02 Jun 2019 16:37 - 02 Jun 2019 16:39 #372061
Jurassic park line up started from midnight last night.
So that's a 20 hour wait outdoors b4 Tip Off 1 at 8 tonight ...
Fans are crazy ~ This City is just a BuzzSaw !!
GOOOOOO RAAAAPPPTTTOOORRRSS !!
Let's take Game 2 !!
Last edit: 02 Jun 2019 16:39 by
03 Jun 2019 09:14 #372065
rAPTORS LORSE LAS' NIGHT??? dEH gET wOOD!
I not following the series. I followed the fus' game by checking out to scores on up to date sites..I did not tune in at all las' night
the Raps doan have he experienced players and coaches to really go all the way. if they go all the way then al must learn fas, right away as they go.
I cyah get involve with this
03 Jun 2019 12:46 - 03 Jun 2019 12:50 #372075
aneddah reason why I wont get involve in this series is how deh space it out..2-3 days between game.
friggin why?
who in the hell does this benefit but Golden State?
they are injured, unfit, rusty. they get beaten.. they had almost 4 days to re, heal and plan for the Raptors.
if the blasted series was timed properly..a game every other day.. then Raptors would be 2 games u. the Raptors would prolly sweep the Dubs. now they even have time for Kevin Durant to come back.
piss on the NBS. silver is always doing some corrupt shit or the other..and punishing teams and coaches for nonsense like he just did to Doc Rivers and the Clippers
Piss on the NBA. Silver shud have postponed the dam finals until the Warriors were all healthy then play it so keen Silver seems to want them all there playing.
this finals is a crock of shit with the ridiculous, unusual spacing of games, that is useless to everyone but Golden State.
Fuck Adam Silver Khazar skunt!
Last edit: 03 Jun 2019 12:50 by mapoui.
03 Jun 2019 17:56 #372082
so thats it then: I CATEGORICALLY RENOUNCE ANY INTEREST IN THESE NBA FINALS.
THESE FINALS ARE A FRAUD AND A CORRUPTION AND A WASTE OF TIME. THE PLAY IS IMMATERIAL, TERMINALLY AFFECTED..OR INFECTED.. BY THE MANIPULATIONS FOR WHATEVER PURPOSE.
I will not watch a minute of the play, will not follow the scores and will make no more comments on the games. maybe when its all over I will partake in any discussion here that makes sense.
but the raptors win in the eastern finals is the heights for me..the win that really matters. these finals are crap..a Warrior set-up. if the Raptors come back and defeat then they are truly second class now for all is in their favor. the whole NBA is set up trying to make sure that the Warriors win this series.
Piss on Adam Silver and his NBA. as with the NFL, Hockey and baseball all of which are owned by people like Silver, it has all turned into puddle of corrupt craphttps://cricketwindies.com/forum/the-conversation-tree/41610-nba..the NBA
04 Jun 2019 12:12 #372086
We gave away that Game for the benefit of the NBA fans
well, one Warrior collar bone damaged by Raptor Kawhi
another hav a damaged hamstring Klay thompson
and tomorrow is game 3 ! ~
05 Jun 2019 09:24 #372106
games..trying to set up the raps to expect a soft sad team. they will come out strong and firing on a;ll cylinders
NBA Final : Raptors vs. Warriors
Time to create page: 0.235 seconds