I want to cry

23 May 2019 09:21 #371798 by mapoui
I am a Nigger, Nig Nog, Swatza, Coon..the worse, and I am supposed to be the worst, an animal, savage. and I want to cry, lord know I want to cry, total, tears free flowing, absolutely cry with no limits, no worry about my tears. fuck the world! let the world kiss my Black arse but I want to cry and I cant cry. the freeing tears I want to wash in wont come to exhaust me, melt me, reintegrate me

but I love the world and all in it. I have no reason to because the world has nothing for me but gave me life, a life I did not ask for. my life was not my choice, life was not my choice. nature that arbitrary woman just gave it. she is a bitch with the face of an angel and the soul of a shape shifter. she made heaven just out of reach and hell in between. and there are no guarantees

feelings, emotions: love, hate, pain..disappointment, betrayal, harms that happen to you and harms you cause, that you give. I hurt and I hurt in return and my guilty conscience cannot stand the hurt I caused. I made myself live when I wanted to die...die die and be done. I god I want o cry...please let me cry, cry free, to release myself, to erase, to go back and start again with the knowledge of a life time, a new chance to revolutionize he world or die trying

life becomes too precious, the life I did not ask for. one holds life and compromises oneself. compromise is a sin..diplomacy a great tool in the positive...but no compromise when it matters..none! nada!

fuck the world and things. fuck things..all of it. you can eat only so much, wear likewise. it is to live and come to know life, the universe and make of it what we can. one must die with nothing having lived..the test of life, to leave as you came in with nothing to pack and fold and store and put away, make safe and hoard and carry. the secret is to leave free and unencumbered.

I give up..finally I want nothing at all, not even to live again, no goal, no desires. all I want to do is to cry one last time, an expiation, tears for all I have known and lived. cry for sins, for love in all its forms, for the world, humans, hate of humans, love of humans, for life, death....cry because of ignorance all around?

cry because finally I too don't know a dam thing! nothing!

I don't know but I hurt and I cant cry and be free. at least the heavens can relent and let me cry. I would give all I have if I can cry for the loves of my life, my children, for my own wrongs and pain I caused, for the pain I suffered I learned not to cry. I used to cry but I am a man and natural I learned not to cry, I wasn't supposed to as a man. I leaned too well, matured, lost my ability to generate water.. salty, tasty water that dried on my face and tightened up

I love Alicia keys, and Chaka, and Phyllis..the women, the Bitches and Goddesses,SHE..she who is life! sweet but horrific too. She takes me outside of the life, helps me to touch the universe with her sounds, she travels and takes me with her. I cant get enough of her, all of her. I love her, She. I love her young I love her old, in the miggle. she hurt me badly. I hurt her too but SHE wins in the end..no contest. She is god! she is everything, all there is..the source and fount. in her I found myself, find myself. without her there is no identity, no me, no nothing.

I stopped struggling and worship now, at her feet, at her source and fount of life. SHE is god and I did not know. Blind and ignorant I did not know that as man I had to love unconditionally, cherish, protect, hone....

I know now and I need to cry!

Alicia makes me cry as she touches heaven, gives me an intimation of forever with her sound. that is what SHE does! SHE takes you and helps you to touch the sky, gives you a sens of what forever is like. not enough you must come back: grounded to wait again for another touch, more..until forever comes to claim you..and you are there with her...forever?

she has been on my mind. SHE! she does not know who she is..she just be, is, existent, here doing her powerful thing..God

23 May 2019 09:23 #371799 by mapoui
SHE too...god

23 May 2019 09:29 - 23 May 2019 09:31 #371800 by mapoui
This what She does to us. when She cries,when SHE is done where does one turn, or go! Surrender is all. we must come to see surrender for what it is..heaven.

When God calls this way its over

Last edit: 23 May 2019 09:31 by mapoui.

23 May 2019 17:53 #371816 by chairman
Don't cry

24 May 2019 09:23 #371820 by ketchim
I cry over spilt milk ~

24 May 2019 09:26 #371821 by mapoui
I cant cry at all. the thing is to cry it away..to cry and cry, break dong the dam and let the watuh flow..and be free :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

24 May 2019 09:34 #371824 by mapoui
the fact is today, this mawnin' the sun is up..high in the sky, and really bright, blazing off the emerald spring green and high brown..lots of spring brown.

its a good day indeed, right now. I cant cry but I can clean my apartment, make it shine and smell it up with perfume scents

nutten like a fresh bed to sleep in at night

24 May 2019 10:14 - 24 May 2019 10:15 #371830 by ketchim
nothing beats the scent of a woman in that fresh bed
under freshly laundered sheets !
Last edit: 24 May 2019 10:15 by ketchim.

Time to create page: 0.225 seconds
JamisonHundreds of scholars say U.S. is swiftly heading toward authoritarianism(22.04.2025, 18:58)(18:58)0
JamisonGunmen break into former Seahawks player Richard Sherman's home with family inside(01.04.2025, 18:34)(18:34)0
JamisonRichard Chamberlain, the handsome hero of the 1960s television series “Dr. Kildare” who found a second career as an award-winning “king of the miniseries,” has died. He was 90.(30.03.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
BridgerWest Indies cricket team official website(23.03.2025, 00:23)(00:23)0
LyricUnfortunately, after spending 9 months in space, looking over the entire earth, the two Astronauts failed to locate APNU/AFC SOPs.(18.03.2025, 22:04)(22:04)0
LyricThe hour we lost was the one when I was planning to go to the gym(11.03.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
GianniWest Indies latest Test match scorecard(11.03.2025, 11:34)(11:34)0
ScarletSteven Smith South Africa cricket(10.03.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
ketchimCanada get new Prime Minister : Edmonton Mark Carney !(09.03.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
ConnerDr. Ashni Singh quote on government's stance on corrupt practices(08.03.2025, 16:12)(16:12)0
LyricGuy scored 368 bowl out Jam for 44 & didn't enforce the follow-on? That's bull crap(07.03.2025, 09:37)(09:37)0
LyricYesterday, my wife thought she saw a cockroach in the kitchen. She sprayed everything down and cleaned thoroughly.
Today I'm putting the cockroach in the bathroom.
(06.03.2025, 17:19)(17:19)0
ShilohU.S. says consequences for Maduro regime if provocation continues(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
Shiloh–Guyana stands firmly against Venezuela’s incursion(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
PatienceCongratulations to Trinidadian, Jason Mohammed on an outstanding achievement—three consecutive first class centuries!
• 176 against CCC
• 103 against Windward Islands
• An unbeaten 204 against Leeward Islands
(15.02.2025, 21:22)(21:22)0
NovaGPHC fires senior doctor, suspends two others after investigation of stillbirth(14.02.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
Amareinfluential women in West Indies cricket(09.02.2025, 03:16)(03:16)0
PatienceSteven Smith scored yet another test century (36) and belongs to the list of one-off the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket!(08.02.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 12:35)(12:35)0
(30.01.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 07:40)(07:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 11:44)(11:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 19:55)(19:55)0
DeaconCumberbatch(22.01.2025, 12:19)(12:19)0
Marissa$135 fuh reporting yuh mattie to ICE,deez nex few monts going to be quite interesting(22.01.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
AndersExxonMobil write-down natural gas fields(21.01.2025, 00:42)(00:42)0
MarissaJangoo should be in next game , captain should be dropped,Kacy karty, should be dropped,if roach is fit I would bring him in at the expense of st Clair.(20.01.2025, 17:41)(17:41)0
Baileymessage(20.01.2025, 15:25)(15:25)0
MercyKensington Oval stadium ticket policy(20.01.2025, 00:36)(00:36)0

(18.01.2025, 19:00)(19:00)0
(17.01.2025, 18:56)(18:56)0
ByronAmir jangoo replace dasilva(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
ByronTevin imlach gets debut(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
LindaMy question about the West Indies cricket team.(13.01.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
ByronWhy doesn't England have big cricket stadiums like those in Australia and India..?(11.01.2025, 16:31)(16:31)0
MaliyahHow do I purchase tickets for the upcoming cricket match at Kensington Oval in Barbados?(11.01.2025, 16:27)(16:27)0
ArielWest Indies vs India T20 match(11.01.2025, 15:59)(15:59)0
LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 19:11)(19:11)0
AmosAndrew Strauss steps down as England's director of cricket(10.01.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
DylanChris Gayle T20 statistics(09.01.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
SeanHello, I'm excited to join the conversation!(09.01.2025, 05:47)(05:47)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 21:03)(21:03)0
LanceYounis Khan to mentor Afghanistan at Champions Trophy 2025(08.01.2025, 21:02)(21:02)0
MercySouth Africa cricket team upcoming matches schedule(07.01.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
JavierType something here and click Submit or hit Enter...(07.01.2025, 08:37)(08:37)0
IvannaTest comment for registration.(06.01.2025, 17:33)(17:33)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
RileyCan you provide me with the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz)?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
RyleeI am looking for the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz). Can you please provide it?(05.01.2025, 22:05)(22:05)0
Karsyn2023 West Indies vs England test match series(04.01.2025, 20:29)(20:29)0
Antonia