21 Oct 2019 14:50 - 21 Oct 2019 14:54 #376087
Last edit: 21 Oct 2019 14:54 by mapoui.
21 Oct 2019 15:11 #376089
A panicked Israel dangerous how? what can Israel do in a panic?
I doh see a god dam thing Israel can do...what threaten to use nuclear weapons?
Israel has no monopoly on that anymore. and it is clear that Iran, Russia, China has weapons far superior than Israel and the West...decades behind. the Impression I have is that China and Russia can obliterate America/Israel now without fear of getting hit themselves
Israel can hit no one it seems. and if they try their attack will be immediately seen and they will be smashed
I could be wrong but the way I see it is that Israeli power is done
21 Oct 2019 18:27 #376091
A COMMENT FROM RUSSIA INSIDER RIGHT HERE:https://russia-insider.com/en/politics/game-over-neocons-stable-middle-east-last-thanks-putin/ri27794
22 Oct 2019 09:28 #376106
It was always just a matter of time before the information highway :
Exposed the apartheid policy of Israel on the people of Palestine !!
23 Oct 2019 14:04 #376152
Former military chief Benny Gantz received an official mandate on Wednesday to try to form Israel’s next government, but with no easy path to ending Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu’s long hold on power.
After inconclusive elections in April and September, Gantz’s nomination marked the first time since 2008 that someone other than Netanyahu, 70, has been asked by Israel’s president to build a ruling coalition.
"A Panicked Israel Is a Dangerous Israel" Really.....?
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds