Ketchim: How Do You Think This Issue Shud be Handled

04 Dec 2019 09:15 #377280 by ketchim
Jamaica DECREASE reconciles with INCREASE of bullers !

04 Dec 2019 09:17 - 04 Dec 2019 09:19 #377281 by ketchim
Exactly....WE all played Doctor and Nurse with our Cousins and neighbours as chilldren !
Last edit: 04 Dec 2019 09:19 by ketchim.

04 Dec 2019 09:24 #377282 by ketchim
Screw ' taboos' ...What is the medical consequences of the same DNA getting pregnant ?
what kinda 'off spring' is the result ?
a mutant ? a handicap ? a cripple ?

04 Dec 2019 10:41 #377290 by mapoui
[quote Screw ' taboos' ...What is the medical consequences of the same DNA getting pregnant ?
what kinda 'off spring' is the result ?
a mutant ? a handicap ? a cripple ?[/quote]

from all I have seen the increase is 1% -2% increase. by the evidence and studies I have encountered the increase in mutant babies is insignificant...first generation between all pairings..mother/son, father/daughter, siblings etc. the further aware from parents child you get the less consequences there are.

the biology establishes that relative to what already exists between couples with know genetic dangers, diabetics, this that and the other there is even less danger than with blood related people..FIRST GENERATION..in passing on 'mutant' defects

the impression is that with continued incest in the same direct lines there takes exponential leaps in 'mutant' dangers

04 Dec 2019 11:18 #377291 by mapoui
I playin' ah game pon you really..I wanted to see if you take the bait and bite..to put out an opinion which wud hang between yuh shoulders and yuh head, exposing yuh neck to sharp blades looking for something to slice

me personally wuh never give an opinion on this. I wud say 'this is a big issue beyond one man..it depends on if the people doing it wherever, and what the rest who not doing it thinks in the same location. if they doing it there you go..if the rest agree there you go again. it have nutten to do with my agreement or disagreement :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: '

but seriously: there are many many countries in which incest is totally legal....but there remains much prejudice against its practice..as in China I think. in Japan it is far more widely accepted and constitutes no social difficulties for those in such relationships

as far as I calculate incest is legal in so many countries that they constitute the majority of the worlds population. that's right..India and China for eg....that's 3 billion people right there..incest is totally, completely legal in those countries with the exception of marriage which may be possible in India.

then there is Brasil..250 million people..Argentina many more...France, Spain and Portugal, Belgium. the Netherlands, Luxembourg, Russia, Ukraine, Khazakstan, Japan, South Korea. so who are left as there are some few small countries i have not listed? we have just added at least 4 and a half billion people there out of a total of about 7 billions. so we have a probklem here for those countries who say nay.

but yet in all those countries with the possible exception of India there is no marriage..strictly prohibited for siblings and parent child..but not so for Aunt and Uncles and Nephews and Nieces..as well as cousins. those lesser forms of blood relation are free over many locations to marry.

but why the steadfast prohibition on closer relations who are free to do everything but marry....? they can live together, have children..the governments recognize the children and their parents as who they are..on administrative paper. that is right: if you live with your mother and you have children together that is what happens..the children are listed as yours and your mom's and there are no penalties. all in a marriage goes on..all, comprehensively married but those governments simply wont allow marriage the least only ceremonial factor. all else that is material, factual happens..the people involved do it freely

some experts put that down to the ingrained revulsion of the deep seated incest taboo. that's nonsense! every pool I have seen has a majority in favor of marriage where there is none, and full legalization where incest is prohibited. there is much commerce relative to incest that makes lots of money..like incest porn and mainstream movies. that means a whole lot of people who are claimed to be revolted by incest are not in fact revolted. so the claim of ingrained revulsion does not pass the smell test. the majority are claimed to be revolted by experts but it does not look they went out and asked the supposedly revolted whether they are in fact revolted or not

what I think it is simply the state keeping in place, trying to buttress and save the structural human punishment for prohibited behaviors. the way taboos are falling soon there will be no law by which to find the people out of line, arrest and try them and jail them to rarse. free from official harassment for any length of time the people could come to question all that exists relative to punishment, come to see how the status quo stands on the backs of the people, how they have been criminalized by systems of penalties that bear no relationship to proper crime but were put in place to shut them down.

that is why they wont remove that final nonsensical limitation of marriage prohibition. they are loathe to ease up the penalty system period. that is one of their great holds on the people..that we have come to expect and accept police pressure, arrest and harassment, jail, high prices for lawyers and so on. its a sweet game isn't it. but that could be the only reason why incest marriage prohibition maintained the world over, especially where it is totally legal already..and all but marriage the most insignificant aspect in the process is. it is little or nutten to to with general revulsion to incest

05 Dec 2019 09:19 - 05 Dec 2019 09:23 #377306 by ketchim
In my opinion, we are returning or DEVOLVING back to animal status colonies !

Man made laws that forced the homo sapien to Marriage : a failed institution

where there are more DIVORCES than "til death til do us part"

has proved a fallacy !

Homosexuality where laws are making man on man buggery LEGAL

Incest should be the LEAST of our Concerns ;)
Last edit: 05 Dec 2019 09:23 by ketchim.

05 Dec 2019 12:33 - 05 Dec 2019 12:43 #377318 by mapoui

what a tremendous opinion in the mix..at this stage. I did not expect that from you. it suggest that you know a whole lot more than you impress ordinarily.

and that comment about modern marriage suggest you have an idea of the development of marriage...its evolution in human life from the start

but all flows from the basic organization of the social life. there is always a principle to the that..a basic ideology that is more or less consistent with life, improves things for a while and on that those who are best disposed in seek to take permanent advantage and corral the social life and make it so permanently for themselves.

but motion is everything in existence..there is always action and reaction and change as a result..things people do al the time in dealing with reality in order to survive, to make life more secure. what we call improvement..they change things all the time..social relations...make what is new old and old passe' must move on..changes social realtions so who was once powerful becomes less so or loses it all

so there is social conflict always and what those with the power must do is often take society backwards, threaten society with total social dysfunction just to make their social domination permanent which is in an impossibly in nature..but they try relentlessly.

but nature is dominant..that out of which everything came, comes and will always come. we can survive only by our development of the greatest facility in nature: we absolutely must come to know nature to the best of our ability on any day we are still here to be in with a chance. it is all about our relationship with nature..if not we will trip ourselves up, create conditions that will consume as we go..exactly what we face currently

we have been disastrously wrong, catastrophically wrong..we have fucked up the planet in ways they pay no attention to while they sing global warming to foster even more suicidal insanity. they do not pay attention to pesticides used in agriculture spreading insidiously into the environment mutating as if goes in so many deleterious was we cant count. there are countless dangerous substances in addition to pesticides added to the environment. lord alone knows the soup we have created and what it is doing to us and will continue to do until we get an handle on it and clean it up..if we have the time

then there is medications of all artificial sorts intruded via the human body. oh my god! where to begin with that

then there is human food now GMO that surely has caused a rupture between humanity and nature as far as the electric signalling between humanity and the universe goes.

we are electric beings, shaped by Morphogenisis..Morphophic Resonance etc: our consciousness in not in our heads but in our cloud...our electric field in symbiotic relationship with our bio bodies. it is clear there is solid connectivity between all living conscious things and the electric universe. we do not have the freedom to do as we wish with our bodies without consequence..consequences right up to causing our own extinction. but that is the way we live...by the exploitation of the masses of humanity by an insane, sick, criminal elite who are prepared to do any dam thing to maintain their domination. and their ideological frame on which their exploitation is built is contrary to nature itself and yet it justifies for them all they do.. which is opposed to nature...fundamentally opposed! by and with their current social their power they have set humanity on the straight road to hell. they have convinced most people of the rightness of their belief..not fact about life but by philosophies that require belief and faith not factual knowledge of life and its environment and what we prove and must continue proving to live

it is all nonsense people have been convinced of..lies from start to finish. the entire intellectually superstructure by which we live is replete with lies. we do not know what is true from what isn't! those who control us are lies and relentlessly comprehensively criminal, violent and genocidal. they seek out truth to kill it..and those who bear truth. yet we cannot and will not survive without truth..the truth that we develop every day we are still here and can find the positive in we can apply to make life more secure.

we must live in sync with nature, we must come into attitude and behavior that is consistent with the motion of nature so we are never contrary to nature but in tune with nature flow. in such a process we are always more right than wrong and can correct ourselves as we g. we talk evolution all the time, prove it yet it is as if evolution is for all else in existence, not humanity. 'god made us above evolution it seems.' that is one reason why the sky gods/their religions are so dangerous. hey help greatly to insulate us from reality, from the truth of existence that we have proved so far, so that we can come to know how to live as we go.

there are all and every reward for living like that. it is the only way to survive. it is no mystery...live in sync with nature, discover how to and proceed to more knowledge, to really come to know and make a way to go on indefinitely in nature. Nature is god and all else is fantasy, nonsense..suicidal nonsense. the human paradox and patrimony is vast, many sided ever growing larger,, many sided and initiatory, the progenitor of everything that exists. to come to know enough to survive in the universe we must come to know how to. we will never know how if we continue to depend on a few white scholars in ll fields to do our knowing and thinking for us. they are not enough and their perspectives are fucked up by race and capitalism..so they are never right for the most part. and those among them who are right are sought out and ostracized even killed outright for their good human intent and work.

human societies must evolve ways of social organization to bring all people on stream, healthy, secure, and living in sophistication and doing the work of survival. their will be million and millions of scholars so organized and brought u by positive society doing the work of humanity..achieving human survival. and the way to organize such society is socialism/democracy that meets all needs, makes humanity secure on what we have right now on our way to more. all children will be cared for brought up properly and available to contribute what they have to life at all levels of existence. that is how humanity can harvest human brains, skill in focus on the paradox of indefinite survival in these utterly immense conditions we are in...the most incredible reality imaginable

we are going backwards because capitalism has come to an end of any systematic positive contribution it could have made to human survival and advance: capitalism is no longer expansionary, has evolved a technology it cannot handle or make positive use of at all.

the application of that technology , available right now, will eliminate all jobs by the millions..no one will have work and money to spend on the very products the new jobless technologies make. but capitalism driven by profit is also compelled to implement that technology because it makes production more efficient and cost effective: more profit for the capitalist but he has the paradox..the labor paradox..what to do with the people?

capitalism can hold back the technology but that sets humanity going backwards as we are indeed now traveling.
humanity at every stage needs to consume the day, to clear the way for more advance..and positive advancement is life itself.

the capitalist cant solve the problem of this day in the interest of all humanity: he cannot solve it in his interest because to keep capitalism going he has to dip into a compendium of social horrors to impose on humanity, to prevent humanity from comprehensive social revolution... none of which has positive outcomes, even for him: he has to enslave the majority to make sure they can never revolt against him. to achieve that he has to make the people dolts biologically, ...emotionally and physically: he has to engineer humanity into stupidity.

that would be the same as if he physically killed them all because they would not be available to humanity, to society as a source of intellectual and social contribution and most significantly a source of biological diversity..diversity , always developing, evolving in response to environmental evolution and our connectivity and signalling with nature that keeps humanity biologically in tune with nature, evolving to cope with change and survive...as nature changes all the time .

if such diversity disappears so do all humans. is there a way to preserve artificially such diversity and use it to keep a small minority of humans going indefinitely?

I don't know. but such diversity has an indispensable emotional/intellectual component that a small minority can never duplicate but needs... essential for human survival

there does not appear to be a way for a dominant minority to survive in any Brave New World they imagine and or create in order to remain on top in of conscious existence in perpetuity
Last edit: 05 Dec 2019 12:43 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.208 seconds
Rachelwhy captcha is taking too much time????(22.11.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
Annabella?Motie the batsman!? Its becoming a habit. He came in at117/8 and left at 166/9

Motie smashed 33(14)

He is world Number 2 bowler but probably wants a promotion to Motie the all rounder.

(PIC ESPNcricinfo )
#kaieteurnewspaper
#KaieteurNews
#sports
#cricket
#WIvsENG
(10.11.2024, 11:11)(11:11)0
AnnabellaBreaking: Dallas Cowboys QB Dak Prescott is planning to undergo season-ending surgery on his partially torn hamstring, pending the opinion of one final specialist, sources told Adam Schefter.(09.11.2024, 17:56)(17:56)0
AnnabellaAlzarri Joseph ban for two matches(07.11.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
AnnabellaWhy New Zealand & South Africa don't play more test matches like Australia, England and India?(03.11.2024, 14:06)(14:06)0
SawyerPresident Ali lauds QC as symbol of excellence at 180th anniversary event(22.10.2024, 05:15)(05:15)0
EllieSerious Comment! Guyana lost because GAW forgot to switch off the stadium lights!(07.10.2024, 19:33)(19:33)0
EllieThey have more astronauts in the Hubble Space Telescope than attendees in Nigel Latrine meeting.(06.10.2024, 15:48)(15:48)0
JohannaPollard: We need to produce next batches of Bravos, Pollards, Narines(27.09.2024, 16:47)(16:47)0
JohannaDwayne Bravo parts ways with CSK, joins KKR as mentor for IPL 2025(27.09.2024, 16:38)(16:38)0
EllieDo you recall the famous Village Umpires. The ball only touch the pad Or wicket keeper appeal. Is OUT!(12.09.2024, 14:51)(14:51)0
EllieStatement from CPL: "Sherfane Rutherford is leaving the St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots squad due to personal reasons and will take no further part in the 2024 Republic Bank Caribbean Premier League (CPL). The Patriots will name a replacement in due course."

Rutherford has not had the best of seasons, with scores of 1, 0, 34 and 1.

(Photo: CPL/Getty Images)

#sport #news #newsroom #newsroomguyana #guyana
(11.09.2024, 19:05)(19:05)0
AldoJoe Root has never been featured in any Test XI Greatest. Maybe because his publicity profile is low. But it would be difficult not to include him!(03.09.2024, 10:22)(10:22)0
IslaGTT enters three-year endorsement partnership with cricketer, Shamar Joseph(30.08.2024, 17:17)(17:17)0
Islawest indies winn(27.08.2024, 18:21)(18:21)0
IslaWest Indies need 13 runs in 26 balls(27.08.2024, 18:17)(18:17)0
IslaHetmyer, FOUR, only 18 now.(27.08.2024, 18:16)(18:16)0
JerichoWho the hell send shamar Joseph to bat at number 11(16.08.2024, 11:32)(11:32)0
JerichoHappy Athanaze made runs, but in my opinion he could have been out anytime.(12.08.2024, 09:29)(09:29)0
JerichoBally Khaman
The Caribbean fans asking for more test series per a year but WI can't put together a proper test team eh ?
(03.08.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
MarcoRiley Gaines laid into Brittney Griner for kneeling during the National Anthem. “You don’t have to sing or anything, but you need to show some respect for the country that saved you from a Russian Gulag.” ???(03.08.2024, 12:41)(12:41)0
MarleighLooking for PM...(20.07.2024, 20:51)(20:51)0
AbdullahIsraeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu makes surprise Gaza visit(20.07.2024, 17:06)(17:06)0
ketchimhopefully day 3 goes as well as day 2 !(19.07.2024, 15:25)(15:25)0
Sylviarally(18.07.2024, 18:00)(18:00)0
Braxtone(18.07.2024, 08:08)(08:08)0
SantinoShamar Joseph & Gudakesh Motie Late Tour Arrival(05.07.2024, 15:23)(15:23)0
Gabriel30 from 30 balls and lost.
I have no respect for South africa!!!
(29.06.2024, 13:18)(13:18)0
AldoI'm confused on how a funeral home can raise the price of a funeral service and blame it on the cost of living.(27.06.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
BrynleeShaheen Afridi has signed for Toronto Nationals in the Global T20 Canada, weeks after withdrawing from a £100,000 contract with Welsh Fire in the Hundred

Short-form leagues need better regulation: this should be enough for the ECB to ban Shaheen for the 2025 edition, for example
(22.06.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
GabrielI guess all west indies fans will be rooting for England this morning how ironic(21.06.2024, 09:54)(09:54)0
GabrielFormer India fast bowler David Johnson has passed away at the age of 52 after falling from his balcony, as per reports.(20.06.2024, 06:07)(06:07)0
GabrielCan usa win the cup(19.06.2024, 08:32)(08:32)0
NasirPakistan's nervy run-chase condemns Ireland to a winless World Cup campaign(16.06.2024, 14:18)(14:18)0
GabrielUsa goes to super8(14.06.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
NasirSaurabh Netravalkar and Harmeet Singh: two Mumbai boys living the American cricket dream(13.06.2024, 17:18)(17:18)0
NasirMotie among contenders for ICC Player of the Month(11.06.2024, 16:52)(16:52)0
ketchimUSA created History with a Super Over Victory !(07.06.2024, 09:20)(09:20)0
Nasirusa vs pakistan(06.06.2024, 10:31)(10:31)0
WarrenIcc may have to ban worldcup matches in barbados too much rain(04.06.2024, 18:51)(18:51)0
SaulChase rescues West Indies for a winning start(02.06.2024, 17:46)(17:46)0
ketchim137 - after 19 : WIN(02.06.2024, 13:45)(13:45)0
ketchimPNG : 136 - 8 after 20(02.06.2024, 11:05)(11:05)0
WarrenCome and experience the vibrant atmosphere at 230 fifth Rooftop Bar! Open all year long, we're the perfect spot to enjoy the spring and summer seasons under the sky.

No reservations required—walk-ins are always welcome! Whether you're looking to unwind with refreshing drinks or indulge in delicious food, our rooftop offers stunning views that promise unforgettable evenings.

Join us at 230 Fifth Rooftop Bar for a taste of the good life, where every visit is more than just a meal—it's a celebration!
(01.06.2024, 10:18)(10:18)0
WarrenI heard Australia played with 9 players v WI in the warm up match again
Players still absent
(31.05.2024, 16:23)(16:23)0
AldoWindies move into 4th place on T20i rankings. Let's keep climbing(29.05.2024, 12:34)(12:34)0
Aldo? BREAKING ?

Former Australia opener Joe Burns will now play for Italy, aiming to help them qualify for the T20 World Cup 2026 in honor of his late brother and grandparents. ????

Burns' brother, Dominic, passed away in February this year. With the 34-year-old not receiving a contract from Queensland for 2024-25, he decided to make the switch.

He will wear the number 85 jersey to honor his brother. ❤️

#JoeBurns #Australia #Cricket #Italy #T20WorldCup #Sportskeeda
(28.05.2024, 12:29)(12:29)0
AldoPandya has added His mother in his every bank accounts and property even before marriage.

So basically if divorce happens, Natasa Stankovic will get nothing from hardik Pandya ?

Gujarati boy for a reason ?
(27.05.2024, 11:14)(11:14)0
JourneeW.I. beat Saffies 1st T20.(23.05.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
JourneeWest Indie Beat South Africa in 1st T20Jamaica Sabina Park(23.05.2024, 18:39)(18:39)0
Jenna