 #391260 by Billy Shatine
and of course you appear on the board at the right time Trini-daddy...just when Sketchim needed you.

so this is a collusion between the two of you...maybe three including with the chairman. He or they came and brought you back here for me!

But I don't care. I have long dealt with all you have raised in that low level thing you created and posted up. there is no sophistication in it, to it...run of the mill, right wing ideologically tinged attack on sites-blogs and journalists!

no one or thing is perfect! they and we are all subjective creature and products individual dealing with issues about which they must be subjective because that is how humans are. and likewise human interest collected in groups of people representing something! subjective/subjectivity/subjectively

all in life is relative! we know that everything in life came in being with a subjective consciousness or reality and must live like that. we are subjective because that is what the nature of existence demands of us in order to survive. we must know how to survive to actually survive. life is dangerous but that danger is universe wide, the constant state of existence , ever more complex and dialectically endless

but man has long known that the best way to survive is in collective!! all man looking out for all man. all man have something and so we grow and learn massively about reality which is the only way to survive, the best way to go...or the way to max out our survival chances.

many men women and children all functioning excellently contributing to the development of human knowledge and skill in existence to max out collective human chances

truth is also relevance! all the sites I put up! all the commentators were and are relevant to and in the issues we are dealing with they are not like the covid vaxx for example... that cures and protects no one from the Covid virus

is that the truth? the people who are getting sick with Covid are those who have been vaccinated. therefore the vaccines are totally irrelevant!

we all know this obvious fact, reality abut the vaccines so it does not matter who says what...we know! so if a right wing site tell you that you will wait until the one you want tells you the same thing to believe it?

anyhow I am done with this! tired talking at this level. its killing my brains:lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edit: 27 Jul 2021 20:27 by Billy Shatine.

27 Jul 2021 20:02 #391261 by chairman
Billy ketch and Trinidadian has turned the forum to the upside

28 Jul 2021 07:57 #391271 by chairman
Good morning

Time to create page: 0.244 seconds
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
Veronica