12 Jul 2019 12:08 #373460
by BORA AND PORK
Everything about us in the West Indies have turned generic and into crap.
Our cricket is crap.
Our football is crap.
Our music is crap.
Our education system is crap.
We r only eating crap thereby promoting obesity and its accompanying ailments.
The length and breadth of our respective islands r all littered with rubbish and other crap.
The people's all round behaviour is crap.
Our politicians r incompetent crap heads.
Is this what we traded in our moral and spiritual values for
12 Jul 2019 12:15 #373462
We claimed Independence from the Colonists !
and do not have the personalities to Progress ~
we should have stayed a Colony
AND would have developed !
16 Jul 2019 09:55 - 16 Jul 2019 09:55 #373551
the Caribbean is a huge GHETTO !
for 6 to 7 million black people (non whites) they are an example of DISGRACE.
and I know the reasons but am too busy to articulate
Last edit: 16 Jul 2019 09:55 by
22 Jul 2019 16:45 #373663
People in the Caribbean are soooooo Defensive !
Betcha all of them will end up in GUYANA
to work the OIL fields !
23 Jul 2019 11:04 #373674
YOU need to get out more for social interaction
maybe join your local Rotary club or some such community.
These off the wall articles are impacting you severely !
it's jus NOT healthy for your thinking...
it is choking yuh and leave yuh wheezing fuh breath !
Everything about us in the West Indies have turned generic and into crap.
Time to create page: 0.239 seconds