07 Aug 2019 10:55 #374079 by mapoui
And a Hindu too!

www.unz.com/article/a-government-of-grovelling-goys/

Scroll down: See Javid at the Wailing Wall..a Muslim

07 Aug 2019 10:59 #374080 by mapoui

07 Aug 2019 11:07 #374081 by mapoui
I doan see no niggers in Johnson's cabinet. that's a relief! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

07 Aug 2019 11:21 #374082 by mapoui
is all dem religious people I am aftah..the most hypocrite comprehensively rotten people alive and who ever lived.....

the most heartless and brutal people, killers, mass murderers..all under the rubric of 3 religions with stinking killer male gods who are genocidal maniacs :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

ideally we want to get all the religious people togedder to sort out their differences in the middle of the oceans. may the best fighters who can swim survive
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

07 Aug 2019 16:30 #374100 by ketchim
all dem religions is more than 3 !
HINT : google "Ancient" vs. "Modern" religions

swim ? we can walk on water !

07 Aug 2019 16:35 #374101 by ketchim
" A Bizarre blog Fuh Allyuh: Muslim at the Wailing Wall "

bizarre ? wake up and come to the Jewish hoods in T.O.

every house is being bought by the Muslim ~
Muslim buisness is opening next door to the Jew
The Jews were guarding Mosques during the assault on these prayer centres !!

wake up, get out of yuh 4 walls and see REALITY.

muslim guy tells me dem wanna live close so " jewish success can RUB off pun dem " ;)

07 Aug 2019 16:38 #374102 by ketchim
Mapoui, sometimes u should extricate yuh head from dem bizarre blogs and read mainstream ....

Here :

www.toronto.com/news-story/7101775-jews-...-to-show-solidarity/

07 Aug 2019 16:40 #374103 by ketchim
www.cbc.ca/news/canada/toronto/toronto-ring-of-peace-1.5067803

Mapster , you truly am a DINOSAUR ......hehehehehe

Torontonians of all faiths form rings of peace outside area mosques

07 Aug 2019 16:44 #374105 by ketchim
For a Hamiltonian, yuh full of sh!T :whistle:

Dozens of Hamiltonians formed a chain around the city's Downtown Mosque during Friday afternoon prayers

as a show of love and support.

07 Aug 2019 20:07 - 07 Aug 2019 22:16 #374111 by mapoui
you mus' tink I am a fool with you eh

I see Jews smash what... 3 Muslin countries recently..Iraq, Libya, Syria. the Jews have the Saudis trying to smash Yemen now..and deh have americans gearing up to smash Iran

Do yuh know wat dat means in that situation?

don't you see the Americans cant defeat Iran with regular weaponry, army, navy and air force? dat is why Trump have not attacked dem yet. he see deh cyar beat Iran militarily by conventional weapons. that is admitted and clear. so if deh do attack wat can deh go in with to win but nuclear weapons..jess like japan?

yuh see what that means..trump is going to wipe out the Iranian people..every last one of them. look dem gearing up to do it right now. the only thing stopping them now is how far the Russians are prepared to go in defense of Iran. that is the only fact that has Iran still there in the world right now

you mus' be a lunatic, a truly stupid man..typical west indian who love deh enemy more dan deh love demselves.

I used to be stunned at dat wen it came to nig nogs and white people..when it comes to loving your enemy. you cyar get nig nogs to think and act for themselves, in their own individual and collective interest vis ah vis the white man. never! fuhget about it.

dat was the most depressing realization in my life. now look at you..in love with your enemy..your sworn enemy who killing you all over the planet! and even doh you are Paki derived, you grew up in the west indies. you like Sobers declaring an innings to give Cowdrey the opportunity to win for England just like that. you cyar win yuhself so you give the game to the white man

ALL west indians are like dat..traitors to self and nation and interest.. individual and collective

but yuh see I doh care..at all! not anymore! I stopped caring long time now man. when I came to know all dat..when I saw how Black man really hate self and each other. they treat me and each other like we shud treat the white man. Black people seriously treat each other like shit..dog shit.

when I realized what and who was the cause of all my problems I was true to myself. I went after them and thought I was way behind..that all my people were way ahead of me. oh mi god! how wrong I was.

I saw how we tear each other apart for fighting back all the time. then I knew how my own are...myself included. I am no saint in this regard. it made and makes little sense to care

I was also Marxist oriented and fought for the working class which included white people working people. when I saw what white racism really was I was also stunned.I had to cut that out. when most white people see the working class, fight for the working class they mean the white workers and they only.

what the fuck is it with people? people are awfully fucked-up and fuck up in behavior to each other across the ethnic divide. white racism is a monstrous thing! I don't think they can ever get over their racism.

but then again there is this too: the racism of all ethnic groups..the least of which is Black racism but I cannot distinguish which is worse among the other racisms. I just said what I thought of white racism..but Indian and Pakistani people hate Black people like we are shit. all Arabs/Muslims likewise.

remember I grew up in and among and with Indians and Pakis..Hindu and Muslims: their racism is something I know intimately...and its bad! intense!

Chinese too..very racist towards Black people. that is the way it is man..Blacks under all racism. only now its changing a bit..Blacks having more and more money so the women of other races grabbing the rich and successful Black men. and Black women also getting great attention from the other males..but mostly the Black men and women with money and success.

I think also the ordinary masses of the other ethnic groups are coming to realize that Black people with the melanin etc are biologically strongest of the human species, talented in all ways, physically totally facile and do not suffer from shortage of intelligence like we were once taught. when the other ethnics produce half Black chirren deh often turn out to be super stars

well good fuh all ah dem but dat is not changing the global life fundamentally. the real basic social issue that must be resolved is between rich and poor..the dominance of the rich minority over the rest of the species. that has to be eliminated, society brought under popular control.

so all the nastiness still deh and getting worse..and all you do is celebrate it. do you have any idea of what the Jews plan fuh you? go check it out man! its a good, sweet, beautiful plan that solves comprehensively the Paki, Arab, Muslim 'problem' in the world permanently :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

or shud it be: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:
Last edit: 07 Aug 2019 22:16 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.233 seconds
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
Joe