18 Sep 2019 10:41 - 18 Sep 2019 10:51 #375317
Lookit here bro, Go and watch some CPL : " The Biggest Party In SPORT "
Super Over last night ....
watch the replay : and get off yuh obsession with mix blood pickney !
Trinidad lost ~
Last edit: 18 Sep 2019 10:51 by
18 Sep 2019 11:12 - 18 Sep 2019 11:14 #375320
why wud I do that..over this?
I have no interest whatever in west indian cricket. west indian cricket has produced a great failure that is the result of the failure of the society itself to develop its independence and a positive, expanding, growing society taking care of its people
the west indian people are still stupid and backward deformed by our slave, indenture, colonial experienc. we have done nothing to correct those traumas and it shows
and everybody knows as the experts have tirelessly talked about it. so what must I do..go wallow in that shit when I am suffer from it..and tired my incapable best to do something about it and get real wood for it?
I am in a better place and position now ketchim..and here I will no longer concern myself with the west indies and west indian business. no one cares about me either as I have earned a very bad reputation. it is there but it is far from entirely representative of the truth but there is nothing I can do about it
and right here in Canada the west indies I hung around with hot into my life and hurt me badly..truly so
but that is how west indians are..if they can hurt you they will. and my head was in the air looking at revolutionary politics etc but my feet were on the ground bouncing into the shit there that i did not see my head being where it was.
I was stupid..I had forgotten how my people are and I got real wood. but you know all of that. the way you have spoken here about me I know you have heard a whole lot about me and appear to have some sympathy for me in the process. which is why I have dealt with you as fair as I could all along, and called you my biographer.
but when I say 'fuck Trinidad! and the west indies!I mean it! whole, full, from the bottom of my experience to its top. it makes no sense talking to me about the west indies unless you understand that..and that I pay no attention to the cricket, indeed to any dam thing that they do for I know the failure of it, of the people.
and its now no one's fault but theres...its too late to blame the past. we are long removed from the past enough, and free enough socially, to have addressed our problems long ago. they have not, are not going to, like it the way it is. fuck them then..and let them keep their failing cricket. I will not pay any attention to them period,..far less their cricket
Last edit: 18 Sep 2019 11:14 by mapoui.
18 Sep 2019 11:28 - 18 Sep 2019 11:31 #375322
Last edit: 18 Sep 2019 11:31 by mapoui.
18 Sep 2019 13:40 #375327
She may be fair looking BUT her brain is fucked up :
to hook up with woman beater Chris Brown
OR she african genetic make her wanna tek lixxx a la Rihanna !
18 Sep 2019 14:58 - 18 Sep 2019 14:58 #375338
he cyar hit no more woman. if he does that then there was no excuse for Ri Ri and he will go to jail.
bwoy the man hit Ri Ri. that hurt. I loved the 2 ah dem together. I thought that was it..deh fuh life
but while we cyar forgive him hitting a woman..mosr especially Ri Ri..we cyar keep hammering him forever. we ease up pon him..he is one ah we aftah all. but he cyar make no more 'mistakes' none at all. all eh have now is rope long enuff to hing himself
Last edit: 18 Sep 2019 14:58 by mapoui.
Oh Guuuuude! Ketchim! Allyuh! Look at These 3 Little Girls! and The Last Bwoy
Time to create page: 0.171 seconds