10 Jul 2020 14:06 - 10 Jul 2020 14:07 #382935
by monday
Possible in response to my thread
I cant think of anything more stupid than that. what does it really mean then..surely that the ketchim poster does not like me at all..is full up of prejudice towards me and in the face of a very very useful thread I began he attacks me by posting a jackass comment or response that is hateful and of no value relative to the value of my thread
the Pandemic is no pandemic at all. we are all facing a dangerous development and I tried to contribute some light and he wants to social distance me to the extreme..send me for a holiday far more than 2 metres apart
oh well! I made a mistake coming back here. ketchim is a really a jackass..a very prejudiced person...Islamic eh. right!
but he is right and I am gone now. I am alright..I got no problems..my life is set. and I know whats going on. I have the brains to know and I use it all the time. that was a truly jackass and insulting copmment..go for a holiday. screw you ketchim. you are a real jackass after all
Last edit: 10 Jul 2020 14:07 by
monday.
10 Jul 2020 14:24 - 10 Jul 2020 14:38 #382939
by monday
i will report on this.....
take them all down chairman....i really dont know why i came back.....it was a silly thing to do.
I consider the west indies a jackass region and most west indians to be jackassese...a truly nasty people who are involved almost constatly making each others lives a mess...a people turned inside on themselves, poisoning each other sopcially an every which way they can find undefended
why the hell I came back? I am going to do what talk limited about stupid cricket, NBA and Basketball. be serious
but thats allyuh anyway..talking shit and trivia while rome burns.
thats it chairman. sorry to have bothered you. and ketchim can kiss my black arse. in the end he is just a west indian..an ordinary west indian. I am truly disapponted there
Last edit: 10 Jul 2020 14:38 by
monday.
Thank you received: 29
10 Jul 2020 20:15 #382945
LoL...... I am just now cluing in that Monday is actually Maps reincarnated!!!
and he is gone.....again!!!
Maps is too funny - he really wants to engage in serious discussion but no one here is meeting his requirements.
maybe he should go join Ray's new forum - Guyana Backdam or GNI.
very active political forums.
11 Jul 2020 14:50 #382952
VB, dem chap will slap him silly !!
Maps viewpoint on the world is on the brink of Bizarre ~
"
dude, why do you waste your Life searching for Fakes and Conspiracies ?
Go on a Holiday ."
11 Jul 2020 15:08 #382956
by monday
that's a strong solid and reasoned opinion Village Belle and I like it..but I have places where I engage in 'serious' discussions.
no! I posted up that stuff with the best intention in the world, for west indian benefit given that I am one and we are all in a serious stew right now. that was my intent.
I came back for the same reason..I am west indian.
the response I anticipated generally was like your response but that is the problem...west indians for the most are not like that yet I keep extending them the opportunity to be. I thought ketchim was like that. I mean how wrong could I have been
thanks for your comment! it made sense in a silly situation
11 Jul 2020 17:48 #382957
there are serious issues in Guyana and TnT Elections
there is a serious situation called Covid.
there is a serious situation in India
Around the Globe there are all major situations that MERIT a discussion and debate !
What are mondays, Topics ??
please point me to him "serious discussions"
thanks.
Thank you received: 29
13 Jul 2020 18:06 #383029
[quote="ketchim" post=
please point me to him "serious discussions"
thanks.[/quote]
"Serious" is relative!!!
Each of us believes that our 'topics' are "Serious" and it irks us when others don't see it our way.
Coming to Think of It! The Most Stupid..
Time to create page: 0.177 seconds