Oh Guuuuude! Ketchim! Allyuh! Look at These 3 Little Girls! and The Last Bwoy

18 Sep 2019 09:25 #375311 by mapoui

18 Sep 2019 10:41 - 18 Sep 2019 10:51 #375317 by ketchim
Lookit here bro, Go and watch some CPL : " The Biggest Party In SPORT "

Super Over last night ....

watch the replay : and get off yuh obsession with mix blood pickney !

Trinidad lost ~
Last edit: 18 Sep 2019 10:51 by ketchim.

18 Sep 2019 11:04 #375319 by The Captain
still trying to change color

18 Sep 2019 11:12 - 18 Sep 2019 11:14 #375320 by mapoui
why wud I do that..over this?

I have no interest whatever in west indian cricket. west indian cricket has produced a great failure that is the result of the failure of the society itself to develop its independence and a positive, expanding, growing society taking care of its people

the west indian people are still stupid and backward deformed by our slave, indenture, colonial experienc. we have done nothing to correct those traumas and it shows

and everybody knows as the experts have tirelessly talked about it. so what must I do..go wallow in that shit when I am suffer from it..and tired my incapable best to do something about it and get real wood for it?

I am in a better place and position now ketchim..and here I will no longer concern myself with the west indies and west indian business. no one cares about me either as I have earned a very bad reputation. it is there but it is far from entirely representative of the truth but there is nothing I can do about it

and right here in Canada the west indies I hung around with hot into my life and hurt me badly..truly so

but that is how west indians are..if they can hurt you they will. and my head was in the air looking at revolutionary politics etc but my feet were on the ground bouncing into the shit there that i did not see my head being where it was.

I was stupid..I had forgotten how my people are and I got real wood. but you know all of that. the way you have spoken here about me I know you have heard a whole lot about me and appear to have some sympathy for me in the process. which is why I have dealt with you as fair as I could all along, and called you my biographer.

but when I say 'fuck Trinidad! and the west indies!I mean it! whole, full, from the bottom of my experience to its top. it makes no sense talking to me about the west indies unless you understand that..and that I pay no attention to the cricket, indeed to any dam thing that they do for I know the failure of it, of the people.

and its now no one's fault but theres...its too late to blame the past. we are long removed from the past enough, and free enough socially, to have addressed our problems long ago. they have not, are not going to, like it the way it is. fuck them then..and let them keep their failing cricket. I will not pay any attention to them period,..far less their cricket
Last edit: 18 Sep 2019 11:14 by mapoui.

18 Sep 2019 11:20 #375321 by mapoui
but back on point..the picture

I thought you would see the insouciant nature of the 3 little girls in their devious little smiles. you know ltlle west indian girls are like that...can be 'evil' terrorize little bwoys to death :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

I thought you would see that little brother of theirs and the impsy little life he is going to have at their hands as he grows up :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I thought that picture would bring back memories of home I don't mind at all. I can dig those memories. I was looking to rekindle some funny, sweet parts of the life you have to remind me of the skunt cricket. piss on west indies cricket

18 Sep 2019 11:28 - 18 Sep 2019 11:31 #375322 by mapoui

yes captain..like right here

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tinashe
Last edit: 18 Sep 2019 11:31 by mapoui.

18 Sep 2019 11:56 #375323 by mapoui
isn't she gorgeous Captain...in every way

18 Sep 2019 12:44 #375325 by mapoui

18 Sep 2019 13:40 #375327 by ketchim
She may be fair looking BUT her brain is fucked up :
to hook up with woman beater Chris Brown
OR she african genetic make her wanna tek lixxx a la Rihanna !

18 Sep 2019 14:58 - 18 Sep 2019 14:58 #375338 by mapoui

he cyar hit no more woman. if he does that then there was no excuse for Ri Ri and he will go to jail.

bwoy the man hit Ri Ri. that hurt. I loved the 2 ah dem together. I thought that was it..deh fuh life

but while we cyar forgive him hitting a woman..mosr especially Ri Ri..we cyar keep hammering him forever. we ease up pon him..he is one ah we aftah all. but he cyar make no more 'mistakes' none at all. all eh have now is rope long enuff to hing himself

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:
Last edit: 18 Sep 2019 14:58 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.214 seconds
ketchimSouth Africa arriving this week in Jamaica for 3 T20 b4 World Cup !(20.05.2024, 14:44)(14:44)0
ketchimLost the final Game but win series 3 games to 2 !(05.05.2024, 12:27)(12:27)0
NasirJohnson Charles 101* off 55 balls vs Nepal today

On the day the West Indies WC squad is named, a timely knock to remind us of what he is capable of
(01.05.2024, 13:09)(13:09)0
ketchimNepal beat West Indies in 1st T20 !(27.04.2024, 11:00)(11:00)0
CindyYes he is trying commentator gig !(26.04.2024, 21:52)(21:52)0
JudeQuestion??? Has Carlos Brathwaite retired from cricket ????(26.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
Cristiano