What A Significant Development!

22 Jul 2021 08:29 #390977 by Billy Shatine
www.themoscowtimes.com/2021/07/22/russia...-in-tests-rbc-a74581

Russia ‘Successfully Disconnected’ From World Wide Web in Tests – RBC

22 Jul 2021 08:30 #390978 by Billy Shatine
Russia Orders Foreign Tech Giants to Set Up Local Foothold

22 Jul 2021 08:39 #390979 by Billy Shatine
CHINA ALREADY DISCONNECTED IF PROBABLY NOT FORMALLY SO!
Chinese Internet Law: What the West Doesn’t See

thediplomat.com/2017/10/chinese-internet...the-west-doesnt-see/

The People’s Republic of China entered the Internet age in 1994; 23 years on, China is considered to have the largest online population worldwide, with 731 million active users. At the same time, China has one of the world’s strictest online legal frameworks.

One could easily assume that an online ecosphere as vibrant and active as China’s would lead to many differentiated approaches to interpreting Chinese Internet law. Instead, China researchers, legal scholars, and observers of the Chinese internet industry have engaged in ever-repeating, entrenched, and constricted narratives focused on human rights abuses, censorship, and political oppression. Simultaneously and largely unnoticed, China has devised a strategy of innovation security as part of its internet law.

The narrative of a monolithic and repressive regime in Beijing is tempting. It is an easy approach to the Chinese internet and has a long history. None of the global social media and Web 2.0 market leaders – Twitter, Facebook, YouTube – are available on the Chinese internet, and Chinese users search the web with Baidu, rather than Google. The “Great Firewall of China” is therefore a beguiling and easy to memorize catchphrase, and also somewhat accurate. However, the term is also evaluative rather than merely a description of the conditions on the Chinese internet. What lies within the confines of this “Great Firewall” is a question that remains unanswered.

Clearly, the implication is that the Chinese internet user base is disconnected from the world. Undoubtedly, social media and Web 2.0 in China and the rest of the world have developed dichotomously. Outside of China, a handful of U.S. companies maintain firm control over the market. Within China, a growing number of domestic substitutes have created a market for themselves.

22 Jul 2021 08:45 #390980 by Billy Shatine
AND IRAN!!!

www.bbc.com/news/world-middle-east-22281336

Eight years ago, when President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad first took office, the Iranian government announced plans to develop a national internet network.

The project attracted little attention at the time but now, with less than two months to go until the next presidential election, some analysts say it is so well advanced that the authorities could soon be in a position to cut off the entire country from the world wide web.

When Iran's former Information Technology Minister Mohammad Soleimani complained last week about the difficulties he was having accessing the internet, he was expressing the frustrations of many.

"This morning I was struggling to open my Gmail account," he told the Iranian news agency ILNA. "In the end I had to give up. Why doesn't anyone want to take responsibility for this?"

For months now, Iranian social media sites have been full of postings about slow download speeds and intermittent access.

22 Jul 2021 10:47 #390987 by ketchim
YOU, Shatine should be DisConnected !

22 Jul 2021 12:53 - 23 Jul 2021 09:08 #391001 by Billy Shatine
yOU ARE A DICTATOR sKETCHIM! PERIOD AND TOTAL!

AND YOU ARE A MUSLIM..NOT Khazar Jew who believe that the god made them superior and behave that way in the world all the time..."nothing, no opinion for anyone else in the world but us Jews!"

Imagine when YOU-Muslim! take over the world, Muslim!? Imagine when the Khazar fake Jew is finally tossed and you take over, and the reasonable people of the world looking for peace, freedom, prosperity etc., we get YOU skunt! a Muslim! who is worse than the Jews were!!!!???

oh mi god! oh god indeed!

But I am not looking to any goddamn god for solution. None of them god an' dem are worth spit! Those gods have given us all the human crap imaginable to run The world in their names for so unimaginably long now! CaTHOLIC/Christian, jEW, mUSLIM! gods all! And they have all failed at the cost of oceans of human blood, generation after generation after generation....

Piss on them all! on all the gods! And on you too Sketchim! YOU!!! a totally undemocratic MF! who will not give anyone else and their opinion even opportunity to be heard and considered, accepted or rejected!

no Islam! No Hindu! NO MORE GODDAMN RELIGION! :angry: :angry: :angry: No more religion save personal stuff, even collective but which collective would not be able find or carry out, any collective role in the running of any society as religious!

POPULAR SOCIAL CONTROL FROM THE VILLAGE TO THE CITY LEVEL, RIGHT UP TO THE NATIONAL LEVEL!! THAT IS THE WAY SOCIETY IS BEST LIKLEY TO GO!!

THE BREAK UP OF ALL THE BIG NATIONS TO MAKE DIRECT POPULAR DEMOCRACY.. AND HOW THE PEOPLE IN EVERY LOCATION DECIDE TO RUN THEIR PLACE IN THE EXISTING CONDITIONS, AND WITH THE RESOURCES THEY HAVE... TO MEET THEIR OWN LOCAL/REGIONAL NEEDS.

EVERYBODY RELEVANT TO THE REGION MUST HAVE THE RIGHT AND OPPORTUNITY TO PARTICIPATE FULLY...ALL!!!!! DIRECT DEMOCRACY!

SUMMARY DEMOCRACY NOT NO GODAMM CONSTITUTUIONAL DEMOCRACY BULLSHIT! RUN BY LAWYERS AND CONSITUTONAL EXPERTS OUT OF THE UNIVERSITIES, TALKING IN SCHOLARLY GIBBERISH MAKING SIMPLICITIES UNINTELLIGBLE TO THE PEOPLE.

THE PEOPLE DECIDE AND EFFECT IMMEDIATELY IF THAT IS WHAT IS NECESSARY...WHATEVER AND HOWEVER WHAT IS DECIDED THAT IS ESSENTIAL TO MEET POPULAR NEEDS ON ANY DAY.

THAT IS WHAT IS AVAILABLE TO THE PEOPLE IN TAKING CARE OF THEIR NEEDS! AND THAT IS WHAT THEY MUST USE... AND DO WHAT THEY NEED TO DO TO SURVIVEM TO IMPROVE THE LIFE, TO ENSURE THE LIFE GOES ON INDEFINITELY

AND ALL SUCH AS YOU KETCHIM! AND ALL THE DICTATORS! ALL THOSE WHO WANT POWER OVER THE PEOPLE! ALL THOSE WHO CENSOR THE PEOPLE, DECIDE THAT THEY ARE MORE QUALIFIED AND BETTER TO DECIDE FOR THE PEOPLE THAN THE PEOPLE THEMSELVES, FOR THEMSELVES...ALLYUH MUST DIE!

AND I AM SURE THAT A LOT OF OTHERS HAVE SEEN THE SAME THING THAT I HAVE..THAT THE WORLD WILL NEVER GO WELL WITH YOUR TYPE IN IT, RUNNING THE WORLD..ABSOLUTELY DETERMINED TO RUN IT YOUR WAY ANDNOT THE POPULALR WAY WHICH RECOGNIZES NATURE AS ARBITER AND FROM THAT HOW IT IS POSSIBLE IN THE WORLD WE HAVE TO, USING WHAT WE HAVE TO GO ON INDEFINITELY.

THAT IS ALL YOU SEEK TO DO...RUN THE WORLD AND PARASITICALLY BLEED IT FOR YOUR OWN PROSPERITY, ON THE BACKS OF THE PEOPLE!

AND THE ANSWER IS TO KILL ALL AH ALLYUH RARSE..EVERY LAST ONE OF ALLYUH! IN ORDER FOR LIFE ITSELF TO HAVE A CHANCE FROM YOUR DICTATORSHIP

I KNOW ALLYUH WILL BE KILLING THE PEOPLE FREE SHEET JUST AS YO DO NOW, CURRENTLY! THE ONLY DIFFERENCE IS THAT IT IS MOSTLY THE FAKE JEW KHAZARS CURRENLTLY DOING IT.

BUT WHEN THE KHAZARS ARE DEFEATED, TOSSED! THEN IT GO BE ALLYUH -MUSLIM! ISLAM!

IT WOULD BE YOUR TIME THEN YOU WOULD FEEL! THAT MEANS IT WOULD BE YOUR TIME AND TURN TO DO THE SAME THING. BUT NUTTEN 'TALL GO SO THIS TIME AROUND. THE WORLD NO LONGER CN AFFORD HUMAN EXPLOITATION BY MINORITY DICTATORSHIP CLASSES.!!!

IN THE WORLD CURRENTLY IT IS TIME ONLY AND FINALLY FOR THE HUMAN SPECIES TO PUT A TOTALLY ABSOLUTE END TO ALL THE EXPLOITATIVE SHIT AND BUILD A LIFE FOCUSED ON THE SURVIVAL OF THE HUMAN SPECIES IN ENDLESS NATURE.

THERE IS MORE THAN ENOUGH, LOTS OF TIMES MORE THAN ENOUGH FOR EVERYONE! 10-15, 20 BILLION PEOPLE...AND ENDLESSLY MORE WHEN WE GET OFF THE PLANET AND START TRAVELLING THROUGH THE PLANETS

It is time for social democracy to facilitate the survival of humanity. Humanity cannot survive in nature in states of exploitation of the majority of the human population by just a handful of what is called elite classes of people. Humanity has arrived at the end of any and all positive potential there may have been in such ways of the organization of social life.

Humanity must socially evolve into popular forms of democracy or humanity will die off as is happening in front of our eyes
Last edit: 23 Jul 2021 09:08 by Billy Shatine.

22 Jul 2021 13:31 #391002 by Billy Shatine
God and religion must become personal individual and collective thing however it can go on in the new popular dispensation.

Religion wont, could not get involved in the new politics as a group or party because the new politics wont have that...No POLITICAL PARTIES at all running the show! no need for any new group as the only group would be the people in popular participation in running the society

that is what would guarantee the democracy...the people finding ways to include everyone in decision-making. big challenge but that is all that would keep the parties out. and all political parties including he church are parasitic, do not create wealth but live off the wealth created by other and so they are parasitic and always build society parasitically which is why we are in the state we are in everywhere in the world

the people who actually create the wealth in society must run society...those who work for a living at all levels of labour. and however that fact must be finessed to protect from its degradation into more-group like inequality.. along the way as they go. its like engineers because of superior education must not evolve into a minority group in the leadership of society by labour.

but the key is the opening up of society to in he general education of all people, the introduction of technology to eliminate drudge labor, making it necessary for all to upgrade their professions elimination those close to the ground. there would be a general rise in the education of all people just like that...a survival response, naturally.

If you cant raise your level and find work commensurately then you type will cease to exist naturally. That is how it goes

23 Jul 2021 13:01 #391017 by ketchim
You have gone SENILE : yuh ole trini fart....

I certainly wont bother with your stoopidity ....hahahahaha

23 Jul 2021 14:50 - 23 Jul 2021 14:50 #391031 by Billy Shatine
'You have gone SENILE : yuh ole trini fart....

I certainly wont bother with your stoopidity ....hahahahaha'

YOU ARE A SCIENCE MAN AND YET YOU HAVE NO SCIENTIFIC REBUTTAL FOR A DANDELION RESPONSE TO THE SPIKE PROTEIN?

HOW COME ALL YOUR RESPONSES ARE LIKE THIS ONE ABOVE HERE...NEVER IN KEEPING WITH THE LINKS THEMSLVES..ALWAYS ON A MUCH LOWER INTELLECTUAL LEVEL, DEROGATORY AND NEVER UPLIFTING...UPLIFITNG ONLY TO YOURSELF WITH YOUR MANIC, IDIOTIC LAUGHING :( :( /
Last edit: 23 Jul 2021 14:50 by Billy Shatine.

23 Jul 2021 15:07 #391034 by ketchim
Lookit here I am least interested in reading Links

about Dandelions ....wwwwaaaahhhhhhh :woohoo:

Read my France Passport thread

and see what INTELLIGENT leaders are doing ~

Time to create page: 0.248 seconds
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
ketchimMotie and Sinclair not out ~(10.01.2024, 12:56)(12:56)0
ketchimWarm Up match and couple of boys made DUCK 8 down for 232(10.01.2024, 12:55)(12:55)0
Wren