www.hpibet.com/#signin
you can become a member here fuh free. you will get Woodbine for free but the american tracks will cost you.
yu can buy for a price..and after you play a certain amount you get them all..but you have to keep up playing to keep getting them. but the woodbine racing is always for free.
you can bet here and everything. its a solid websight..totally honest relative to the american sites that offer racing..even the Canadian ones that go down there like Bodog..a totally nasty, rip off operation
they gave me 200 betting money if I joined..but to join you have to put in a minimum of 100. but they kept taking that 200.00 back from me when I wasn't looking. I found that there was not money in the account that I saw was there the time before
then I won money and tried to get it out but they only let you take out so much..and they sent it to you by mail..days before it arrived. and they are in Florida so you cant get your hands on them easily
let it play out after I got back about 80 dollars of my hundred then made sure to cancel my account cleanly, totally with no residual attachment that could lead to future difficulties.
deh asked my why I cancelled. I told them to fuck off! as if that was some kind of secret or mystery..as if I could not see the crook they are. they take people for arseholes even when you walking out the door
but I have been dealing with HPITV for years and they are fine. if you go to the track..Woodbine, Mohawk, Flamborough, Rideau Carlton etc., or all the off-track betting locations... you can withdraw instantly any amount of money from your account. simply go to the machine, punch yourself in, withdraw the amount you want and the machine spits out the ticket. take it to the cashier and there you go
as as off-track betting goes these guys are tops...so far!
I noticed some recent re-organizations and as soon as I see those I begin to watch, observe. it is usually from some kind of ownership reorganization, or ownership change by sale..and new ownership with increases of profit on their investment on their minds, start to fuck around with consequential costs to the customer as the result
so I am watching but I have noticed nutten that increases costs to and on the customer as yet. may there be none but mih eyes open, taking it all in