Iran Caught! Pants Down..But Not Fuh What Allyuh Might Think

14 Jan 2020 10:12 #378359 by mapoui

14 Jan 2020 10:37 - 14 Jan 2020 11:09 #378365 by mapoui
Alyuh know what stuns me: how Iran, China, Russia always getting caught by the USA with their pants down! Incredible!

it seems that the USA is always ahead of them..they they simply cannot imagine the utter total and endless evil of the States, that they and their self interest are one and the same thing..that they are total and relentless..which is one reason why I hold out little hope for the world. they will blow it up when they are losing irrevocably.

that is why these guys loose..do shit all the time that makes then vulnerable. the west USA always have games running..deep long term games over and above the short term in your face games that hide the long games. that is why even now and even with Putin I still hold reservations about him and how he came to power. he has been doing wonderful things for Russia but I don't want one day to be shocked when he may be revealed to have been a double agent all along..when he takes Russia into an American orbit of support and buttress for the failing devil of a nation

America was attacking them even as Trump was speaking about de-escalation and they did not know. but why did they not close down their air space? wasn't that the most stupid thing to not do fuh christ sakes. you may come under attack!! close the fucking airspace down..jackass! you do not wsant ciuviliian aircraft flying at that time period

and look at this here: www.unz.com/proberts/the-iranian-protest...ngton-orchestration/

this is why I am always reserved by and with leaders..on the suspicion that all kinds of double dealing is going on!
how the fuck you are at war with the USA, the USA panting to attack you and you allow their agents free sheet in your country, do as they please in your country, attack you from inside! and you leave then alone still, refuse t stop them, to touch them period.

the Russians and Chinese do the same thing. right now the americans from inside China has turned their former colonies in China into war against China from the inside out. and still the Chinese have not shut them down

can allyuh believe that? it is totally true look it right deh! now this plane shoot dong thingy! who in the hell then are in fact the traitors? are the real traitors to the Chinese national interest: ordinary Chinese groups in China... or the Chinese government and Chinese elites..all of then together?

and the same for Putin and the Iranians?

ALL THEN ELITE GUYS..BIG TIME LEADERS OF THEM SO-CALLED OPPOSITION COUNTRIES AND DEM MAY BE RUNNING AN ELABORATE GAME ON THE ORDINARY PEOPLE OF THE WORLD... AND WHEN THEY ARE READY THEY WILL JUST PUSH IT ALTOGETHER AND ANNOUNCE TO ALL OF US: "GOTCHA! THIS IS BRAVE NEW WORLD. ALL ALLYUH SKUNT AN' ALLYUH ENSLAVE! NOT AH MAN MOVE! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

I WUN BE SOOPRIZED AT ALL IF THAT IS IN FACT THE CASE. TOO MUCH GOING ON THAT MAKES NO SENSE AT ALL OTHERWISE
Last edit: 14 Jan 2020 11:09 by mapoui.

14 Jan 2020 11:00 #378367 by ketchim
Quit the NOISE : it's Electronic Warfare !

Trudeau just said US shouldda give him a heads up :

and that plane with Canadians would never have been in the AIR !

Trump ignored Canada and never told us about the DRONE strike assassination of the Qud General !

14 Jan 2020 11:05 #378370 by ketchim
Note Well : Zion and their US stooge NOT fooling anyone.....

except themselves ;)

14 Jan 2020 11:05 - 14 Jan 2020 11:12 #378371 by mapoui
yes bwoy! those letters came out large. I have some new something here..have to set it right

Iran shud not have been caught off guard by any goddam thing the americans do. they should be ready and prepared for everything..expected and unexpected!

and what the fuck are they accepting blame for - the Iranians an' dem...and so profusely they use every opportunity to accept blame????
Last edit: 14 Jan 2020 11:12 by mapoui.

14 Jan 2020 11:11 #378372 by mapoui

really?
seems Iran was totally fooled! why were the accepting blame and so profusely and abjectly?

14 Jan 2020 11:14 #378373 by ketchim
Preemptive : They know the collateral damage

Look, even the PM of Canada is pissed about the US action :

NOT advising Canada of the Drone strike to murder Suleimanyah

and NO heads up to keep Canadians safe in Iran !

Canada blames US for loss of Canadian lives ~

14 Jan 2020 11:15 - 14 Jan 2020 11:23 #378375 by ketchim
Look for our mighty air squadron striking Noo Yark :whistle:

www.theguardian.com/world/2020/jan/14/ju...or-iran-plane-deaths

Justin Trudeau: US escalation partly to blame for Iran plane deaths

Canadian PM says victims would still be alive if not for rising tensions party triggered by US
Last edit: 14 Jan 2020 11:23 by ketchim.

14 Jan 2020 11:25 #378377 by ketchim
Trudeau said he told Rouhani the admission was “an important step” but “many more steps must be taken”.

“A full and complete investigation must be conducted,” he said.

“We need full clarity on how such a horrific tragedy could have occurred.

Iran must take full responsibility.”

14 Jan 2020 11:26 #378378 by mapoui

lil Trudeau impse actually seh dat?
mus' be some kinda game going on. dat impse to weak to take take on anyone, far less nutz Trump with his assassination drones :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

Time to create page: 0.210 seconds
JamisonHundreds of scholars say U.S. is swiftly heading toward authoritarianism(22.04.2025, 18:58)(18:58)0
JamisonGunmen break into former Seahawks player Richard Sherman's home with family inside(01.04.2025, 18:34)(18:34)0
JamisonRichard Chamberlain, the handsome hero of the 1960s television series “Dr. Kildare” who found a second career as an award-winning “king of the miniseries,” has died. He was 90.(30.03.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
BridgerWest Indies cricket team official website(23.03.2025, 00:23)(00:23)0
LyricUnfortunately, after spending 9 months in space, looking over the entire earth, the two Astronauts failed to locate APNU/AFC SOPs.(18.03.2025, 22:04)(22:04)0
LyricThe hour we lost was the one when I was planning to go to the gym(11.03.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
GianniWest Indies latest Test match scorecard(11.03.2025, 11:34)(11:34)0
ScarletSteven Smith South Africa cricket(10.03.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
ketchimCanada get new Prime Minister : Edmonton Mark Carney !(09.03.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
ConnerDr. Ashni Singh quote on government's stance on corrupt practices(08.03.2025, 16:12)(16:12)0
LyricGuy scored 368 bowl out Jam for 44 & didn't enforce the follow-on? That's bull crap(07.03.2025, 09:37)(09:37)0
LyricYesterday, my wife thought she saw a cockroach in the kitchen. She sprayed everything down and cleaned thoroughly.
Today I'm putting the cockroach in the bathroom.
(06.03.2025, 17:19)(17:19)0
ShilohU.S. says consequences for Maduro regime if provocation continues(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
Shiloh–Guyana stands firmly against Venezuela’s incursion(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
PatienceCongratulations to Trinidadian, Jason Mohammed on an outstanding achievement—three consecutive first class centuries!
• 176 against CCC
• 103 against Windward Islands
• An unbeaten 204 against Leeward Islands
(15.02.2025, 21:22)(21:22)0
NovaGPHC fires senior doctor, suspends two others after investigation of stillbirth(14.02.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
Amareinfluential women in West Indies cricket(09.02.2025, 03:16)(03:16)0
PatienceSteven Smith scored yet another test century (36) and belongs to the list of one-off the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket!(08.02.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 12:35)(12:35)0
(30.01.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 07:40)(07:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 11:44)(11:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 19:55)(19:55)0
DeaconCumberbatch(22.01.2025, 12:19)(12:19)0
Marissa$135 fuh reporting yuh mattie to ICE,deez nex few monts going to be quite interesting(22.01.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
AndersExxonMobil write-down natural gas fields(21.01.2025, 00:42)(00:42)0
MarissaJangoo should be in next game , captain should be dropped,Kacy karty, should be dropped,if roach is fit I would bring him in at the expense of st Clair.(20.01.2025, 17:41)(17:41)0
Baileymessage(20.01.2025, 15:25)(15:25)0
MercyKensington Oval stadium ticket policy(20.01.2025, 00:36)(00:36)0

(18.01.2025, 19:00)(19:00)0
(17.01.2025, 18:56)(18:56)0
ByronAmir jangoo replace dasilva(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
ByronTevin imlach gets debut(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
LindaMy question about the West Indies cricket team.(13.01.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
ByronWhy doesn't England have big cricket stadiums like those in Australia and India..?(11.01.2025, 16:31)(16:31)0
MaliyahHow do I purchase tickets for the upcoming cricket match at Kensington Oval in Barbados?(11.01.2025, 16:27)(16:27)0
ArielWest Indies vs India T20 match(11.01.2025, 15:59)(15:59)0
LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 19:11)(19:11)0
AmosAndrew Strauss steps down as England's director of cricket(10.01.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
DylanChris Gayle T20 statistics(09.01.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
SeanHello, I'm excited to join the conversation!(09.01.2025, 05:47)(05:47)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 21:03)(21:03)0
LanceYounis Khan to mentor Afghanistan at Champions Trophy 2025(08.01.2025, 21:02)(21:02)0
MercySouth Africa cricket team upcoming matches schedule(07.01.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
JavierType something here and click Submit or hit Enter...(07.01.2025, 08:37)(08:37)0
IvannaTest comment for registration.(06.01.2025, 17:33)(17:33)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
RileyCan you provide me with the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz)?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
RyleeI am looking for the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz). Can you please provide it?(05.01.2025, 22:05)(22:05)0
Karsyn2023 West Indies vs England test match series(04.01.2025, 20:29)(20:29)0
Harry