When I see Dis I Remembuh Wen I Was Young! hahahahahaha

21 Apr 2019 09:15 - 21 Apr 2019 22:01 #371030 by mapoui
When I was young I was so brilliant it isnt funny. but I did not know it. life beat it outta mih, drive mih crazy. now I can only sense how it was. I lorse it all. I was the real deal. man life is tears yes. but it funny too....impsy. life is ah impse from start to finish.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

but look at this nuh,..an' dem Japanese an' dem as example :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

www.checkpointasia.net/the-developed-wor...style-zombification/

but here is an indication of how I thought back then..I talkin 12 -15, 16 years old
Last edit: 21 Apr 2019 22:01 by mapoui.

21 Apr 2019 09:32 - 21 Apr 2019 22:38 #371031 by mapoui
I say if man doh come to himself, flesh an blood alone, and live by all dat he see and discover about life he go become ah zombie.

if yuh take how man live now all the way to its end, to its logical conclusion, there is nutten there but greed, property, accumulation etc. and when all dat done accumulate wat he go do? he cyan only exist in stasis and dat is really not possible. he go rot away\\

we doh have no ansah fuh nutten human. we have all kinda problem all around we, we not looking at..only grabbin' this and dat, hating each other, always fighting. dat is not the way to go..we cyar survive dat way....

deh call mih crazy, insane, tap mih up, drive mih away.

I did not know the economic underpinning of life but I had intimations but I could see the consequences of how we lived

now look at the japanese! the Japanese capitalism totally ripe. all the money done accumulate, no more to be done or can be done from a capitalist angle and point of view to develop Japan

from the capitalist base Japan just about finished. it is time to sit dong, the music done play but it only have so many chairs. those with no chairs mus' sleep on the streets. that's it. all who have wat they have done, fixed in place..or so it seems. it will be dat way as long as the capitalists remain in charge.

but Japan is going nowhere. capitalism is done, no more growth and no more flim flam to fool the people that there is development and progress and places to go. but Japan has no revolutionary movement, no alternative, nobody, no groups that have seen the situation, understood that stage that nation has arrived at and what are the options for returning purpose to Japanese life and well being fuh all the people.

there is no working class bacchanal in Japan..the working class has disappeared as a revolutionary factor. that's tragic..as zombification is a definite consequences of the absence of working class roil and evolutionary activity.

and the author is right..he has seen the future for the whole world, he whole capitalist world..and it is zombification

but the author is only partly right. the western capitalist elite are not static, they are not like the Japanese elites. the Japanese elites are not longer executive in a global sense. at one time they were superior and intended to take over and rule the world. they intended for one thing to take over Africa..dem and Hitler made that deal. deh wud take ovah Africa and KILL ALL AFRICANS AND USE DAT LAND FUH DEM SELVES

but finally world-wide defeat and two atomic bombs made dem to realize that they were only neophytes when it came to evil in the world, kill all deh creativity and initiative period - kill all dat in Japan. deh came to learn that the white people were in fact the real dea..evil personified and deh were no match.

so nw in its capitalist death deh have no way out and cant think, create: Japan is in a state of social stasis can think and move to create from the top dong, stop fuh all practicality and the people becoming zoobie.

the Japanese elites prolly waiting on the whites to solve deh own capitalist elitist problem and den ape them, follow them.

what are the white capitalist elites doing then?

good question and simple ansah: they are building Brave New World.

dats right!...right in front we eyes deh are building a technologized society that is going to rip the guts out of ordinary people and turn us into mechanized slaves. then fully in charge with no opposition at all deh are going to reduce human population to a fraction of what it is and scientifically try to survive indefinitely that way..as a small elitist group on top of the world

deh go collect every drop of information, DNA, this that and the other before they kill people off. they need that in came the come to find out later uses from that info to help dem live

so here we are: the author talks the future of humanity of this kind of development. he is wrong. he would be right only if the capitalist elites stop at capitalism, destroy all opposition, kill all thinkers and writers etc., all the workers and their movements, and feed the people only capitalist slop intellectually: only if deh get old demselves and come to believe all the shit they feed the people.. and become like the Japanese elites incapable of thought and action, incapable of response to their challenges from their own elitist point of view and interest.

in fact that cyan happen only if the western capitalist elites loose energy and become zoobie themselves. but we see no signs of that. what we see is the opposite and the looming Brave New World descending ovah our collective heads. its no zoobification fuh we. it go be..already is shit in wartuh to dumb we dong, and enslavement and elimination tuh follow.

about this time so 100 years into the future Aldous Huxley would be right at home on planet earth if dat skunt came back..and and he next pal George..Orwell! people like dat wud be right at home

so read this skunt here but do be fooled! doh get lulled into no slumber and give up thinking all the world is doom by the development of this Japanese shit. this is strictly a Japanese response relative to the experience they have lived, their defeated status in the world and the fact they cant do anything demselves right now but as they have eliminated all opposition to the elitist point of view in Japan as far as I know.

that truth is that at this terminal capitalist stage the world must move on, evolve...human society that is!.

ALLYUH DUM' SKUNTS WHO BELIEVE IN CAPITALISM OUGHT TO REALIZE THIS SALIENT FACT THAT SOCIETY LIKE THE WHOLE OF EXISTENCE EVOLVES BECAUSE OF THE GENERAL MOVEMENT INHERENT IN EVERY GODDAM THING..THAT MOVEMENT AND THE INTERACTION OF ALL THE PARTS OF EXISTENCE PRODUCES EVOLUTION AND CHANGE..ALL THE GODDAM TIME

AND SO THE CAPITALIST PARADIGM IS OVER, FINISHED AND DONE WITH..ONLY ITS LAST VESTIGES REMAIN MUCKING UP THINGS, AS HUMANITY FIGHT OVER WHICH WAY WE WILL GO FROM HERE....WILL WE GO THE CAPITALIST WAY WHICH IS BRAVE NEW WORLD. OR WILL THE ORDINARY FOLK FINALLY SMARTEN UP, TAKE OVER, KILL THE GODDAM CAPITALISTS AND MAKE A WORLD IN WHICH THE ORDINARY FOLK CREATE ORGANIZATIONAL WAYS TO PUT THE STAGE TO WORK BY THE PEOPLE AND FOR THE PEOPLE..THE ONLY WAY IN FACT THAT HUMANITY CAN SURVIVE FOR ANY CONSIDERABLE TIME LONGER IN NATURAL EXISTENCE
Last edit: 21 Apr 2019 22:38 by mapoui.

21 Apr 2019 11:16 #371032 by mapoui
WHEN i WAS YOUNG i CUD SEE STRAIGHT THROUGH ALL THE SHIT DEH TELL WE..GOD IN HEAVEN MIH RARSE!!!! :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

all I saw was flesh and blood..death and dying, horror all around. dem skun an' dem lie. if a man was made by god, and eternal life and all dat why all the suffering I see? it made no sense.

then again if god made me why he make me shit? why when I ate shit I got runnin' belly and shat like a wartuh tap turned on?

and it is not like I did not like to shit..I loved to shit..especially when it slidy, solid and heavy..full up the toilet me one. that used to be great! at least I cud shit if nutten else.

and fart too! fartin' was even bettah that shit. fart was like multi-color..hard soft, silent..among other sounds. I cud fart any which way anyone cud imagine. and loud! those were the best of all farts..huge and fast..cracking and making sure that everybody in the vicinity heard and took notice.

but the power, pleasure and presentation of a fart was in its stench. if a fart was not stink it made no sense. it was pointless. it had to be stink..and in dat I was near the top..or at the top. I was really capable at that.

and women were too..doh let dem foll allyuh with that. I had a sistah who was the best of all with that..the only real, true, honest to goodness silent murderer I ever knew, a real honest to goodness silent assassin. she wud always drop silent killers that no one heard silent ans teh dawn and stink as all hell. and everybody would get blamed except her. no one wud blame a woman for a far..the strangest of all things

but I knew! I cud tell. I used to laff until I started to get blame for her misdeeds. but I never exposed her. and she was the greatest ma. I have never met anyone ever in life who cud fat like her.

she used to ease them out with no physical suggestion at all that is was she. she would be doing whatever naturally and in the flow of that fart and betray no fart-like movement to suggest that she was in any way involved in the aftermath.

and she also had a way of detaching herself from her farts. she would far over here and the stench would come from the other direction. she was alike a fart ventriloquist..who cud throw her fart towards anyone..make it smell like it was coming from anyone nearby except her

allyuh think it was soft. and I had to endure that as a lil bwoy. and I am still standing. oh man. I am tuffer dan I thought

all dem ting so made me see life as it is..flesh and blood and that there is no goddam god. nobody took no kiss mih arse time to make me or any goddam human being. and as I look back now, with what I know about life and all dat went orn all through it ent have nobody better than me that I ever knew or came close to..nobody in fact the life.

it had and have plenty worse..far far far worse than I have ever been.

I pissed off on god and church an' all dat shit early. but early or not deh had sunk hooks into my mental and soul skunt. it came back to cause real emotional turmoil in my soul, mind. it got so bad I went right off the rails, tried to commit suicide..drank a whole bottle of rum to shut myself dong. I was unconscious for a week but I got up not in joy and delight but I got up anyway..and it was not as bad as it was previously.

I wanted to burn every church..not only my own catholic church but all churches and all religions in them. I am not interested in burning them anymore..not necessary. and some are wonderful architecture that may remain as examples of human creativity for all time. and the religions will go..must go..their paradigm too is almost over..to be replaced by a return to the original natural spirituality out of early Arican culture

but in the interim religion as a human tool has allowed humanity to do an incredible amount of evil in the world. but we have done it to ourselves..which I guess is a kind of justification, or expiation..whatever. we were stupid, greedy and socially noxious..not were..are! so we made the religion stupidity and made ourselves pay for it by enslaving and killing ourselves wantonly.... by what we ourselves did. so that there is a kind of justified Nile really..we fucked ourselves and only we involved.

but fuck religion now! still piss on it, get rid of it. there is no man in the goddam sky. there is universal power greater than man..sure! by a long shot. but we shud not even say it dat way. we shud say nature is all..and nature includes us..gave rise to us. nature is not god but a kind of stupid force..which is why we are the way we are, the level we cam out and the stage we have arrived at so far. we are nature growing up.

nature is a goddam force that is immature relevant to what we know we ought to be. in nature. well..that's nature. though us nature can now think with greater facility, touch and feel, see. through us nature is now biology, can fuck and reproduce, explore a massive emotional world it never knew before. nature has expanded into such realms of possibility in its own existence

nature extruded us but did not know! now it does..and will retain and even if we cant make it forever in nature, nature will record and improve..as it did from hominid to homo sapiens sapiens!

nature is spirit, the source. nature is always here, never dies. the world, the universe in material that never dies, energy is always here at some evolutionary point. we do not have to worry about no goddam god. there is none like we have imagined. there is nature which is forever, always here and always will be here, endless, everything and at its own stages of intelligence which we are now extending of it and for it. we keep asking ourselves all the mighty questions of why. why mih rarse.!

there is nutten great about us! run Occams razor over it and see what it is is..the most simple explanatory option is prolly true. there is human purpose everywhere in existence..purpose relative to flesh and blood, to out biology, to our existence and what it is. all that we do have achieved is relevant to human purpose, survival, the scale of that purpose that we have figured out so far. and figure it out we must or we will die as a species. our purpose is to live and to figure out how that can be accomplished indefinitely

anything beyond that is nonsense and drives those so occupied nuts..as it once almost drove men nuts. the religions you see have cause that. once man was occupied by his true state of existence and saw god as nature which kept us all on scale or purpose and existence. then we made these skunt gods and placed them in heaven up in the sky, omnipotent and supreme, who cud make us all with a thought, who gave us his son to mock, to mock and to kill and fuck on a cross..to save us, to give us an opportunity at eternal life if we believe in, and follow a man who is god but allowed us to inflict an ocean of pain pon him..we shit humanity relatively speaking...to save us..for what fucking purpose might I arks?

why wud any goddam supreme god go through all that rigmarole for any reason at all? there is absolutely no logic to that nonsense..none at all. in fact I don't know of any workman or woman who makes any goddam thing inferior to what they knows how to do. such gods as we have made would know any outcome to man. there is absolutely nutten that is possible in human existence, no outcome at all that would be beyond the gods we have made.

so the question begs why the fuck wud any such gods make man?

for what bloody purpose would humanity be made? there is absolutely no reason at all why any god would make humanity. we cant help the gods, no value to them are we. the very gods we have made would not make man. were they real we would not be. they would not waste their time. by nature they would make something beyond them..or relative to them, that they can work with to go on. and by relativity that is who come original mad made 'SPIRITUALITY' not religion for original ma was still in relation to his environment, relative to it, made life in relation to what he saw and understood, developed no fantasies

life is relative..must be, cannot be any other way! all that exists must be relative and have no phantastic relationship to other parts of it. and there is relativity every goddam where we look. if we find something we know that it is relative to other parts of life and we go looking for the relativity and presto we find it. if life was not relative, an integrated whole nothing we see would exist, no life would be possible. that is why we can find things, discover things. we don't discover an dam thing. now that we know what we do we can tell what is there and what is not once we find and understand something

all is explicable..only we do not know all yet,,prolly will never know all given the natural expansion of existential potential we see taking place all the time. we are part of universal movement and therefore face challenges all the time we must overcome in order to survive and go on

there is no gods in the heavens..cannot be any such gods..who if they existed as we have created them would not waste the time to make humanity. we are here and prolly alone so far. we have an opportunity to go on in existence but we have created ourselves the very gravest challenge to that opportunity to go: the economic system we have evolved,along with its cultural tricks to keep it in place. that is capitalism and religion with their gods in the sky

happy sailing humanity, you are going to need all the luck you have..against your very own selves, who are your very greatest enemy; YOU!

Time to create page: 0.182 seconds
Rachelwhy captcha is taking too much time????(22.11.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
Annabella?Motie the batsman!? Its becoming a habit. He came in at117/8 and left at 166/9

Motie smashed 33(14)

He is world Number 2 bowler but probably wants a promotion to Motie the all rounder.

(PIC ESPNcricinfo )
#kaieteurnewspaper
#KaieteurNews
#sports
#cricket
#WIvsENG
(10.11.2024, 11:11)(11:11)0
AnnabellaBreaking: Dallas Cowboys QB Dak Prescott is planning to undergo season-ending surgery on his partially torn hamstring, pending the opinion of one final specialist, sources told Adam Schefter.(09.11.2024, 17:56)(17:56)0
AnnabellaAlzarri Joseph ban for two matches(07.11.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
AnnabellaWhy New Zealand & South Africa don't play more test matches like Australia, England and India?(03.11.2024, 14:06)(14:06)0
SawyerPresident Ali lauds QC as symbol of excellence at 180th anniversary event(22.10.2024, 05:15)(05:15)0
EllieSerious Comment! Guyana lost because GAW forgot to switch off the stadium lights!(07.10.2024, 19:33)(19:33)0
EllieThey have more astronauts in the Hubble Space Telescope than attendees in Nigel Latrine meeting.(06.10.2024, 15:48)(15:48)0
JohannaPollard: We need to produce next batches of Bravos, Pollards, Narines(27.09.2024, 16:47)(16:47)0
JohannaDwayne Bravo parts ways with CSK, joins KKR as mentor for IPL 2025(27.09.2024, 16:38)(16:38)0
EllieDo you recall the famous Village Umpires. The ball only touch the pad Or wicket keeper appeal. Is OUT!(12.09.2024, 14:51)(14:51)0
EllieStatement from CPL: "Sherfane Rutherford is leaving the St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots squad due to personal reasons and will take no further part in the 2024 Republic Bank Caribbean Premier League (CPL). The Patriots will name a replacement in due course."

Rutherford has not had the best of seasons, with scores of 1, 0, 34 and 1.

(Photo: CPL/Getty Images)

#sport #news #newsroom #newsroomguyana #guyana
(11.09.2024, 19:05)(19:05)0
AldoJoe Root has never been featured in any Test XI Greatest. Maybe because his publicity profile is low. But it would be difficult not to include him!(03.09.2024, 10:22)(10:22)0
IslaGTT enters three-year endorsement partnership with cricketer, Shamar Joseph(30.08.2024, 17:17)(17:17)0
Islawest indies winn(27.08.2024, 18:21)(18:21)0
IslaWest Indies need 13 runs in 26 balls(27.08.2024, 18:17)(18:17)0
IslaHetmyer, FOUR, only 18 now.(27.08.2024, 18:16)(18:16)0
JerichoWho the hell send shamar Joseph to bat at number 11(16.08.2024, 11:32)(11:32)0
JerichoHappy Athanaze made runs, but in my opinion he could have been out anytime.(12.08.2024, 09:29)(09:29)0
JerichoBally Khaman
The Caribbean fans asking for more test series per a year but WI can't put together a proper test team eh ?
(03.08.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
MarcoRiley Gaines laid into Brittney Griner for kneeling during the National Anthem. “You don’t have to sing or anything, but you need to show some respect for the country that saved you from a Russian Gulag.” ???(03.08.2024, 12:41)(12:41)0
MarleighLooking for PM...(20.07.2024, 20:51)(20:51)0
AbdullahIsraeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu makes surprise Gaza visit(20.07.2024, 17:06)(17:06)0
ketchimhopefully day 3 goes as well as day 2 !(19.07.2024, 15:25)(15:25)0
Sylviarally(18.07.2024, 18:00)(18:00)0
Braxtone(18.07.2024, 08:08)(08:08)0
SantinoShamar Joseph & Gudakesh Motie Late Tour Arrival(05.07.2024, 15:23)(15:23)0
Gabriel30 from 30 balls and lost.
I have no respect for South africa!!!
(29.06.2024, 13:18)(13:18)0
AldoI'm confused on how a funeral home can raise the price of a funeral service and blame it on the cost of living.(27.06.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
BrynleeShaheen Afridi has signed for Toronto Nationals in the Global T20 Canada, weeks after withdrawing from a £100,000 contract with Welsh Fire in the Hundred

Short-form leagues need better regulation: this should be enough for the ECB to ban Shaheen for the 2025 edition, for example
(22.06.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
GabrielI guess all west indies fans will be rooting for England this morning how ironic(21.06.2024, 09:54)(09:54)0
GabrielFormer India fast bowler David Johnson has passed away at the age of 52 after falling from his balcony, as per reports.(20.06.2024, 06:07)(06:07)0
GabrielCan usa win the cup(19.06.2024, 08:32)(08:32)0
NasirPakistan's nervy run-chase condemns Ireland to a winless World Cup campaign(16.06.2024, 14:18)(14:18)0
GabrielUsa goes to super8(14.06.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
NasirSaurabh Netravalkar and Harmeet Singh: two Mumbai boys living the American cricket dream(13.06.2024, 17:18)(17:18)0
NasirMotie among contenders for ICC Player of the Month(11.06.2024, 16:52)(16:52)0
ketchimUSA created History with a Super Over Victory !(07.06.2024, 09:20)(09:20)0
Nasirusa vs pakistan(06.06.2024, 10:31)(10:31)0
WarrenIcc may have to ban worldcup matches in barbados too much rain(04.06.2024, 18:51)(18:51)0
SaulChase rescues West Indies for a winning start(02.06.2024, 17:46)(17:46)0
ketchim137 - after 19 : WIN(02.06.2024, 13:45)(13:45)0
ketchimPNG : 136 - 8 after 20(02.06.2024, 11:05)(11:05)0
WarrenCome and experience the vibrant atmosphere at 230 fifth Rooftop Bar! Open all year long, we're the perfect spot to enjoy the spring and summer seasons under the sky.

No reservations required—walk-ins are always welcome! Whether you're looking to unwind with refreshing drinks or indulge in delicious food, our rooftop offers stunning views that promise unforgettable evenings.

Join us at 230 Fifth Rooftop Bar for a taste of the good life, where every visit is more than just a meal—it's a celebration!
(01.06.2024, 10:18)(10:18)0
WarrenI heard Australia played with 9 players v WI in the warm up match again
Players still absent
(31.05.2024, 16:23)(16:23)0
AldoWindies move into 4th place on T20i rankings. Let's keep climbing(29.05.2024, 12:34)(12:34)0
Aldo? BREAKING ?

Former Australia opener Joe Burns will now play for Italy, aiming to help them qualify for the T20 World Cup 2026 in honor of his late brother and grandparents. ????

Burns' brother, Dominic, passed away in February this year. With the 34-year-old not receiving a contract from Queensland for 2024-25, he decided to make the switch.

He will wear the number 85 jersey to honor his brother. ❤️

#JoeBurns #Australia #Cricket #Italy #T20WorldCup #Sportskeeda
(28.05.2024, 12:29)(12:29)0
AldoPandya has added His mother in his every bank accounts and property even before marriage.

So basically if divorce happens, Natasa Stankovic will get nothing from hardik Pandya ?

Gujarati boy for a reason ?
(27.05.2024, 11:14)(11:14)0
JourneeW.I. beat Saffies 1st T20.(23.05.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
JourneeWest Indie Beat South Africa in 1st T20Jamaica Sabina Park(23.05.2024, 18:39)(18:39)0
Nathalie