oil company official to his secretary: 'can you get me ah piece ah string, ah ball ah twine or something?'
"ok! sure! ah have something here in mih des'..." busy opening drawers.
"oh here it is. ah ball ah twine! this cyan werk?"
'yes it can..and it look long enuff. I have to go to the gover'ment today..I have to see dat fella deh..Trotman! he is ah impse yuh know..playin' hardball wit' me. but I go gih him wood in de end'
"be careful. he might like wood. you nevah know"
'yuh right! see yuh latuh.'
so on the way the oil official tie the string around 5 thousand dollars and put it in he brief case. with Trotman ih he government office things get tight...Trotman hard as tack. so the oil official get up to leave but before he leave he take out the money and pelt it quietly on the floor, past the des' an' Trotman ent see.
so when he get up and leavin' he pulling the money behind him. the money tie to the string come crawling across the floor and stop under Trotman nose..and tarry right deh
"oh guuuuude! money!" Trotman get excited. the oil official stop jess outside the door so the money stop right deh under Trotman nose, tarrying right deh.
Trotman look lef' an' rite, blink! look lef' an' rite again, around, up an' dong. the money with an evil twerk, wink at him. he go to pik it up but it move again as the oil official start to drag it in. the oil official went back into the office and pik up the money, explaining dat it fall outta he pocket and he glad he fin' it again. he pik it up and now he gorne again as he fin' he money
Trotman start to talk: ''there mus' be 5 tousan' deh right..a bit more or less!?"
'how yuh know dat is 5 tousan'?'
"I know man! I know money. is how high it is...the stack! if yuh know how thick 1 bill is and you see ah stack of bills multiply by how thick that bill is you can tell how much money deh. is only hundreds right?"
'yes is only hundreds... but how yuh can tell how tall the stack is..you ent measure it..you cant tell by jess lookin?'
''I sure can! I know money! money cyar hide from me..I can tell. all an' everything about money! yuh mad or wat! gih mih! I will count it fuh you. it bong to be 5 tousan deh"
'man doh worry... is 5 tousan' but you cyan count it if yuh want
'
an wit dat he gave Trotman the 5 tousan' to count!
Trotman put it in he pocket saying he will count it later. 'an' about dat ting you wanted... how yuh want it? I will sign de paper right now an' you cyan go ahead"
beep! he call in he secretary... got the forms and signed away..5 tous'n' disappeared into the nether regions of Trotman's capacious and vast pockets, never to be seen again