18 Apr 2019 13:21 #371016
One question I get asked regularly is which God. And among the choices given sometimes are Krishna, Allah, Jehovah, Jesus, Ram, Shiva and so on. Well here goes: the God I believe in is perfect every which way and thus never displays man's imperfections. My God does not kill, murder, seek revenge, smite with vengeance or take sides in human conflicts whether at the individual or collective level. My God is ever merciful, all loving, all embracing, the epitome of kindness, honesty, compassion caring concern and truthfulness.The God I believe in has no chosen people and does not discard, avoid, isolate anyone because of their behavior, ethnicity, manner of worship, specific beliefs, physical makeup, mental aptitudes or particular worldview. My God does not demand total obedience, is totally understandable, does not engage in 'lila' or actions that man cannot grasp and does not love anyone less because that person does not worship in any specific manner or does not believe in God. Anything less cannot be God but man's creation to suit his whims and fancies.
18 Apr 2019 15:33 #371018
yeah, right : in his name the MOST mass murders and genocide is recorded !
Happy Easter to All !
19 Apr 2019 11:37 - 21 Apr 2019 21:55 #371026
god mih rarse! all gods are killers, genocidal maniacs, racists apartheid staters..encouragers, organizers of and justifiers of the worst human behavior imaginable.
why..because we made them for that exact purpose..to justify us for our crimes against humanity..for there is only humanity here so they are who our crimes will be against. deh have land you see..and gold and diamonds and food..and technology we want to steal
so we kill dem, enslave them you see:
an wen everybody fine out weh deh do, how deh dispossess the people, take all deh have and plagiarize dem, deh say is we god dat bring we here to this promise land. it is we god, the god of all gods, the god of the universe, the good god who brought us here to take over and share with all mankind wat deh make and hold fuh weselves alone.
is we god who justify all this, showed us to make all this world we make fuh everybody..even if we alone control it all. EVERYBODY STILL IN IT EVEN IF WE WATCH DEM CLOSELY, JAIL, DEM, KILL DEM, POISON DEM WIT' BAD FOOD WATER AND AIR.
IS WE GOD, THE GOOD GOD, THE BEST GOD... DAT SAY DO DAT..TO KEEP THE DEVILS DONG LESS THEY UNDO ALL DAT GOD HAS WROUGHT.! DEM SKUNT AN DEM
Last edit: 21 Apr 2019 21:55 by mapoui.
19 Apr 2019 11:53 - 21 Apr 2019 21:49 #371027
Piss on every god..none come dong from heaven but walked out of the churches men built. all of dem are the same skin color of the men who made dem..and look like those men. none Black! the color of the first man!
one is ah youngish hippie nasty fella, unkempt with long blond hair, who ent had a bath in months.
next one is ah A-rab, dressed in a lot of clothes in a very hot land. he old and have a long white beard.
the next one Jehoviah..is ah complete fake. nobody know weh he come from. deh say he from the middle east...which is north east Africa dat deh A-rab and the Hippie cut off from Africa and call it middle east. but de people who made this Jehoviah god fella not from the middle east, was nevah deh yet deh have ah whole story of being there.
deh say deh were enslaved there but no proof of dat. deh say their forefarder Abraham come from deh, followed by Sampson, Solomon and David, Jacob an' all dem fellas an dem. but those people as a people only a thousand years old. there is no record at all of any of dem fellas and dem ever walking the earth before the ninth century AD. none at all. is all ah fantasy
we know weh deh come from..we know know deh whole story,. dat what they claim about demselves is not true at all.. yet deh insist on the fake..and say Jehoviah made dat land fuh dem..ah promise lan' dat is theirs dat de go an' hopse up now from the people who deh long time.
so the third an' las' god is the worse of dem all. he is a total fake. nobody know about him, doh know him at all..nevah heard of him
there are odder gods too..smaller impse and deh from Budda to dis one and dat one an' the edder one. but deh too small. who care about dem. deh cyar do nutten to nobody. piss on dem
Last edit: 21 Apr 2019 21:49 by mapoui.
19 Apr 2019 12:00 - 21 Apr 2019 21:59 #371028
Last edit: 21 Apr 2019 21:59 by mapoui.
god
Time to create page: 0.209 seconds