15 Jan 2020 10:54 #378405
in plain sight the answers there were people thought to be on that flight out the west anted dead. so they activated their cell of agents in the Iranian military who shot down that plane..lain and simple.
that is why the Iranians came to accept blame so readily. acceptance hides what they want hidden..that is was a deliberate act and that their military is infiltrated by american agents and that the prolly got their men..the agents.. or some of them at least
that is the only way to make sense of the fact that Ben Gurion was open all the time..was open and running 6 hours after the Iran attack on the american bases in Iraq and functioning fine..no hint of difficulty identifying any dam thing in the air, even birds
lots of important people were thought to be on that plane being smuggled out and it was blown out of the air for that reason. we are being lied to and all acceptance of blame is not necessarily acceptance of exposure of truth
15 Jan 2020 16:43 #378450
oh crap the fullah and the nig nog blaming the Iran not Putin
collusion Iran and trump Trudeau knew but couldn't alert the plane
15 Jan 2020 16:54 #378451
really ? whaddabout passenger cell phones ?
That passenger saved the White House bombing during 9/11 ........
15 Jan 2020 20:10 - 16 Jan 2020 09:37 #378462
come on skyaptain...read properly willya
from what I see and think I know... it doh make sense unless the man who bomb the plane was an agent..of there were agents along that line doing a job fuh uncle Schmuel as the call Sam these days
I not blaming Iran..but the Iranian fifth column
Last edit: 16 Jan 2020 09:37 by mapoui.
16 Jan 2020 09:43 #378465
Scholarship Funds being set up for University year 2021
I agonise over that 4th year female student that studied so hard
and the incredible commitment and academic brilliance of these Iran Canadians Children ~
16 Jan 2020 10:08 #378470
bwoy that real hard yes. you have to fuhget that even how sad it is
they were in the wrong place. people thought that Iran was sneaking out their top scientists and important people they wanted to get saved if attack came. that is why the the plane was blew up
I am confident that is what we go find out in the end
16 Jan 2020 14:48 - 16 Jan 2020 14:49 #378504
what pisses me off is why Iran left it's airspace open in all that was going on....not even after the Ukrainian airline went down did they close their airspace????
WHO IS IN CHARGE OF IRAN??
IS ANYBODY IN CHARGE AT ALL?
OR IF THERE ARE PEOPLE IN CHARGE HOW COMPETENT AND SANE ARE THEY???
I will tell allyuh why I think they left their airspace open..because using back channels they were all talking to each other..Trump and Iran and Russia etc. and they had an agreement that the Iranians would moderate their strike, the americans would clear out the areas where the Iranians would strike and that the americans would not retaliate.
that is why they left their air space open..but AGAIN THEY TRUSTED THE AMERICANS TO KEEP THEIR WORD and the americans did not. if Giraldi is right the americans/israelis were attacking Iran non stop in other ways... from inside Iran and outside. they even had people inside Iran waiting for the missiles to hit the airline to take all the pictures of the coming event
even the american attack on Bagdad soon after the Iranian strike seems calculated to keep the Iranians on their toes, alert so that they would be ready to shoot down the airliner when they god the bad signals.
it seems to me that no matter what the americans do in the world, no crime, no atomic bombs on Japan, no genocides and massacres and depopulation, constant betrayals and going back on their word all the time..nothing at all of an evil nature the americans do... and that is what they do all the time, how they live in the world, by lies and crime for all their centuries...that people can come to distrust them
people trust the americans all the time no matter what they do..why in the god dam hell do they ?????/i]
the Iranians should have closed their airspace, shut it down tight for 24 hours at least and waited..simple. if they did not trust the americans that is what they would have done. it seems that the Iranians have a long way yo go to get up to speed dealing with the americans effectively. they are smart and industrious but they are yet to know cunning on the level of the Jews and the americans
Last edit: 16 Jan 2020 14:49 by mapoui.