17 Dec 2019 17:04 - 17 Dec 2019 17:07 #377554
Ketchim! Look at this above here! Doh freak out
And look who reporting it: Bhadrakumar!
Bhadrakumar is a trustworthy voice in the media...so in all likelihood this what he reports here is the truth. Imran cut bail and run tuh rarse.
No wonder Modi feel he can do as he pleases in the region. he figure out Imran is an impse so he stick he fingah in Pakistan eye right away. Imran ent do a thing..fol' up he tent an' go home
now I understand that situation better. I liked Imran. now I have to clean my glasses and look at him closer to see who he actually is
Last edit: 17 Dec 2019 17:07 by mapoui.
17 Dec 2019 17:14 #377555
overreach mih rarse! the reason why the issue expanded is because Muslims have problems and people looking for ways to address them. Mahatir is fine, a leader and a statesman of the Muslim people looking for good for all Muslims.
it is Iman who bogged down in local silly politics.,.trying to make a sub-group to bait India instead of standing up like man with a plan and openly address Pakistan Indian problem publicly attacking India if he has to...taking the issue to all relevant and necessary fora hauling Indian in to discus and resolve the Kashmir issue
man I really have to dig into this issue now but where is the time! Imran not looking good in my eyes
19 Dec 2019 10:46 - 19 Dec 2019 18:22 #377578
I cyan tickle the board tuh see wat people here know.
I cyan also raise controversy and comes' on the board to see wat people here know...but ketchim disappear.
Ketchim will fight fuh Imran an dem. di'ze why I make it look like Bhadrakumar call Imran an impse
No offense meant to Indians but the real arseholes in the mix appear to be Modi and his lunatic Hindu political party...that sold India out to the Jewish Vulture Hedge Funds..who now have Modi and India by their balls
Last edit: 19 Dec 2019 18:22 by mapoui.
Imran Khan Called Out! He is A Gutless Wonder: Belly Thin
Time to create page: 0.216 seconds