Kobe Bryant’s wife Vanessa: ‘I’m so mad’

13 Feb 2020 14:03 #379673 by chairman
In an Instagram post, Vanessa wrote: “I’ve been reluctant to put my feelings into words. My brain refuses to accept that both Kobe and Gigi are gone. I can’t process both at the same time. It’s like I’m trying to process Kobe being gone but my body refuses to accept my Gigi will never come back to me. It feels wrong.

13 Feb 2020 14:04 #379674 by chairman
“Why should I be able to wake up another day when my baby girl isn’t being able to have that opportunity?! I’m so mad. She had so much life to live,” she writes.

“Then I realize I need to be strong and be here for my 3 daughters. Mad I’m not with Kobe and Gigi but thankful I’m here with Natalia, Bianka and Capri. I know what I’m feeling is normal. It’s part of the grieving process. I just wanted to share in case there’s anyone out there that’s experienced a loss like this. God I wish they were here and this nightmare would be over.

“ Praying for all of the victims of this horrible tragedy. Please continue to pray for all.”

13 Feb 2020 18:00 #379684 by mapoui
Kobe is the one to blame. he is nuts..did not understand how to save his life..to avoid the usages of wealth that could kill him fast....

private planes are terrible...AND HELICOPTERS ARE FAR FAR FAR WORSE! THEY ALWAYS CRASH.

I wud have neither copter not private plane. I wud have a nice car I drove myself for trips near enough. and far enough commercial airlines are far far far far better and safer than any other form of long distance travel. the man traveled for 20 years in the NBA, all over the world by commercial airline and nutten happen

between cities you have trains too..use them. trains never ever crash.

Kobe got to be to successful..too famous. it robbed him of his every lovin' normal mind and awareness of life, how things actually are..an awareness that allowed him to survive when he was not so rich, lived in terrible circumstances... and survived. he lost all of that..took things for granted, danger disappeared as normal factor in routine life. Kobe stopped using EXPERIENCE OF LIFE AS HE KNEW THINGS AS HIS GUIDE TO SURVIVal.. and lost his life

14 Feb 2020 13:21 #379698 by ketchim
mmmaaaannn....you being too punitive !
Our governor was in England walking on a street

and a scaffold fall and kill he ~ Sir David Rose

as forest gump bumper sticker seh : "shit happens"

Sir David James Gardiner Rose died Nov. 10, 1969, after scaffolding fell in a street

at Whitehall Place, Westminster, England :

burying under rubble the car in which he was travelling.

www.guyanatimesinternational.com/sir-david-rose/

He was 46.

14 Feb 2020 14:37 - 14 Feb 2020 14:39 #379705 by mapoui
di'ze ole' talk relative to Trinnis
go back an' read trinni paper to see if dat ever happen deh! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

there is no way no scaffle fallin' on no Trinidadian anywhere in the wurl unless deh trap him there, hide the scaffle and drop in pon him skunt an' he doh know..doh expect it because it not suppose to be deh an well hidden
Last edit: 14 Feb 2020 14:39 by mapoui.

14 Feb 2020 14:43 #379706 by mapoui
go arks any trinni even now from this day and generation if he have 500 million like Kobe if he fallin' outta any chopper?

no way! he ent even goin' up deh in no chopper..unless he flying it himself.

Trinni take pride when deh driving anything to be the best drive there is so deh cyan go an boast.

if ah Trinni was drivin' dat helicopter it wud nevah crash..no time no way.or he ent going up deh

17 Feb 2020 13:11 #379746 by ketchim
Cheer Up !

Last Night ALL STAR Game was all KOBE !

darn ! it was getting overdone : and spoil a good steak ~

17 Feb 2020 20:53 #379754 by mapoui
look man! that is america. I not even doing dat in Canada. I trust no one unless I know dem. I know this western world and the people around. I will bet you any money at least 1 in 10 are suicidal?

people have bad, traumatic, life-altering experience as a matter of fact, routinely, all the time. look at this dog eat dog capitalism and what it forces from the people as routine behavior? the people of this part of the world do horrific things to each other as 'normal'

look here..if I was given a trial run at life to see what it is and to decide for myself whether I would come in or say uncreated I would stay out. I would want no part of this.

you are a man of xtreme money you shud know all dat. who is this helicopter fella? deh doh know wat cause the crash yet. deh cyar find no reason fuh the crash at all. so the man had problems, demons that terrorize him. he hates rich people especially niggers. so he he killed himself but decided to take a lot with him. he had a full house..loaded and he crashed killing everybody inside.

we must consider suicide/murder as a factor in this event. it makes no sense not to consider that factor

17 Feb 2020 20:55 #379755 by mapoui
the Kobe Pilot: Ara Zobayan.

all of it: duckduckgo.com/?q=who+was+Ara+Zobayan.&t...tp&atb=v196-1&ia=web

17 Feb 2020 21:07 #379756 by mapoui
lailasnews.com/kobe-bryant-death-likely-...pter-crash-revealed/
and why wud he fly in the fog?

man Kobe lost it yes! life got too good and he lost his sense of danger that keeps everyone alive

where was he going that could not have been postponed?

if you have zillions nothing at all is urgent and requires one to go against common sense for any god dam reason at all. I am not going to go today..we will go when the weather gets better

I will use commercial transport for obvious reasons. and I will drive because I have control of my car. or I will stay at home and do most of what I have to do. I can buy all the equipment I need to speak to and with anyone any part of the globe at any time..while we see each other at the same time

the key is not to expose oneself unduly. I am not using any god dam helicopter for any reason at all.none! nada!

Time to create page: 0.219 seconds
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
Millie