01 Oct 2019 17:02 - 01 Oct 2019 17:07 #375744
Last edit: 01 Oct 2019 17:07 by mapoui.
01 Oct 2019 17:07 - 01 Oct 2019 17:10 #375746
Yuh right : Angola deserve a Break !
I once stood on a podium with 2 Freedom Fighters
circa '75 ~
Last edit: 01 Oct 2019 17:10 by
01 Oct 2019 17:21 - 01 Oct 2019 18:07 #375748
not that I think Reich is right but he does hit Malla for a loop while appearing to give Malla a hand up in other ways
but my knowledge of early human history, history generally tells me hat we are early yet into this type of analysis and that there will be much revision of Reich soon enough
Reich’s admits that he is very European still because of the plenitude of ready Euro data but that is not enough. there are populations we know have been contributing to European DNA for a long time that do not appear to be part of the contributions Reich list.
and the mixture of African/Neanderthal appears early in Reich’s calculations and spread out over Europe but disappears by the time of Reich’s presentation above. what happened to them as basic to European DNA?
Reich will be revised and the rate of development in the field suggest he is already being so revised..or has already been revised
Last edit: 01 Oct 2019 18:07 by mapoui.
Ok! Here We Go! Brace Allyuh Self!
Time to create page: 0.193 seconds