05 Feb 2020 13:34 #379365
I was climbing the walls..oh Jezus crise'st! no sunlight..dark and darker days but this Wednesday broke sunny and right..a sunny day. oh how sweet it is.
and Googs visisted..the real googs. it was nice hearing from him but I was really pissed for a minute back there and did not want to be fooled again.
welcome back Googs. drop by anytime. bring Kakabelly with you. I will save some wood fuh him
05 Feb 2020 13:50 - 05 Feb 2020 13:57 #379367
kakkabelly was building him own custom house in Calgary.
No idea how things went and how he is doing !
the poster I liked was Black Prince whom was educated in England
Snoopster defected to sissy.com and reincarnated into a Dog
Goog Lee hate defending Hindu India so he avoids coming here
ditto Kwami a.k.a. Charlie Esq.: heard him retire last month !
Calypso busy fight Fires ~
Last edit: 05 Feb 2020 13:57 by
05 Feb 2020 14:11 #379369
I steamed some brocolli cauliflower and carrots
and had picked up some Jerk from Windies
wash down with Grace coconut wartuh ~
05 Feb 2020 14:17 #379370
i am having my pak choi salad with some chinese chicken i made myself
and i have ripe plantains steamed..sweet man. i missing sugar so bad this tastes like a dream but it does not him mih hard in the sugar department
05 Feb 2020 14:32 - 07 Feb 2020 11:57 #379374
ketchim! you does put peppah in your salad?
my salad an' dem doh tas' the same when there is no peppah.
I slice up thin lots of Jalapeno and regular west indian peppah and mix it up in the salad. maan that heat bursting all ovah mih mout' with all the lettuce and the rest of ingredients is heaven
another ingredient I have to have is karile..must have that bitter tas' along with the peppah
Last edit: 07 Feb 2020 11:57 by mapoui.