06 Sep 2019 15:05 #375076
I use Firefox for this forum among other things but is Firefox a pest of not!!!!!
Oh god firefox tires me out..they are relentless with adding this and that and that and that and on and on on on on on
oh jesus h crist deh! firefox never ever stops..they never have in the years I have used them. I was so fed up I almost deleted firefox a minit ago. deh have one more chance. deh get mih fed up again they are gone..this time for good
06 Sep 2019 15:24 - 06 Sep 2019 15:25 #375077
Typical Trickie, Gets a friggin FREE browser...
Dem begging fuh money donations from USERS to develop their programme
Trickie donate ZERO
now quarreling that dem not giving him proppah service
boy ah tell allyuh !
Last edit: 06 Sep 2019 15:25 by
06 Sep 2019 17:51 #375079
yoh! I doh need firefox. I can do without fiyahfox.
I have 2 pcs here..one a mac. i can do wat i want here.
deh keep pesering me to install new fiyahfox. i do so. next day deh say it hf done.and the start terrorize mih to complete..2 days. I doit..then comes up a screen..do a monitor now, den di and dat and I cyar get out of it
if ah live a hundred years again I doh have time to use all dat. gih mih ah break. I had to exx out of it and come back obliquely to get in so I cud see wat allyuh sayin' about mih
let dem keep deh dam free browser. I almost gave it back to dem den and there