05 Jun 2019 12:22 #372134
the rain is pouring down. Pheeeeeeeeew! we are all gonna drong
deh have already closed down my Bay Front park on the lakeshore. the water is over the road now. I guess they dont want walkers to drong we may be able to walk but surely we cant swim eh! ..]
05 Jun 2019 14:19 - 05 Jun 2019 14:21 #372144
Summer has been killed..beaten up on for too long summer has finally given up and died
look out! there will be less and less food from now on: and it will cost the sky!
allyuh tink allyuh can cope? it has only just begun!
hahahahahahaha
Last edit: 05 Jun 2019 14:21 by mapoui.
05 Jun 2019 20:04 #372150
I doh need no food. I can grow all the food I need..plants and meat
that was my trade before I came here...
nig nogs can go back home..plenty land and wartuh deh and sun yet
05 Jun 2019 20:07 #372152
ah yuh need food..and Mudmen..and Chairman and ketchim. allyuh in trouble. summer dead.
buil' ah green house. get ketchim, Mudmen the twin and chairman to ride bicycle pump to produce electricity fuh heat. deh cyan take turns..today is ketchim. tomorrow is you..day aftah is chairman and fuh 2 days in a row is mudmen
Looking Out My Window...
Time to create page: 0.170 seconds