27 Apr 2019 15:52 - 30 Apr 2019 19:56 #371172
Last edit: 30 Apr 2019 19:56 by mapoui.
27 Apr 2019 15:54 - 29 Apr 2019 10:23 #371173
Last edit: 29 Apr 2019 10:23 by mapoui.
27 Apr 2019 15:55 #371174
this apparently is not how it went
Muslims believe the Koran was an “uncreated” book, by which they mean it existed before the dawn of time itself. According to their belief, Mohammed was not the author of the Koran. He just listened to it being recited by the Angel Gabriel. And since the “prophet” himself was illiterate. the text was then written down by others based on Mohammed’s recollections of what he had heard.
Wouldn’t it be interesting, then, if the text of the Koran contained secret messages, written by Jews, including coded insults of Mohammed calling him a violent idiot? This is the story told in various Jewish medieval texts, carefully kept secret from the Goyim.
27 Apr 2019 16:07 #371175
it was a collaboration led by Jewish scholars, ultimately involving Christian scholars...and agreed to by Arab scholars
it was a process begun in 1870 when the AIU sent over their team to begin work on the Koran. in all the project took 49 years from start to acceptance of the Koran in 1919 in Syria.
allyuh see: ketchim has cost me 2 hours already to go back and dig this thing out. but those are who wrote the Koran. they are still there today, right now, alive and still setting up the destruction of the Islamic people
I don't know if they were there to insult Mohammed but it seems that they wanted to insert Abraham at all costs..for the purpose of establishing all the religions as Jewish sourced and rooted..so no one can go to but to an ABRAHAMIC RELIGION..A RELIGION WITH ABRAHAM AS ROOT..ABRAHAM WHO NEVER EVER EXISTED.
they prolly did insult Ibn Ali alias Mohammed.. but by the Koran there are now said to have been 2 Islamic religions..old violent Mohamedanism and the recent Koranic, that has overtaken the first Mohamanism
the fact is we have a history that most Muslims don't know about steeped in foolish beliefs and led around by the nose by the very enemy. it is time that they dig into their truth just like Black people must to save themselves..to save humanity
27 Apr 2019 17:23 - 27 Apr 2019 17:23 #371181
You could really buy into SH!T ....
I can name you SCRIBES that could have written in Arabic
thousand and thousands of years ago .....
but I wont bother
A katib (Arabic: كَاتِب, kātib)
is a writer, scribe, or secretary
in the Arabic-speaking world, Persian World, and other Islamic areas as far as India. ...
It is a pre-Islamic concept, encountered in the work of ancient Arab poets
Last edit: 27 Apr 2019 17:23 by
27 Apr 2019 17:30 - 27 Apr 2019 17:31 #371182
yuh see; YOU ARE STILL CATATONIC! YOU CANT READ WHAT I POSTED UP
YOU ARE GETTING DOTISH MAN! ALL OF THAT IS NONSENSE. THAT IS WHAT I SAID..CALLED IT ALL SKUNTERY
relax ketchim! take a few deep breaths and go read that post again. the question and ansah are both crap. i jess posted it up for the people to see where the leaders of debate have this particular debate..the level at which they kerry on discourse on the subject.
it is very low! they all know better but their intent is not to enlighten the people but to keep them in the dark.
the post is nonsense! deh cud have easily have set up both question and ansah demselves
Last edit: 27 Apr 2019 17:31 by mapoui.
Ketchim, The Koran and The Jews
Time to create page: 0.214 seconds