you mus' tink I am a fool with you eh
I see Jews smash what... 3 Muslin countries recently..Iraq, Libya, Syria. the Jews have the Saudis trying to smash Yemen now..and deh have americans gearing up to smash Iran
Do yuh know wat dat means in that situation?
don't you see the Americans cant defeat Iran with regular weaponry, army, navy and air force? dat is why Trump have not attacked dem yet. he see deh cyar beat Iran militarily by conventional weapons. that is admitted and clear. so if deh do attack wat can deh go in with to win but nuclear weapons..jess like japan?
yuh see what that means..trump is going to wipe out the Iranian people..every last one of them. look dem gearing up to do it right now. the only thing stopping them now is how far the Russians are prepared to go in defense of Iran. that is the only fact that has Iran still there in the world right now
you mus' be a lunatic, a truly stupid man..typical west indian who love deh enemy more dan deh love demselves.
I used to be stunned at dat wen it came to nig nogs and white people..when it comes to loving your enemy. you cyar get nig nogs to think and act for themselves, in their own individual and collective interest vis ah vis the white man. never! fuhget about it.
dat was the most depressing realization in my life. now look at you..in love with your enemy..your sworn enemy who killing you all over the planet! and even doh you are Paki derived, you grew up in the west indies. you like Sobers declaring an innings to give Cowdrey the opportunity to win for England just like that. you cyar win yuhself so you give the game to the white man
ALL west indians are like dat..traitors to self and nation and interest.. individual and collective
but yuh see I doh care..at all! not anymore! I stopped caring long time now man. when I came to know all dat..when I saw how Black man really hate self and each other. they treat me and each other like we shud treat the white man. Black people seriously treat each other like shit..dog shit.
when I realized what and who was the cause of all my problems I was true to myself. I went after them and thought I was way behind..that all my people were way ahead of me. oh mi god! how wrong I was.
I saw how we tear each other apart for fighting back all the time. then I knew how my own are...myself included. I am no saint in this regard. it made and makes little sense to care
I was also Marxist oriented and fought for the working class which included white people working people. when I saw what white racism really was I was also stunned.I had to cut that out. when most white people see the working class, fight for the working class they mean the white workers and they only.
what the fuck is it with people? people are awfully fucked-up and fuck up in behavior to each other across the ethnic divide. white racism is a monstrous thing! I don't think they can ever get over their racism.
but then again there is this too:
the racism of all ethnic groups..the least of which is Black racism but I cannot distinguish which is worse among the other racisms. I just said what I thought of white racism..but Indian and Pakistani people hate Black people like we are shit. all Arabs/Muslims likewise.
remember I grew up in and among and with Indians and Pakis..Hindu and Muslims: their racism is something I know intimately...and its bad! intense!
Chinese too..very racist towards Black people. that is the way it is man..Blacks under all racism. only now its changing a bit..Blacks having more and more money so the women of other races grabbing the rich and successful Black men. and Black women also getting great attention from the other males..but mostly the Black men and women with money and success.
I think also the ordinary masses of the other ethnic groups are coming to realize that Black people with the melanin etc are biologically strongest of the human species, talented in all ways, physically totally facile and do not suffer from shortage of intelligence like we were once taught. when the other ethnics produce half Black chirren deh often turn out to be super stars
well good fuh all ah dem but dat is not changing the global life fundamentally. the real basic social issue that must be resolved is between rich and poor..the dominance of the rich minority over the rest of the species. that has to be eliminated, society brought under popular control.
so all the nastiness still deh and getting worse..and all you do is celebrate it. do you have any idea of what the Jews plan fuh you? go check it out man! its a good, sweet, beautiful plan that solves comprehensively the Paki, Arab, Muslim 'problem' in the world permanently
or shud it be: