19 Dec 2019 16:33 #377589
Turkey is an old ancient Empire with no interest in India baiting and no knowledge of de Hindu
Malaysia otoh was a mish-mash of tribal and Hindu religion before Islam dominated.
Imran is leading a country that separated from Hindu domination....
that 3 way axis is doomed to be a non starter .......
19 Dec 2019 16:41 #377590
Mapster is attempting to put Pakistan islam with Turkic Islam
and the 3rd axis as Malay islam !
IF y'all know their History re; Islam, this so called Axis will never get off the ground ~
19 Dec 2019 16:50 #377591
everything!
the grouping they trying to make with Mahatir that is the right way to go..helps Imran and Pakistan..continues to isolate India in that region..but the Saudis pull Imran up and he pull out of that when he was one of the originators of it. so what the Sauds got on him then?
(I have to go back to the original article on this thread..my understanding of it fade already)
that is why I say he belly thin..because what he was doing was a good thing for Islam and the world. and of course the Sauds and the Indians -read: the Indian government, the Zionists, the Americans and NATO- are are on the same side..and it is an Anti Muslims side including the Muslim Sauds..anti Islam. so India attacking Pakistan..all those backing India..tight now. dat is why Imram started moving with Mahatir and the Iranians. it was a smart and good move
that is what it have to do with Imaran..and more too..di'ze what i see at this point..eating some food..I starve
19 Dec 2019 16:56 - 19 Dec 2019 16:58 #377592
Malaysia and Indonesia were Hindu countries ~
as was Pakistan and Bangladesh (created around 1970)
as a matter of fact Malay hindus are around 20% of the population !
Exceptions are the middle east countries !
Last edit: 19 Dec 2019 16:58 by
19 Dec 2019 18:39 #377600
ah I see now: Imran..according to Bhardrakumar..had a limited Pakistan centred purpose for trying to create the Axis. but Mahatir had bigger plans
But I liked Mahatirs plans. he took a small partisan idea and developed it into a good idea. I don't like how Imran just cut bait under Saud pressure. screw the Sauds..they will betray Pakistan in the end.
what Imran playing with them for? he will only get stiffed by them in the end
19 Dec 2019 18:44 #377601
Exactly! the fite done pik!! India Attacked Pakistan! what does Cappo think Indian occupation of Kashmir is..a friendly tap on the shoulder
that is an ATTACK Cappo! the Zionist make Modi do that! Imran did not take bait so the situation did not degrade to war. but if it did they wud all be on Indians side
19 Dec 2019 18:58 #377602
me?
not me! is deh who start it but I like the idea. they all have the same enemy and the same war. they get the idea that if they join up they can do a better job.
wat wrong with that
Imran Khan Called Out! He is A Gutless Wonder: Belly Thin
Time to create page: 0.191 seconds