19 Jul 2019 11:10 - 19 Jul 2019 11:11 #373614
bru, bruh , I asked that you EXPLAIN or OUTLINE or DEFINE that "doctrinal difference"
BUT you cannot because yo do Not know !
I know because I grew up in this Religion.
STOP being a bacchanalist and typical Tricky !
Last edit: 19 Jul 2019 11:11 by
19 Jul 2019 11:14 - 19 Jul 2019 11:18 #373615
So I ask again :
Explain the "schism" defined as "doctrinal difference"
Outline the difference(s) : Between a Shia and a Sunni.
tekk yuh time : call the Muslim associations, EDUCATE yuhself
and then come back with SUBSTANCE
instead of all the VERBIAGE above !
Last edit: 19 Jul 2019 11:18 by
19 Jul 2019 17:13 - 19 Jul 2019 17:17 #373626
fixation ? because I show you the PEW research centre findings
because I know the premise of most religions ?
Lookit here YOU are in the minority as the NUMBERS prove.
Your "piss on religions" DO NOT have a following : your " god do not exist" : likewise
Pew graphs show the SPREAD in all corners of this Globe of the doctrine of ISLAM
You are unable to separate the 2 OR profer an explanation as to why YOUR belief system
has NOT caught on and the majority of this PLANET continues to Believe
ISLAM stands out in multiplying it's BELIEF doctrine !!
Whether or NOT I believe : Is Irrelevant ....
AS your lack of belief is irrelevant ...
Capiche ?
Last edit: 19 Jul 2019 17:17 by
20 Jul 2019 01:05 - 20 Jul 2019 01:07 #373628
Last edit: 20 Jul 2019 01:07 by mapoui.
20 Jul 2019 10:40 #373631
Clearly you are expressing an opinion that is baseless.
You are making conclusions that do not exist ~
rambling viewpoints you express ....not reality
Erroneous conclusion on Religion !
20 Jul 2019 10:42 - 20 Jul 2019 10:44 #373632
Read the Links you posted after you said this !
"detailed explanations" included birth rates growth ~
and movement between countries !
Last edit: 20 Jul 2019 10:44 by
20 Jul 2019 10:48 #373633
Even Karl Marx with his famous "opium" quote would roll in his grave:
at the total nonsense you wrote here !!
20 Jul 2019 18:37 #373637
bro, Marx's context was opium as an " Addiction"
in other words , Religion is an Addiction.
Religion is the OPIUM of people
is an addiction of the masses .
Unnastan ?
22 Jul 2019 16:20 #373659
wrong again : Islam is a modern religion !
Ancient religion ncludes Hinduism, Taoism, Buddhism et al
wrong again in the same sentence: outside forces of competing religions has undermined Islam
the Jew and Christian coalition coupled with the bitter Hindu !
Muslim men and women are ecstatic and their togetherness is infectuous
Hence the rapid growth and spread as the stats prove !
I Thought by Now
Time to create page: 0.219 seconds