21 Oct 2019 01:15 - 21 Oct 2019 01:18 #376072
I asked Chairman if he wanted me to quit and he said nothing.....
I wud have quit long ago but I thought my posting was helping the board. I thought it was all harmless action that ws helping a west indian thing
but I made one simply mistake...in all this time I never took you guys seriously as Indian. I am the only Black person posting here all along. it must have pissed you guys off royal. and Indians and niggers hate each other but they have a log in common..fuckupness for no real purpose
anyhow I have fuck all to be sorry about! I did not post any goddam crap here..only good stuff. piss on mud man and trinnibway. deh have the board now so let them bring it back up. deh say I drive it dong.
is just habit with me now posting here. I have no god dam interest in nutten west indian..nutten guyanese. and west indian cricket has been turned into shit by the west Indian elites who ran it into the ground..just like they run the islands into the ground.
mudskunt and trinnio rarse can go to the west indies and resurrect deh too. I shut than dem fuh waking me up.. if I write another letter after this in theses pages I will break my wrighting fingahs
Last edit: 21 Oct 2019 01:18 by mapoui.
21 Oct 2019 10:37 #376077
I came by to drop this and run. I am on my nose these days man...sugar over 20
.for more than two weeks...can get it dong.
I eating nutten so I stupid all the time. tes' labs and doctah fuh so. plenty this week. I fed up but I can still read and unnerstand..even if I fooly with everything else.
I wanted to see Indians nihilism growing into nationalist suicide.. Indian is now an entirely mad nation. they are going to cause the destruction of that area of the world. they think they are supreme now
www.unz.com/avltchek/india-is-confused-w...oes-it-go-from-here/
Ketchim..Oh God I Looking Silly Here
Time to create page: 0.173 seconds