20 Sep 2019 11:19 #375418
I went to a party dress up as a Rastafari with darkened face
So I am a deep down racist, eh ?
The Hypocrites are out with all dem big mouths !
much ado about nothng ~
20 Sep 2019 11:35 #375419
well much ado yes..to a point.
that is truly low level, stupid and unwarranted fun from a prime minister....well below the general stupid limit of that kind..the the parasite political class.
he is leader and it was bound to be controversial..affecting the citizen across the spectrum in so many forceful ways there would be unwanted reaction. one would think that his advisers would have told him no..no benefit to dat..doh do it!
anyhow lil Trudeau is an idiot, a real joke..a true son of the father who sold Canada out. I mean I consider him the worse Prime minister in my time relative to maturity and ability. they are all far better than he..his father, Joe Clark, Harper, Mulrooney etc as sensible citizens etc.
lil Trudeau is an immature lil brat, stupid, moronic. he is not likely to win another election in Canada
20 Sep 2019 16:19 #375430
dudeski, he was 29 , single, a Teacher that attended a costume party
he dressed as the muslim carpet flyer, Aladdin
I am not offended at the besmirching of Aladdin ~
20 Sep 2019 19:26 #375435
right..I am blind..I missed the whole message. sorry!
Prime Minister Trudeau in Blackface........
Time to create page: 0.187 seconds