www.forbes.com/sites/chloesorvino/2016/0...r-rich/#16e7f1086b55
Mapoui, stop the crap !
www.fame10.com/entertainment/famous-heir...forgotten-tragedies/
List of 12 famous heirs and heiresses who were born exceedingly wealthy
but who suffered some serious tragedies
that have long since been forgotten.
slate.com/news-and-politics/2006/06/deat...rich-and-famous.html
There are diseases of poverty, such as tuberculosis, malaria, and HIV/AIDS
There are diseases of affluence, such as lung cancer, high blood pressure, and type-2 diabetes.
And then there are the hazards of extreme affluence, such as being thrown off a polo pony,
flipping your Cigarette boat, or succumbing to altitude sickness on a vanity expedition to the Himalayas.
Last edit: 18 Feb 2020 10:30 by
18 Feb 2020 12:27 #379765
I comin' tuh see dis as a nigger thing...not nigger as in a people but nigger as a form of behavior you develop as poor, hungry, have nutten..and want ah lot...especially in the face of wealt'
yuh say' "oh guuuuude! imagine I have all dat money. is caviar every nite! smoke herrin an' so on!"
next man ''yuh are rale impse! you doh even know! is smoke sammon. wat you go be ah rich man smelling up yuh big house every nite with stinkin' smoke herrin!?"
next man say " you so impsy next ting yuh know yuh dead ands all the money gorne to somebody else!'
"What! yuh mad or wat! Dead! what fucking ded. I have dat kinda money I go ded! you mus' be mad. there is no way at all dat go happen. is den self I get good. you tink I go be placing myself in all dem shit and dead tuh rarse. no way! I go live for ever"
18 Feb 2020 15:27 #379778
I am carryin' orn because it is such a terrible thing. I cant help think of his beautiful young daughter. and he a man still in his prime..early forties etc
and his wife and others here struck..'what the hell to do?'
I have to find something to bitch about..somebody to blame..even Kobe himself!
18 Feb 2020 16:03 - 18 Feb 2020 16:04 #379780
nnnaaaahhhh : shit happens
this is not the first and certainly will not be the last...
look my fren jus dead of cancer and he was planning to Travel with wifey :
after his datah enrol in University on campus. next year September ...
Last edit: 18 Feb 2020 16:04 by
Kobe Bryant’s wife Vanessa: ‘I’m so mad’
Time to create page: 0.203 seconds