07 Mar 2020 10:40 - 07 Mar 2020 10:49 #380329
It's time to cut a deal with Trinidad and do some TRADE !
Mapoui is absent without leave (AWOL) or self isolation now popular with Corona virus !
Instant wealth is in TnT : so Afro guyanese would like Trinidad
Indos have money SO can wait anodda 10 years to actually see some money from Exxon
so Guyana becomes and Indo REPUBLIC awaiting Oil wealth.
TnT keeps the Afro and their high presence of Duglahs coupled with instant Oil and Gas wealth !
ALL of this hypothesis is up for debate ~
Last edit: 07 Mar 2020 10:49 by
07 Mar 2020 10:41 #380330
Please do not post that black people and coolie people does get along Great :
except when Election time comes .....
07 Mar 2020 10:52 #380331
Portugese and Chinese Guyanese can decide whom they prefer to live with
via a referendum : Natives stay put as it is their Country ~
17 Mar 2020 15:43 #380589
Good idead. make captain your deputy dictator! interesting!
17 Mar 2020 15:47 #380590
I am sure there is an xtra wall there dat captain cud splatter on, earning an individual 'crape off of his very own:(
( er. I mean scrape off! dh mind the spelling. it right too but...)
17 Mar 2020 15:52 - 17 Mar 2020 15:53 #380592
Cappo have previous experience of race Riots ...
SO he would agree with me .....
IF u had to experience a Guyanese Indo (post election) feelings :
You rarse would be tramautised fuh Life !
but as we say in BG " mouth mekk fuh talk"
Last edit: 17 Mar 2020 15:53 by
Afro vs Indo : Guyanese
Time to create page: 0.230 seconds