Changed

22 Aug 2019 08:46 - 22 Aug 2019 15:42 #374722 by mapoui
from the start and from stage to stage humans have lived under one dominant system of social organization, that gave rise to the one succeeding it, and so on until us here and now.

at first deh called dem hunter gatherers or some such primary functionality..then that evolved into something else and so on until the exploitative phases of conquerors,. invasions and imperialism and royalty... into capitalism..and in capitalism and its sub phases of slavery and primary industrialization into the revolutions, advanced technologies and absolute financialization of life as a whole

every stage is a totality, the integration of all factors of life into one whole functioning entity..and in that there is one basic relationship. in our stage that one basic relationship is that between the one who owns and those who work for the owner

look at life and what you see: in the flow all kinds of relations..man and woman,,man wife and children..man and family with the school and society..... and on and on. ALL OF OF DEM ARE DISCIPLINED BY, ORGANIZED BY, DIRECTED BY THAT ONE BASIC ONE..THE OWNER/WORKER RELATIONSHIP

owners, a minority are the most powerful people in society. their activity involves everybody. what they do is come to be seen as the basic and most important of social activities..the employment of those who work for a living. without that activity all fall dong

but it is just as basically an exploitative and hostile relationship..meaning that the owner rips off the the worker..and with the profits comes to OWN society as a whole..and all in it.

that is the case right now..and as everything evolves the owner now finds himself in an evolutionary crisis that is changing all of life fundamentally. live is changing before our eyes..capitalism is dead and is about to lay down. things will never be the same again but I don't think all of you are aware of whats going on

advanced technology made slavery superfluous..so society evolved. it ultimately royalty pointless..there were the revolution that got rid of them as the social powers. today, currently advanced technology has made the working class superfluous..and the capitalist class as well...it has rendered the owner worker relationship as basic to society irrelevant to social advance and society must move on..but to what

that is the current question is hat to do with the stage we have arrived at?

capitalism can make use of it at all. for capitalism to survive it must reduced global population to some employable number that capitalism can carry..until that too must be reduced as technology advances.

and when I talk about that that is just a skeleton at best of what is truly involved..it is not too complex for anyone to understand..indeed every one can and must understand i. at first it takes time to grasp whatever concepts there-in but as one becomes facile one can begin to run with it. it can become childs-play

technology must advance..you cant keep it back. humanity needs to know and of one don't develop it the other will. so its competition in technological advance. but technology revolutionizes life, makes old relations redundant and calls forth new relations and social organization. the capitalist tries to makes us think that capitalism is forever and we can easily see why. but capitalism is not forever however..and here we are at its end.

we are faced with social organizational options..Brave New Word by and for the capitalists.,..or popular democracy by and for the people. both are revolutionary and entails massive social disturbance to come, loss of many lives and even possible the end of the human species..because at this point of change humanity has evolved the means to do all of that easily. it can get out of hand..it is likely it will get out of hand and we are all toast

but it is this then..for us, in our ordinary collective interest it is crucial that we rise up and take over society, eliminate the owner, the rich and powerful and make a society that functions in the interest of all the people everywhere in their own cultural likeness and social individuality..yet in concert with the principle of popular ordinary social control and organization

if the people do not prevail then the capitalist has one with all the horrors that contains for the ordinary people of the world. if you think Black slavery was terrible then you have no idea of whats in store for us not to far down the road. Huxley and Orwell tried to warn us with their great Books Brave New World and 1984
Last edit: 22 Aug 2019 15:42 by mapoui.

22 Aug 2019 08:58 #374723 by mapoui

22 Aug 2019 09:03 - 22 Aug 2019 15:34 #374724 by mapoui
Khazarians are the European tribe who converted to Judaism abut 12 hundred years ago and comprise 95% of the current Jewish people.

these... the Khazarians which are who they really are.... control world finance and capitalism through the global banking system which they own in its entirety.

look around you and count! CIBC, Royal, Barclays, Scotia..the american Banks, the central bank of almost every country in the world..with the exception of the small banks controlled by this or that entity for this or that purpose.. and the nations that kicked them out and keep them out...THESE ARE ALL ONE BANK, OWNED BY THE SAME PEOPLE..SOMEWHERE BETWEEN 3 TO 5 JEWISH/KHAZARIAN FAMILIES
Last edit: 22 Aug 2019 15:34 by mapoui.

22 Aug 2019 09:13 - 22 Aug 2019 09:18 #374725 by mapoui
these are who run the world with the exception of the rising Chinese and mostly Russia.

the Khazarians still have a great deal of influence inside Russia currently so Russia cannot be said to be really independent. but the Chinese are.

that is why there is a fight between the Americans and the Chinese. the Chinese way is different and will eliminate the western elite. the Chinese way is giving the world a chance, the means, to break away from the Khazar power.

the Americans are the Khazar military and global police..the force that they use to beat the world into shape..that is why America leads the fight against the Chinese

but don't let all the surface issues fool you: the real war is between the rich and ordinary people for whom the rich have no more use for in the numbers we exist in... and must find ways to save their power in existence. and the power of the rich can be saved only at the expense of the poor and ordinary.

and that means of us ordinary people first of all massive death..reduction of numbers globally. watch at the quality of the food available for you to eat and what it is doing to the population around you.

look at the medical system and how it kills..look at the medical polices that are evolved and implemented on the people... like abortion and all manner of medical sub-sets that kill at all stages of life. someone wants to kill the human population and they have started with the food, water we drink, pollution in the air, medical systems, the equipment we must uses like cars that kill etc

there is only one way for the ordinary people to survive..ONE way..and that is to take over society and establish popular ownership of the means of existence..and organize them in ways consistent with their popular collective interest.

cooperative ownership of all work is the answer..thereby eliminating the owner/worker equation
Last edit: 22 Aug 2019 09:18 by mapoui.

22 Aug 2019 10:28 #374732 by VillageBelle
Sorry Sir.....but you couldn't pay me to read all of that.

Whatever free time I have I read things that's of interest to me.....which means your pages of post do not. sorry!!

22 Aug 2019 14:49 #374746 by mapoui

well aright then! tenks for clearing it all up then

Time to create page: 0.185 seconds
Rachelwhy captcha is taking too much time????(22.11.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
Annabella?Motie the batsman!? Its becoming a habit. He came in at117/8 and left at 166/9

Motie smashed 33(14)

He is world Number 2 bowler but probably wants a promotion to Motie the all rounder.

(PIC ESPNcricinfo )
#kaieteurnewspaper
#KaieteurNews
#sports
#cricket
#WIvsENG
(10.11.2024, 11:11)(11:11)0
AnnabellaBreaking: Dallas Cowboys QB Dak Prescott is planning to undergo season-ending surgery on his partially torn hamstring, pending the opinion of one final specialist, sources told Adam Schefter.(09.11.2024, 17:56)(17:56)0
AnnabellaAlzarri Joseph ban for two matches(07.11.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
AnnabellaWhy New Zealand & South Africa don't play more test matches like Australia, England and India?(03.11.2024, 14:06)(14:06)0
SawyerPresident Ali lauds QC as symbol of excellence at 180th anniversary event(22.10.2024, 05:15)(05:15)0
EllieSerious Comment! Guyana lost because GAW forgot to switch off the stadium lights!(07.10.2024, 19:33)(19:33)0
EllieThey have more astronauts in the Hubble Space Telescope than attendees in Nigel Latrine meeting.(06.10.2024, 15:48)(15:48)0
JohannaPollard: We need to produce next batches of Bravos, Pollards, Narines(27.09.2024, 16:47)(16:47)0
JohannaDwayne Bravo parts ways with CSK, joins KKR as mentor for IPL 2025(27.09.2024, 16:38)(16:38)0
EllieDo you recall the famous Village Umpires. The ball only touch the pad Or wicket keeper appeal. Is OUT!(12.09.2024, 14:51)(14:51)0
EllieStatement from CPL: "Sherfane Rutherford is leaving the St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots squad due to personal reasons and will take no further part in the 2024 Republic Bank Caribbean Premier League (CPL). The Patriots will name a replacement in due course."

Rutherford has not had the best of seasons, with scores of 1, 0, 34 and 1.

(Photo: CPL/Getty Images)

#sport #news #newsroom #newsroomguyana #guyana
(11.09.2024, 19:05)(19:05)0
AldoJoe Root has never been featured in any Test XI Greatest. Maybe because his publicity profile is low. But it would be difficult not to include him!(03.09.2024, 10:22)(10:22)0
IslaGTT enters three-year endorsement partnership with cricketer, Shamar Joseph(30.08.2024, 17:17)(17:17)0
Islawest indies winn(27.08.2024, 18:21)(18:21)0
IslaWest Indies need 13 runs in 26 balls(27.08.2024, 18:17)(18:17)0
IslaHetmyer, FOUR, only 18 now.(27.08.2024, 18:16)(18:16)0
JerichoWho the hell send shamar Joseph to bat at number 11(16.08.2024, 11:32)(11:32)0
JerichoHappy Athanaze made runs, but in my opinion he could have been out anytime.(12.08.2024, 09:29)(09:29)0
JerichoBally Khaman
The Caribbean fans asking for more test series per a year but WI can't put together a proper test team eh ?
(03.08.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
MarcoRiley Gaines laid into Brittney Griner for kneeling during the National Anthem. “You don’t have to sing or anything, but you need to show some respect for the country that saved you from a Russian Gulag.” ???(03.08.2024, 12:41)(12:41)0
MarleighLooking for PM...(20.07.2024, 20:51)(20:51)0
AbdullahIsraeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu makes surprise Gaza visit(20.07.2024, 17:06)(17:06)0
ketchimhopefully day 3 goes as well as day 2 !(19.07.2024, 15:25)(15:25)0
Sylviarally(18.07.2024, 18:00)(18:00)0
Braxtone(18.07.2024, 08:08)(08:08)0
SantinoShamar Joseph & Gudakesh Motie Late Tour Arrival(05.07.2024, 15:23)(15:23)0
Gabriel30 from 30 balls and lost.
I have no respect for South africa!!!
(29.06.2024, 13:18)(13:18)0
AldoI'm confused on how a funeral home can raise the price of a funeral service and blame it on the cost of living.(27.06.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
BrynleeShaheen Afridi has signed for Toronto Nationals in the Global T20 Canada, weeks after withdrawing from a £100,000 contract with Welsh Fire in the Hundred

Short-form leagues need better regulation: this should be enough for the ECB to ban Shaheen for the 2025 edition, for example
(22.06.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
GabrielI guess all west indies fans will be rooting for England this morning how ironic(21.06.2024, 09:54)(09:54)0
GabrielFormer India fast bowler David Johnson has passed away at the age of 52 after falling from his balcony, as per reports.(20.06.2024, 06:07)(06:07)0
GabrielCan usa win the cup(19.06.2024, 08:32)(08:32)0
NasirPakistan's nervy run-chase condemns Ireland to a winless World Cup campaign(16.06.2024, 14:18)(14:18)0
GabrielUsa goes to super8(14.06.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
NasirSaurabh Netravalkar and Harmeet Singh: two Mumbai boys living the American cricket dream(13.06.2024, 17:18)(17:18)0
NasirMotie among contenders for ICC Player of the Month(11.06.2024, 16:52)(16:52)0
ketchimUSA created History with a Super Over Victory !(07.06.2024, 09:20)(09:20)0
Nasirusa vs pakistan(06.06.2024, 10:31)(10:31)0
WarrenIcc may have to ban worldcup matches in barbados too much rain(04.06.2024, 18:51)(18:51)0
SaulChase rescues West Indies for a winning start(02.06.2024, 17:46)(17:46)0
ketchim137 - after 19 : WIN(02.06.2024, 13:45)(13:45)0
ketchimPNG : 136 - 8 after 20(02.06.2024, 11:05)(11:05)0
WarrenCome and experience the vibrant atmosphere at 230 fifth Rooftop Bar! Open all year long, we're the perfect spot to enjoy the spring and summer seasons under the sky.

No reservations required—walk-ins are always welcome! Whether you're looking to unwind with refreshing drinks or indulge in delicious food, our rooftop offers stunning views that promise unforgettable evenings.

Join us at 230 Fifth Rooftop Bar for a taste of the good life, where every visit is more than just a meal—it's a celebration!
(01.06.2024, 10:18)(10:18)0
WarrenI heard Australia played with 9 players v WI in the warm up match again
Players still absent
(31.05.2024, 16:23)(16:23)0
AldoWindies move into 4th place on T20i rankings. Let's keep climbing(29.05.2024, 12:34)(12:34)0
Aldo? BREAKING ?

Former Australia opener Joe Burns will now play for Italy, aiming to help them qualify for the T20 World Cup 2026 in honor of his late brother and grandparents. ????

Burns' brother, Dominic, passed away in February this year. With the 34-year-old not receiving a contract from Queensland for 2024-25, he decided to make the switch.

He will wear the number 85 jersey to honor his brother. ❤️

#JoeBurns #Australia #Cricket #Italy #T20WorldCup #Sportskeeda
(28.05.2024, 12:29)(12:29)0
AldoPandya has added His mother in his every bank accounts and property even before marriage.

So basically if divorce happens, Natasa Stankovic will get nothing from hardik Pandya ?

Gujarati boy for a reason ?
(27.05.2024, 11:14)(11:14)0
JourneeW.I. beat Saffies 1st T20.(23.05.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
JourneeWest Indie Beat South Africa in 1st T20Jamaica Sabina Park(23.05.2024, 18:39)(18:39)0
Houston