14 May 2019 11:19 #371562
bro, this is not funny ! u did not vote ??????
you deh too much on those alternative sites
get with the programme !
"Charity begins at home ".....if yuh know what I mean ~
14 May 2019 12:16 #371563
yu cud have a point deh.
I walked away! I have to at least pay attention
14 May 2019 12:47 #371565
anyhow..how I know is dat deh send me a petition to sign against the cutting of that program. I sign and send back already.
I am with the program now man..getting back into line..on line
14 May 2019 13:08 #371567
the fact is that the sum of money involved is so ridiculously paltry one wonders.....
...if its not a way of looking for stupid issues to blow up big to distract the people... while they carry out great big robberies while the people are blinded by nonsense?
14 May 2019 15:03 #371576
Conservatives are the masters of distraction
he trying to distract from Education cuts ( larger class size and fire teachers)
couple with Health care $$ Cut backs ....
The outcry is so loud..... that Doug Ford now giving BEER sales at the corner convenience stores
14 May 2019 15:44 - 14 May 2019 15:48 #371581
Last edit: 14 May 2019 15:48 by mapoui.
23 Jun 2019 08:53 - 23 Jun 2019 08:54 #372775
Last edit: 23 Jun 2019 08:54 by mapoui.
WHAT!!!! Doug Ford is Pemier of Ontario ?? I Din Know! Bottom Barrell Dat
Time to create page: 0.218 seconds