12 Sep 2019 10:10 - 12 Sep 2019 10:10 #375150
I went to bed las' nite aftah a nice, balmy September day..and wake up this mawning in October..col' an wet!
wat the hell goin'orn? ketchim mus' be right.
wat about Bygan
I in the shop yesterday and I see chicken back and neck..packaged, in an' among the legs and beats an ting. man I remember the sweet food growing up deh used to make with back and neck..cheap poor people food but great food anyway.
so I grab some. and on the way out of the shop I see all kinda veggies and I dove right in. deh have some real fresh and nice bygan and I say I go make ah bygan stew with the back and neck. but the problem is dat I love bygan but I have allergy to bygan..one specific reaction that kicks in the next day.
pheeeeeew! 4 times already since 6:30. and I continued to eat the stew! I jess finished the last bit..I cud not resist. so dat is me fuh the rest of the day....tied down to home, cyar go no weh! I pin dong to mih house! pheeeeeeeew!
oh jeez! so taking the time to look. a couple of useful white people:
Last edit: 12 Sep 2019 10:10 by mapoui.
GLO' BAL War'min' !!! An' Bygan! Oh Mi God! PheeeeeeeeeW
Time to create page: 0.179 seconds