First Round Schedule :

Game 1: Saturday, April 13 — 5pm — Scotiabank Arena
Game 2: Tuesday, April 16 — 8pm — Scotiabank Arena
Game 3: Friday, April 19 — 7pm — Amway Center
Game 4: Sunday, April 21 — 7pm — Amway Center
**Game 5: Tuesday, April 23 — TBD — Scotiabank
**Game 6: Thursday, April 25 — TBD — Amway Center
**Game 7: Saturday, April 27 — TBD — Scotiabank

11 Apr 2019 17:05 #370858 by ketchim
Gooooooo RAPTORS !!

12 Apr 2019 13:22 #370874 by ketchim
Toronto fans are in playoff heaven :

Hockey and Basketball : 5pm thru past 11 pm !

then off to the dance hall on a Saturday night ;)

12 Apr 2019 15:17 #370878 by mapoui
you know wat an unrequited date is?

doh come back home in dat mood eh. par dat Orlando is in a giving mood.dat deh go raise deh skurts high when demanded or required

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

13 Apr 2019 11:29 #370879 by ketchim
I know they have held us to under 100 points during regular season !

13 Apr 2019 13:20 #370885 by mapoui
well deh played the Raps tuff all but their last game of the season

I expect dat deh will play the Raps tuff in the playoffs..as tuff as nails.
so I will write nutten dong period. I will till five games are done..or 3 if the Raps sweep

13 Apr 2019 21:00 #370886 by mapoui
hahahahahaha! I was overly, terribly optimistic..."if the Raps sweep" If the Raps sweep I said. the series starts the other way around. it is now if Orlando sweeps

the way Orlando swept into the playoffs and secured the 7 was impressive. it showed that they had gelled into a tuff team on their way up and it is going to be a job and a half for THIS Raps team to beat them.

for the Raps and all this shit talk all season long, about waiting for the playoffs to ramp up their game..you are what the fuck you are at all times regardless of the shit you talk. no one pays any goddam attention but to whats going on with the team in real time and the product they put on the floor.

what we saw all along was the real Raps and a jackass, lazy super start in Leonard whom the coach gave over coaching the team to. Leonard's philosophy dominated the team all season long and it is a shit philosophy. he had to play every night that's what, while building a team that could win..by ability and chemistry, by strength of character and determination and how they finished games and all that.

just take a look at Orlando and the way their coach worked! look at how they swept into the playoffs.

as I predicted both Orlando and Brooklyn would beat the Raps early. look at Brooklyn in Philly. the Problem with Philly is the coach. he is a half and half coach. if you have a real good team he may get you to the party but he wont dance with you till the party is over. he cant dance that long. he will get tired and fall asleep. if you want to keep dancing you will have to dance with someone else while he sleeps.. until you are ready to go home and go wake him up

Masai made a huge mistake firing Casey, going for Leonard, trading Valencunis and DeRozan. Leonard is a clear malcontent who is not nearly as good as they make him out to be. if he is good let him play all season and establish the stats that proves his greatness like ALL the other stars..every one of hem who are really great..like that mad man from OKC, a real Giant Russell Westbrook, who is there with you and for you all the way, every day, never complains and goes home every day with his well earned millions

Masai is an arse..proved it with his behavior last year. all his success has gone to his head and he did a lot of precipitous decision-making that certainly has not helped his career. in pique and frustration and power-mad Masai played god. but there is only one god but god..and he aint Masai.

Dwayne Casey did not win because he did not ultimately have a team that could win the NBA at the time. it was Masai's responsibility to know that, to know what could win the NBA and provide such a team for hi coaching staff. the Raptors needed scoring, especially 3-poiny scoring. there are a couple, three guys always floating around who can give such scoring..Bellinelli, Lou Williams and another Italian ace who can give such scoring. go get one of them..they were available.

and you don't trade away a young Valencunis for Gasol at 33..for no reason at all. there is no way I am going to trade Valencunis for Gasol at this stage..maybe if they were both 25. I have watched Valencunis evolve before my eyes into a very strong player. Valencuis began with little but improved himself every minute, all the time by dedication and hard work. those are the qualities in players I love and want on my team..not a lazy kunt like Leonard with his crazy, unnatural philosophy.

if you want to win the NBA..you do not bring in a 33 year old and based the team on him. that skunt i old and tired and ready to pack it in. that is why his old team traded him. no team..no one at all... gives away gold
at any goddam price save for more gold perhaps. why would give more than what you get? Masai did..has. you don't bring in the older guys for leading roles but to complement the side..to put them in in tight conditions when their experience will count... to use their experience to get over.

Masai ended up with a team 2019 worse than in 2018..with a couple 3 useless players on the side like Jeremy Lin whom I sure the coach could not afford to to allow into this game right here. and with Anunoby incapacitated the Raptors are suddenly short-handed badly.

this season is done. this raps team cant really beat any of the top teams. if they come out crazy next game and play above their heads Orlando has the advantage now. and if they do squeak through the Raps cant beat Brooklyn or Boston or Milwaukee or Indiana. this is it for Leonard's team..and it should be it for Leonard in Toronto. if the Raps don't cut ties with Leonard they will be buying a pig in a poke. let him got to California where he wants to be and should be. he wont get away with the shit he has in Toronto with those coaches out there. he will have to play , every day! or fuck right off.

time for the Raps to restart! with Masai? maybe! but I am sure the Raps will base their decision on some metric assessment from the experts on Masai's performance. I don't think Masai will come off well in any such assessment so we may likely see the end of M Ujiri as Raptor president, I am so pissed at him it isn't funny. I wanted to see him there for years but he let it get to his head

luckily the Raps have a nice young core that would have been real solid had we kept Valencunis. now we need a new young centre. we must start all over at centre. we have no need for Marc Gasol. let him go too..as well as Jeremy Lin. do not waste time with players on the bench who are useless, have no functional role to play

Leonard is the player that is truly pissing me off! doe he really think that people like him..or are going to like him from and with what he does, the way he carries on as a player. he is fucking useless. he is scouted, understood and exploited on the court and cant adjust his game. a waste of time Kawii Leonard..a reputation that has no depth. he cant win for the Raps, cant lead the Raps to the promised land. he was very neutralized by the Magic. but he did get his 25-26 points..which is all he is good for

13 Apr 2019 21:12 #370887 by mapoui
Kyle Lowery has disappeared from the scoring. sad but Lowery has done a great deal for the Raps over the years and clearly his time with the team is coming to an end.

no doubt Lowery problems has to do with the coaching and how the team has gone this year. there is really no team there for the Raps after last year. too many players who were central are no longer there..their places occupied by strangers who have not blended into a team

did not Masai think of that when he kept trading away players..that he needed time to blend a team?

14 Apr 2019 00:01 #370888 by mapoui
C. Boucher O. Anunoby we know who these 2 are: Boucher is a young Raptors project, Anunoby is another young Raptors project but much further along than Boucher
Anunoby is ill and out..and Boucher cant be used save in emergencies and blowouts by the Raps

J. Lin Lin is the first of 5 players the Raps cant use in the play offs. what the hell is he doing on the Raps earning money? he was useless in the seasonal games

E. Moreland
P. McCaw, M. Miller and who are these 4?
J. Loy

I have seen Macaw play. I don't know why..don't know his play, style and ability much so I cant say much..doh from what I saw he would not be useful on the playoff floor.

I don't have any clues about Miller, Moreland and Loy. but 6 players including Lin and Boucher are a whole lot you are unable to use on your team in tight conditions

14 Apr 2019 00:05 #370889 by mapoui
and I have not looked at how they re using Lowery now with Leonard in the team..why Lowery isn't shooting and scoring points as usual

that's a very interesting development..but I have not been watching the Raptors since I got pissed about everything and Leonard in particular and stopped watching the Raptors play.

I watched all of 5 minutes of this playoff game and went elsewhere

Time to create page: 0.221 seconds
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
ketchimMotie and Sinclair not out ~(10.01.2024, 12:56)(12:56)0
ketchimWarm Up match and couple of boys made DUCK 8 down for 232(10.01.2024, 12:55)(12:55)0
ketchimTEST match starts on 16th !(07.01.2024, 13:55)(13:55)0
AlondraRanji Trophy is BACK, another Exciting Season to look forward too. Big Scores, Grand Daddy Centuries, Lots of 6 and 7 Fer .(07.01.2024, 08:11)(08:11)0
ketchimIndia became the first team to lose six wickets without scoring a run in Tests(03.01.2024, 13:55)(13:55)0
AlondraSaim Ayub a Duck on Test debut, it happens sometimes. Some players score a 100 on debut as well .(03.01.2024, 12:00)(12:00)0
Zayden