29 May 2019 19:11 #371970
Dell Lives in Charlotte NC
but Dell played 3 years for the Raptors in TO. that is prolly the time Steph went to school in Canada
29 May 2019 19:20 - 29 May 2019 19:21 #371971
Last edit: 29 May 2019 19:21 by mapoui.
31 May 2019 09:19 - 31 May 2019 09:24 #372017
Steph performed well and nailed everything he touched
Klay has an attitude problem that we will Fix : he pick up a technical !
Draymon was well contained !
Demarcus Cousins did average upon his return off the injury list...
Great, great stuff by the Dinosaur that roamed in Africa Cameroon : SIAKAM !
great leadership by Kawhii
and Lowry, what is there to say ? his energy and sense of purpose is unmatched
Nice work by Gasol and on his 6th whistle was Fouled out !!
Ambassador DRAKE wore Dell CURRY Raptor shirt # 30 ~
Raptors up 1 Game !!
Last edit: 31 May 2019 09:24 by
31 May 2019 09:44 - 31 May 2019 09:45 #372018
Yeah...they aired videoclips of him and Seth as likkel kids playing on Raptor's Court !
DRAKE wore an autographed # 30 Dell Curry Raptor shirt last night ~
Last edit: 31 May 2019 09:45 by
31 May 2019 11:07 - 01 Jun 2019 13:20 #372035
well..deh say Durant will be back at some point..which is why the scatterbrained scheduling does not help Toronto
Kevin Durant will be a serious challenge to the Raptor defense. Durant is no joke player boy. in my estimation he is better than all of them..LeBron, Leonard, Curry..all
the injury he is described as sustaining makes no sense..a 'calf strain!' what the hell is that?
no injury to a calf is supposed to keep a player out that long..unless somebody hold you dong and cut yuh calf in half. its just flesh..mussle there..attached to the bone, tendons etc. what the hell is there to strain to keep you out for weeks on end?
well its not my bizness..and aldoh I really appreciate Kevin I would not mind at all if the Raps won. so let dem lie to the public and keep Durant sitting. it's no skin off my rarse
Last edit: 01 Jun 2019 13:20 by mapoui.
NBA Final : Raptors vs. Warriors
Time to create page: 0.259 seconds