14 Apr 2019 03:42 #370890
Leonard is in Toronto and the Raps lose to a lil side
DeRozan and his Spurs beat the second top side out west.
go figure?
Masai looking for a job next month
15 Apr 2019 12:50 #370929
tuff to swallow eh! skunt Leonard shud not have allowed D J Augustin the opportunity to shoot..such a clear one. he shud have fought off his scree and up in that space with Augustin
look here man! Fuck Kawii Leonard if you are a Toronto fan..and I walked away earlier..so I am not. he is ah giant Impse, a cry baby, narcissist and all round SUBJECTIVE..focused entirely on himself
take Kyrie Irving in Boston..another malcontent but a man of some human class. when the going gets real so does Kyrie regardless.
KYRIE PLAYED HIS ARSE OFF SATURDAY NIGHT AND PULLED THE WHOLE BOSTON TEAM WITH HIM... AND BOSTON SHUT DOWN INDIANA AND SET UP THEIR SERIES THE RIGHT WAY.
LEONARD SAID HE WAS GONG TO DO THE SAME THING IN TORONTO...RAISE HIS GAME IN THE PLAYOFFS. KYRIE SAID NO SUCH THING..JUST WENT OUT AND DID IT
this is a wasted season for the raptors. it is time for a rebuild!
1 chase Leonard out of Toronto
2 let Lowery go or reduce his role to bench play
3 build from the draft and other sources..like Africa and Europe directly
4 bring forth players like Siakan, Van Vleet and the youth
5 forget big stars unless they are real men..like Kyrie and Durant, Harden etc....not those guys exactly but players like them who have real professionalism about them
forget the guys like Leonard who could not play for Greg Poppovich. to me that was a real bad sign with Leonard. Leonard is the only player in 15-20 years who could not and did not shine with the Spurs under Pops
I have written off the Raptors this year. they go nowhere from here. Leonard is an arsehole. I hate guys like that. he does not even respect Toronto.
Prejudiced Leonard prolly sees Toronto as the boonies, a hick town where he can eff the dog, spend a season of recuperation and move on ready for the 'real thing' down in the states next season.
phuck him!
( As I said I don't hate the man as a person. I am happy that he is making millions and that one more Black man is not poor hungry and in the hands of the cops. bu I hate his attitude and outlook, his stinking backwardness and lack of professionalism.
you are not being paid peanuts. you have your lawyers etc getting the best deals for you. you are doing what you want, have organized the best for you in the situation. then you are supposed to go out and do your job..your real job not an impostor of it.
in that sense fuck Leonard again. Double!!.
16 Apr 2019 13:16 - 16 Apr 2019 13:18 #370972
Lets see wat happens eh! no me! I doh care if the Raps win. we wont win with this team.
ALL I WANT TO SEE IS THE BACK OF LEONARD AS A MEMBER OF THE rAPTORS
AND WITH THAT CLIPPERS WIN LAS' NITE THINGS NOT LOOKING TOO GOOD TO GET RID OF LEONARD
Look at how Doc Rivers is. he is no fool. he is fast in his assessment of Players. he took 2 years with DeAndre Jordan and Blake Griffin and traded them away. " I am not going to win any dam thing with them 2 impse..and dats dat!'
the idea was to lose while he amassed even more draft piks that what he got for Jordan and Griffin. he traded away even more so-called TOP players and brought in decent players who wud not let the franchise dong while they lost.
look at what Doc is getting out of those guys. they are playing..they want to play fuh him, not loose. they made the playoffs when everybody say dat shukula team cyar go no weh. but doh sleep on dem. if you do dat yuh lorse.
you cyan arks Golden State about dat now..and quite a few other giants as well.
look at how tuff those players played. that has been a feature of Doc Rivers teams all along. WHERE IN THE HELL DOES KAWII LEONARD FIT INTO ANY DOC RIVERS TEAM?
THERE IS NO WAY DOC GO TOLERATE ANY DAM NONSENSE LIKE LEONARD GIVES. DOC KNOWS THAT SKUNT ALREADY. ITS MORE LIKELY DOC WONT BUY LEONARD IN FREE AGENCY AT ALL..NOT EVEN THINKING ABOUT HIM
so what the frigg does dat mean: LEONARD WILL BE FREE FOR MASAI TO MAKE A DEAL WITH HIM????
OH NOOOOOO! OH MI GOD NOOOOOOOOO!!!
!
STILL GO WEST KAWII. THE LAKERS STILL NEED STARS. THEY WILL BUY ANYBODY RIGHT ABOUT NOW
Last edit: 16 Apr 2019 13:18 by mapoui.
17 Apr 2019 14:14 #370993
exactly! this is where Leonard is supposed to be every dam game. bot he is not playing hard for Toronto and Nick Nurse let him get away with it. Nurse is the man I am aftah now..for letting all the shit that has gone on this year go on.
look at the difference las' night with Leonard. his 10-12 points above is average for Toronto..but that is nto above his real average. he shud be around the 35 mark every goddam night
Leonard is a fake..an impse..a miserable cry-baby who does not like to work hard
Toronto Raptors versus Orlando Magic
Time to create page: 0.231 seconds