maccoshus
04 Jan 2021 20:15 #387923
by maccoshus
we ordinary people are supposed to be fighting for freedom as imposed on us by the elites. but look her we impose it on ourselves...lockdown!!!
Ketchim has been a revelation. and Village Belle too. no doubt both of them were after chairman to shut me down. and Chairman is such a weak cipher of an individual he allowed them to make him do what ought to be unthinkable to him given his west indian history...impose censorship on his board
oh well! there is nothing to fight for really! such is life. the deplorables are exactly that DEPLORABLE! is wood fuh allyuh. not me! I can dodge and my time is done anyway. I have little to no desire to live among humans anymore. but for my children I would have ben long gone. but they are good now, well set. I can leave
west indians are garbage people for the most part. there is nothing to them. over 10 thousand views on a thread. all the threads of high literary quality, all by top notch sources and professional people of high regard in the world. if 10 thousand people came to view an issue on the board one imagines that there has to be some value to the thread
chairman listened to ketchim in particular who has turned out to be a particularly nasty someone indeed. but time will reveal how this turns out! the vaccines will take a bit of time to reveal what they have in them
so long chairman! its not been a slice.
and I ask you again to delete my membership. it is wrong for sites to restrict anyone from deleting their membership. I want my membership to this site eliminated. I will be seriously looking into this now. if you can do what you want with my membership then I am free to do what I want with and to your site.
05 Jan 2021 09:05 - 05 Jan 2021 09:08 #387937
there is always the Windmills a la Don Quixote !
you fit this picture.....CHARGE !!!!!!!!
. hahahahahahaha
Last edit: 05 Jan 2021 09:08 by
05 Jan 2021 09:16 - 05 Jan 2021 09:20 #387938
bullshit ! there is close to 500 posts of Links by You.
Viewers have been MISLED by the Title of the thread
I asked Chairman to Change your Fraudulent Title !
BeCause people would click on the Title only to find your Garbage LINKS
and then SPLIT ! hahahahahaha
It caught me as well : thought it was a SCIENCE Thread
ONLY to find it is all Conspiracy Theory with FALSE information....
YOU maybe JAILED ~
Last edit: 05 Jan 2021 09:20 by
Facebook and Twitter!
Time to create page: 0.177 seconds