Trinidad Indian Racism?

27 Apr 2019 00:17 - 27 Apr 2019 08:58 #371149 by mapoui
Last edit: 27 Apr 2019 08:58 by mapoui.

27 Apr 2019 00:25 - 27 Apr 2019 08:47 #371150 by mapoui
she have to be careful. everything is recorded today. you cyar say ah dam ting an get away wit' it these days.

she get sheself in trouble and get frighten..get dong on she nees and beg.

she shud not worry. deh ent go doh nutten tuh she..unless she break the law in what she said. dat might be a problem..I doh know
Last edit: 27 Apr 2019 08:47 by mapoui.

27 Apr 2019 09:44 - 28 Apr 2019 07:21 #371151 by mapoui
anyhow I think this woman has begun a process of healing herself. she really let it all hang out, spoke her real self, shot from the hip, lip and heart..and she unmistakably came to see herself

and she was shock! she shock sheself and realize dat she was wrong..dad dat cyar be right. den she realize dat she must have hurt herself because deh bong to know who she is. deh knew from the start but she din' care. now she does.

this go be hard fuh she to deal with...but I think it will work out in the end. I have seen issues like this before..where after the person involve leggo!!!! deh come to realize their truth.

deh see a whole lot dat deh din' see before. the outburst an' the shock of their behavior, how deh actually thought..and how wrong deh are/were.... clear up deh eye and deh change fuh real..come to see truth
Last edit: 28 Apr 2019 07:21 by mapoui.

27 Apr 2019 11:36 #371163 by ketchim
Trini Indos are not INDIAN : bacchanalists is moh like it
and the men is the Rum til I die ethnicity !

Jai Hind from Googs, kwami and cappo : is INDIAN

Trinis are FAKE indians.....

28 Apr 2019 07:20 - 28 Apr 2019 13:02 #371194 by mapoui

I doan agree with that! how deh come so..were deh always like dat? did deh come o Trinidad bettah dan dat and if something in trinidad caused dem to become like dat over time wat?

I know Guyanan Indos..Indian Indos and all ah dem call my rarse nig nog! no better difference! if anything I think Trinidad Indos are way bettah dan Indos from elsewhere when it comes to Black people.
ever since the Black people of the Indian subcontinent get over-run by whites they spoil. that to my mind is the definitive Indo experience. the Caucasian came ovah the Indian mountains and run dong the hill to the miggle of India until he energy, momentum coming dong the hills, run out.

he eff the negros until he cud eff no more... reach dat geographical point and he peter out. so the south of India remain Black but deh get mentally,culturally poisoned with Caucasian racist/superior shit.

so from south India to Ceylon they 'black like sin' an' deh dalit too...but in they hearts and minds deh white and bettah dan African.

the ansah is simple! dat is the simple story of India, of the whole friggin world. nog nogs are the original human stock, walk all over the planet and people it.

now there is the alternative theory to the old Vitamin D based evolution into the various ethnic biological differences and how deh came about

in Africa every single ethnic type exists already over the ecological variations of the continent, in precursor forms. and everywhere one goes in the world one finds such forms in expression among the people who live there.

white people are now considered by some experts to be a simple proliferation of Albinos who are born naturally from Black people..that Black people did not change into white from Black in the cold.

the Chinese are considered an evolution of the San Kalahari people..and as one can see the San did not have to change much to become the Orientals of this time

the rest of the people of the world including Indos/Pakis are simple mixture between Caucasian/Albino and original Black.

but however it came to be DNA makes it clear where we all come from and who we are. but I cud see with my eye who is Black and who are not. and I always saw Indos as Black....from day one. and I never considered Indos anything else. and by Indos I mean Pakistanis too

Indos have never been a problem to me from a race stand point, save their own racism and exclusiveness..apartheid! always siding with the white man against Black people.

and what Indos have to be ashamed of being Black? nutten at all! what do deh have to be proud of being Black? EVERYTHING! on planet earth simply being Black is a decided and clear biological advantage..proven. and Black people built every goddam thing and set humanity up right.

I used to be stunned how Black people were never aggressive towards all he rest of the people in the world no matter what they did to us. why is that? I doan really know but when I began to see advanced African culture some ideas developed.

when Alexander the homosexual Greek walked into Kemet/Egypt he had no opposition. dats rite! he jess walk right in! there was no Great to it in terms of conquest!

the Kemetian civilization was not an exploitative one..there were slaves but not the way we knew slaves. there was no army and police, no jails..no nutten like dat. they have investigated how Kemet was developed and administered but deh have not told us. why? deh afraid it would give fillip to socialist ideas and ideals..legitimacy to democracy from an original source?

and everywhere such African culture spread it had a civilizing effect. look at the world: wherever europe became great it flowed directly from Kemet culture and African incluence: Greece to Rome, to Moorish Spain/Portugal

so what shame is there to being Black? none at all save that we ultimately fought the white man in some places but lost...and we have been treated like shit in the world for some centuries now..2-3 hundred years. they have written us out of history in that time, made the story of the world a huge, integrated white lie.

but that white lie is falling apart now, and Black people have been instrumental in killing it by a relentless focus by truly courageous scholars, the majority Black... but not only Black but white too: and others, including Indos...are right up in there codifying the truth and bringing it to the people of the world

what is there to be ashamed of being Black? nothing at all! what is there to be proud of? EVERY GODDAM THING!

it is time for Black to re-rise and assume ownership of human culture and responsibility for the human species.

we have to, must take over from our horrid little Albino brother and make sure he is schooled properly, to humanize his insecure, wild murderous ignorant rarse, imbue some existential confidence and trust in nature in him and save him from himself... and save us from him at the same time..save the planet as well...the human home
we have a world to make safe as possible, life to make eternal,with the proper focus that nature has put to us- on us... the question 'how does or can humanity survive indefinitely in an evolutionary universe?'

all the shit going on in the world is because the Albino is in charge, came to be in charge and he is not ready yet. he is an immature fool, a young wild, traumatized by life crazy skunt, who lives opposed to nature, with visions of grandeur in his head, based on fantastic ideas of existence. he cyar come to accept his humanity, his animal reality and status in biological life on planet earth. such life is too small fuh him. he wishes to be greater, to be god itself, i.e the gods he has created. he wishes to be dem..eternal and all powerful without earning it. he cyar stand being human. he is vex with god fuh making him so small and finite. he fights god all the time..the real god..NATURE!

but Black knew..know that it is not to fight nature for nature is everything. we have made all we are out of nature so in nature are the answers to all we desire, all we must be..or can be. and if what we truly desires isn't possible in nature, we must come to terms with that fact and live still, fully, sweetly, as long as we can take flesh and blood individually, in life expectancy in sync with nature... then leave as well as as we can, with all well and good behind us
Last edit: 28 Apr 2019 13:02 by mapoui.

28 Apr 2019 16:30 #371206 by ketchim
Correct : that silly Carnival, females taking nig nog and mekking duglah pickney
and Male vex and turn to the Rum Til I Die.... Mentality ...

28 Apr 2019 17:47 - 29 Apr 2019 10:34 #371207 by mapoui
you serious? it have more Indo man dan indo women making dougla with nig nogs?

but nig nogs doh have no problem with that. it have women out there..lots. there bound to be 2 or 3 fuh me :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

but again! di'ze not the point. the point is dat nig nogs and coolie is no different. both Black..from Black.

cut the shit and live man. you go lose some years with all this ting you on about yuh know perfect brong skin an' all dat :silly: :silly: :silly:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edit: 29 Apr 2019 10:34 by mapoui.

29 Apr 2019 10:36 #371215 by mapoui
sorry fuh de mistakes..I jess correc' dem! :lol: :lol: :lol:

I have to struggle to keep on track nowadays. is har wuk dat. pheeeew! I go have to give it up jess now! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Time to create page: 0.217 seconds
Rachelwhy captcha is taking too much time????(22.11.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
Annabella?Motie the batsman!? Its becoming a habit. He came in at117/8 and left at 166/9

Motie smashed 33(14)

He is world Number 2 bowler but probably wants a promotion to Motie the all rounder.

(PIC ESPNcricinfo )
#kaieteurnewspaper
#KaieteurNews
#sports
#cricket
#WIvsENG
(10.11.2024, 11:11)(11:11)0
AnnabellaBreaking: Dallas Cowboys QB Dak Prescott is planning to undergo season-ending surgery on his partially torn hamstring, pending the opinion of one final specialist, sources told Adam Schefter.(09.11.2024, 17:56)(17:56)0
AnnabellaAlzarri Joseph ban for two matches(07.11.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
AnnabellaWhy New Zealand & South Africa don't play more test matches like Australia, England and India?(03.11.2024, 14:06)(14:06)0
SawyerPresident Ali lauds QC as symbol of excellence at 180th anniversary event(22.10.2024, 05:15)(05:15)0
EllieSerious Comment! Guyana lost because GAW forgot to switch off the stadium lights!(07.10.2024, 19:33)(19:33)0
EllieThey have more astronauts in the Hubble Space Telescope than attendees in Nigel Latrine meeting.(06.10.2024, 15:48)(15:48)0
JohannaPollard: We need to produce next batches of Bravos, Pollards, Narines(27.09.2024, 16:47)(16:47)0
JohannaDwayne Bravo parts ways with CSK, joins KKR as mentor for IPL 2025(27.09.2024, 16:38)(16:38)0
EllieDo you recall the famous Village Umpires. The ball only touch the pad Or wicket keeper appeal. Is OUT!(12.09.2024, 14:51)(14:51)0
EllieStatement from CPL: "Sherfane Rutherford is leaving the St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots squad due to personal reasons and will take no further part in the 2024 Republic Bank Caribbean Premier League (CPL). The Patriots will name a replacement in due course."

Rutherford has not had the best of seasons, with scores of 1, 0, 34 and 1.

(Photo: CPL/Getty Images)

#sport #news #newsroom #newsroomguyana #guyana
(11.09.2024, 19:05)(19:05)0
AldoJoe Root has never been featured in any Test XI Greatest. Maybe because his publicity profile is low. But it would be difficult not to include him!(03.09.2024, 10:22)(10:22)0
IslaGTT enters three-year endorsement partnership with cricketer, Shamar Joseph(30.08.2024, 17:17)(17:17)0
Islawest indies winn(27.08.2024, 18:21)(18:21)0
IslaWest Indies need 13 runs in 26 balls(27.08.2024, 18:17)(18:17)0
IslaHetmyer, FOUR, only 18 now.(27.08.2024, 18:16)(18:16)0
JerichoWho the hell send shamar Joseph to bat at number 11(16.08.2024, 11:32)(11:32)0
JerichoHappy Athanaze made runs, but in my opinion he could have been out anytime.(12.08.2024, 09:29)(09:29)0
JerichoBally Khaman
The Caribbean fans asking for more test series per a year but WI can't put together a proper test team eh ?
(03.08.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
MarcoRiley Gaines laid into Brittney Griner for kneeling during the National Anthem. “You don’t have to sing or anything, but you need to show some respect for the country that saved you from a Russian Gulag.” ???(03.08.2024, 12:41)(12:41)0
MarleighLooking for PM...(20.07.2024, 20:51)(20:51)0
AbdullahIsraeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu makes surprise Gaza visit(20.07.2024, 17:06)(17:06)0
ketchimhopefully day 3 goes as well as day 2 !(19.07.2024, 15:25)(15:25)0
Sylviarally(18.07.2024, 18:00)(18:00)0
Braxtone(18.07.2024, 08:08)(08:08)0
SantinoShamar Joseph & Gudakesh Motie Late Tour Arrival(05.07.2024, 15:23)(15:23)0
Gabriel30 from 30 balls and lost.
I have no respect for South africa!!!
(29.06.2024, 13:18)(13:18)0
AldoI'm confused on how a funeral home can raise the price of a funeral service and blame it on the cost of living.(27.06.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
BrynleeShaheen Afridi has signed for Toronto Nationals in the Global T20 Canada, weeks after withdrawing from a £100,000 contract with Welsh Fire in the Hundred

Short-form leagues need better regulation: this should be enough for the ECB to ban Shaheen for the 2025 edition, for example
(22.06.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
GabrielI guess all west indies fans will be rooting for England this morning how ironic(21.06.2024, 09:54)(09:54)0
GabrielFormer India fast bowler David Johnson has passed away at the age of 52 after falling from his balcony, as per reports.(20.06.2024, 06:07)(06:07)0
GabrielCan usa win the cup(19.06.2024, 08:32)(08:32)0
NasirPakistan's nervy run-chase condemns Ireland to a winless World Cup campaign(16.06.2024, 14:18)(14:18)0
GabrielUsa goes to super8(14.06.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
NasirSaurabh Netravalkar and Harmeet Singh: two Mumbai boys living the American cricket dream(13.06.2024, 17:18)(17:18)0
NasirMotie among contenders for ICC Player of the Month(11.06.2024, 16:52)(16:52)0
ketchimUSA created History with a Super Over Victory !(07.06.2024, 09:20)(09:20)0
Nasirusa vs pakistan(06.06.2024, 10:31)(10:31)0
WarrenIcc may have to ban worldcup matches in barbados too much rain(04.06.2024, 18:51)(18:51)0
SaulChase rescues West Indies for a winning start(02.06.2024, 17:46)(17:46)0
ketchim137 - after 19 : WIN(02.06.2024, 13:45)(13:45)0
ketchimPNG : 136 - 8 after 20(02.06.2024, 11:05)(11:05)0
WarrenCome and experience the vibrant atmosphere at 230 fifth Rooftop Bar! Open all year long, we're the perfect spot to enjoy the spring and summer seasons under the sky.

No reservations required—walk-ins are always welcome! Whether you're looking to unwind with refreshing drinks or indulge in delicious food, our rooftop offers stunning views that promise unforgettable evenings.

Join us at 230 Fifth Rooftop Bar for a taste of the good life, where every visit is more than just a meal—it's a celebration!
(01.06.2024, 10:18)(10:18)0
WarrenI heard Australia played with 9 players v WI in the warm up match again
Players still absent
(31.05.2024, 16:23)(16:23)0
AldoWindies move into 4th place on T20i rankings. Let's keep climbing(29.05.2024, 12:34)(12:34)0
Aldo? BREAKING ?

Former Australia opener Joe Burns will now play for Italy, aiming to help them qualify for the T20 World Cup 2026 in honor of his late brother and grandparents. ????

Burns' brother, Dominic, passed away in February this year. With the 34-year-old not receiving a contract from Queensland for 2024-25, he decided to make the switch.

He will wear the number 85 jersey to honor his brother. ❤️

#JoeBurns #Australia #Cricket #Italy #T20WorldCup #Sportskeeda
(28.05.2024, 12:29)(12:29)0
AldoPandya has added His mother in his every bank accounts and property even before marriage.

So basically if divorce happens, Natasa Stankovic will get nothing from hardik Pandya ?

Gujarati boy for a reason ?
(27.05.2024, 11:14)(11:14)0
JourneeW.I. beat Saffies 1st T20.(23.05.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
JourneeWest Indie Beat South Africa in 1st T20Jamaica Sabina Park(23.05.2024, 18:39)(18:39)0
Linda