16 Aug 2020 19:23 #384009
HARMON IS TRYING TO SPAR WITH NANDLALL, THE COURTROOM MASTER AND THREATENING NANDLALL'S DECISION TO TERMINATE HIS APPOINTMENT AND STOPPING THE GRAVY TRAIN FOR HIM AND OTHER POLITICAL APPOINTEES.
CAN YOU IMAGINE HARMON BEING THE DIRECTOR GENERAL IN THE OFFICE OF PRESIDENT ALI? WHAT AN IMMATURE POLITICIAN - HE STILL DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THAT HE IS A POLITICAL APPOINTEE AND HE GOES THROUGH THE DOOR WITH THE REST OF HIS GOVT WHEN THE PPP ASSUMED OFFICE.
NANDLALL RESPONDED TO HARMON WHO OFFHANDEDLY SAID HE DOES NOT RECOGNISE NANDLALL..
NANDLALL SAID ".Attorney General told Harmon that “…sagacious counsel, once solicited, will hopefully persuade you that ‘contractual benefits’ only devolve upon the breach of a subsisting, valid and enforceable contract. In your case, as I have informed previously, there is no longer such a contract. In consequence, your expectation is woefully misplaced.”
I AM SURE HARMON HAS TO SEEK LEGAL ASSISTANT TO UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF THIS LETTER...THE MAN IS SO CONFUSED WITH THE AMERICANS SHUTTING THE DOORS ON HIM....HE IS DESPERATELY LASHING OUT. HE HAS LOST HIS POWER, HIS INFLUENCE AND HIS FAT PAY CHECKS EVER MONTH...NO BODY GUARD, NO CHAUFFEUR DRIVEN CAR, NO ENTERTAINMENT PERKS...NOTHING!!
16 Aug 2020 20:58 #384014
E thief for 5 years now E want bonus.E got a wake up call. E was the one whu seh E will ensure PPPC neva form a Govt. Now E want benefits.
17 Aug 2020 07:37 #384016
If DPP quashes Election thief Lowenfield's case then Guyana has no Law. Every subsequent Election will have a Mingo and a Lowenfield.
Thank you received: 5
17 Aug 2020 17:32 #384029
by Artemis10
hermond is losing his marbles, the man According to details of the contract seen by this publication, Harmon’s base salary was set at $900,000 when he was appointed to the newly created position in May of last year. But this excludes the litany of benefits Harmon earned.
In addition, Harmon earned a gratuity of 22 per cent of his basic salary and was eligible for 42 days’ vacation leave. He was also paid a duty allowance of $250,000; entertainment allowance of $100,000; a maid allowance of $128,000; a gardener allowance of $65,000.
Other benefits Harmon received were housing, telephone, internet, electricity and 24-hour security, all paid for by the Government. He was also provided with the option of a car and driver, compliments of the State, or duty-free concessions for up to 4000 cc (equivalent of an SUV).
The following user(s) said Thank You:
chairman
Harmon has lost his marbles
Time to create page: 0.156 seconds