14 Oct 2019 05:53 #375977
I wish there was a real god I cud pik on, to cuss right out fuh the way tings are. dat wud at least go some way to satisfy my anger at life.
but there is no kiss mih arse god so no one to rale and quarrel with..only nature..and nature doh have no individual personality I cud target..just a bloody ignorant force roiling away looking fuh intelligence so it finally come o humans..create and extrude we in its effots at making itself as facile s possible in existence
I am in decent healt', still full ah muscle and physical phitness.. but I tired of life so I figure I will let myself die soon, stop trying. life is too much of a stupid ting, too yuteful an immature yet. humans too ignorant, life too short n risky..too much effort to survive, reward too tiny yet fuh all the effort it takes to continue to live in this shit it taking too long to iron out human stupidity an' come to make real real life out of what we have, what we in living away crazy, suicidal
as far as I see it up tuh we. this tine called nature is not really permanent..or is it. it doh have no permanent law. it sorf, ever changing, totally malleable, totally capable of change..all the time, in total motion all the time, creating and changing according to movement of its parts
and as dat there is nothing in it that is complete and so it is creating itself as it goes. and a species like humans have opportunity to make the life into whatever is possible given what it actually is, most of which we doh know yet. but we know enuff to conclude that it changes all the time and there is nutten in stone about existence..an dat we in a position to create weself for of and out of nature we are nature too and in nature we can create the life..the social life..build it up the way we want and need to go on indefinitely.
the life as it is is ah poor piece of shit. man can live ah hundred years at longest..and at dat in failing everything..eye sight, ability to move and think etc. we have to fight each other fuh everything..war
is time fu socialism and an end to human social division which includes racism and corporate plunder and the hoarding of all human wealth. human wealth must be available for further and on-going investment in the interest of the development of the species not a small minority of it. existential and integrated biological diversity including human life is what we met on planet earth when we came on board. what is its purpose, why life is like that and what it means for us in it and of it
to discover the meaning and purpose of all this..of every god dam thing... is our purpose towards making human life indefinite in all universal existential conditions ultimately, as soon as we can achieve such capability. capitalism and corporate domination is suicide, stands 4 square in the path of human progress. for human survival no social truncation is helpful...only the most apt and successive expansion is helpfu, essential, consistent with the demands of nature itself, relative to the achievement of indefinite human survival
is crucial dat we come to know about life..all we can possible figure out, prove, gather and use in we own intris
14 Oct 2019 11:40 #375983
Get a Turkey dinner for Canada THANKSGIVING !
Turkey causes drowsiness and SLEEP :
because it is packed with a nutrient called Tryptophan
Ketchim Wah Go on? yuh Doh Feel Fuh Ah Argument at 5 in ah Mawnin'?
Time to create page: 0.200 seconds