www.gays-cruising.com/en/trinidad_and_tobago
I was jess talking on a site about how LBGTQ is divisive propaganda.
one expert said there is no explosion in Gay..same 5% of global population as usual...that any 'explosion' is pure propaganda. next person say legality, rewards and encouragement is bound to bring explosion.
it occurred to me that the last person is more fight than the first person and there is bound to be explosion. and if homosexuality will explode anywhere Trinidad is a very likely place...more likely than most.
why? because i remember Trinidad clearly as a place where 'bulling' was far more 'normal' than the hostile way we routinely behaved toward 'bullers' I used to hear men say all kinds of terrible things about bullers yet I noticed quiet events that deh were trying to hide between men. some of dem bwoys were taking money to bull,,to suck other mens buds and more
I was shock! I however kept my own counsel
and as i grew up I saw more and more of that. I realized that there was no explicit and openly preached and edified morality in Trinidad than anyone felt compelled to abide by..and did abide by nutten but whatever they thought their needs were.
and Trinidad was and is a very christian country..very religious on the whole for there are Muslims there and Hindu etc..all of whom at appropriate times and occasions evince great outward devotion and piety.
but its all fake! Trinidad is a most hypocrite and violent country..exactly the behavior we have been educated to understand underpins religious societies. the overt expressions of religious observance hide the true nature of the people...which is a very ugly picture of humans indeed..the humans in question
anyhow Trinidad just legalized homosexuality so relative to that discussion, I thought I would go investigate the impact such legalization has had on the incidence of homosexuality there. the link above is part of a bunch I found that does not yer relate to the state of affairs post legalization but I am searching.
in the meantime I thought I would freak you guys out with this..but I doh know. I could be underestimating allyuh!