09 Jun 2019 15:18 #372217
Little known facts: Trinidad has one of the highest suicide rates in the world, the third highest in the region. 1 in 5 UWI students suffers from suicidal ideation. Check on your friends many are suffering silently.
09 Jun 2019 21:24 #372224
suffering from what chairman..what makes dem kill demselves?
10 Jun 2019 09:08 #372225
which Trickies kill themselves?
Indians sued to a lot..drink agricultural poison to do it. I dont know what is the African part of the numbers. I wonder what the breakdown is. there must be reports somewhere.....?
10 Jun 2019 10:38 - 10 Jun 2019 10:50 #372232
Last edit: 10 Jun 2019 10:50 by mapoui.
10 Jun 2019 10:58 - 10 Jun 2019 11:04 #372235
so this is wha go'orn
it is a university workshop on a very serious local social issue, that they prepared AND CARRIED OUT.... WITHOUT ACCURATE DATA!!!
how incredible is that?
and why would they do such a thing?
they are a university after all, and ought to have credibility to develop and maintain?
but without accurate data they don't know what the fuck they are talking about!! why would they go out with that, with the media reporting their meeting, spouting and spreading very poo, suspect information to the people of Titty and the world?
there must be some over-riding interest that pushes the University to make an arse of itself..and what could or would that interest be?
I don't have a clue except to spec myself that their intent is to propagandize and freak out the people of Titty. and to cause and worsen the very thing they are supposed to be against..SUICIDE!!
Last edit: 10 Jun 2019 11:04 by mapoui.
10 Jun 2019 13:13 #372250
dude, Trinidad is now one big Douglah nation !
your statement shows yuh need to Visit !
10 Jun 2019 13:36 #372254
shit..I was deh in the early 2 thousands...dat wasn't too long ago.
di'ze jess the other day!I still saw plenty nig nogs..Machel Montano,,Brian Lara