4-square in the path of human survival and progress is the system by which we live...capitalism.
and the major progenitors of and owners of capitalism are the fake Jews..the Khazar Jews. they are the devil as constituted and defined by our by the way we have behaved on planet earth
by that definition we have all been devils at this or that time..but the bedrock of deviltry are those Khazars who are totally, existentially identified with evil
if we are to survive we must neutralize those people peacefully. that is going to take some doing because they have been truly exponentially evil to the rest of humanity and fully expect that if they lose out they will be called out for their crimes and that penalties will involve their execution.
to that end they have built up the means, in their own hands to destroy the planet if they are going to lose out. but lose they must because their end goal..WHAT THEY MUST DO IN ORDER TO SURVIVE TO PREVENT THEIR OWN JUDGEMENT AND RETRIBUTION THEY MUST ENSLAVE AND ENGINEER THE REST OF HUMANITY INTO PERMANENT COMPLIANCE WITH THEIR DOMINATION
for them it is that... or they must destroy the world. that is the current human equation and paradox..that is at root and part of the question: how do we survive indefinitely in nature.
oh bwoy! cud we not have arranged a more tractable, pliable challenge to our existence. oh jesus crise!!!!