02 Jul 2019 08:49 - 03 Jul 2019 08:46 #373034
dem white bwoy an dem getting smart. deh fin'e out and spreading the word.
the skin of a Black woman is one of the greatest facts in creating..especially on a hot day. Black women are always cool no matter how hot the day..cool smooth skin, cool like heaven, sweet...a tremendous thing indeed
and some are even cooler than others. you find a real cool Black woman and its heaven. you doh want to leave, let go, be far from at all times.
oh mi god deh fin'e out. Black man to ketch. competition in we rarse. look out! he world coming to get dohgla
Last edit: 03 Jul 2019 08:46 by mapoui.
03 Jul 2019 08:54 #373053
Does this have anything to do with Ethnic Mixing...superior mixed blood
a few years ago I though Robert Griffin the third was the greatest, most skilled football quarterback I had even see, and Mike Shanahan/JayGruden were the most stinkingly awful, bad-minded, racist coaches who destroyed and wasted his potential
now five years later we have Patrick Mahomes in Kansas City for the Chiefs playing quarterback in a way that is even better than Griffin which is saying something indeeD.
It took this kid 1 YEAR to reach #1. I have never seen such incredible quarterbacking ever. the kid is insanely good..astonishingly good. you cant believe your eyes with the things he does...AND SO EASILY!
03 Jul 2019 08:57 #373054
Patrick Mahomes father is Black and his mother is white. 3what does that mean relative to his astonishing abilities?
who is prepared to take a shot at this?
who is impse enough to try?
Oh Jesus Crise! Its True.......
Time to create page: 0.181 seconds